Ice Scream Friends Adventures: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Ice Scream Friends Adventures App Icon

Dive into the world of Ice Scream Friends Adventures with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by KEPLERIANS SL and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Ice Scream Friends Adventures offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Ice Scream Friends Adventures app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Ice Scream Friends Adventures alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Ice Scream Friends Adventures Reviews

Looking for specific information about Ice Scream Friends Adventures Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Ice Scream Friends Adventures in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this game but too many add

So I’m like a big fan of the ice scream series but there are too many ads I wouldn’t mind if you get rid of them but anyways I
still love it

Grayson 8990
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
不用我还:

不.是的就是自己最美的年华里遇见你们真的是因为你的生活方式很多。你是。你是不是也

中立肉肉姐啊
August 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Chefs Kiss

This game is super greatly awesome! The only downside is that there are so many mini rods and the maps are pretty big and
sometimes confusing like chapter 7, but when you learn the overlay of the maps it’s much easier!!!

S@man!a
September 8, 2023
5 out of 5
I was just think of this!

Thanks kelperain for launching this. I can finally play with other people in online in a ice scream game ;)

Misael Luian Santiago
September 13, 2023
4 out of 5
I love ice scream but…

I don’t get why you made such good games because I hated the ones like evil nun and mr meats whatever

ApplesFapplez
July 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Can't wait for december

I heard icescream 8 comes in December (sorry that I have 20 m reviews)

jeodiekdkekdkfk8k
June 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Update on IS7, can not beat without ads

I completely forgot that there are only 2 shots on the electro-plays metic gun and don’t know if this is intended to be or not,
I mean it is a good way to rule out ppl who do not use internet but if it is not intentional please change it

Charles1337e
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

can you please make a ice cream9 I heard ice cream 8 was going to be the last one.

lauren pooped
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game, and can you change the title to play as J., Mike, Lis and Charlie please

MsRoni0928
June 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Good classic game it will be sad to look on these games when no one talks about them 10/10

hxjdhxjvzaj uhsjx
April 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing but,

So I was doing a speedrun of every single ice scream game then I was finishing up #7 but then my game glitched so I had to restart
hours of my work

The house of games
February 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Love the game but…

Love the game but I pre-registered the game so I had the secret trap and once I updated it I didn’t have it anymore and I’m to
scared to play in hard mode

Dawson Nader
February 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Ice Scream united mulitplayer

Ice scream united multiplayer isn’t on the AppStore for me

oswims90210
February 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but I have a bug

Every time I play when a ad plays and rod passes in ghost mode it just freezes and no ad I can’t play I reset and it keeps
happening please fix this good game though.

Nglklpz
February 5, 2023
4 out of 5
bug反馈

你们的等离子枪只给2发子弹可是用到他有3个任务所以请你们修复

keplas slweining
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Mike and Lis kiss

In Ice Scream 8, is Mike gonna finally confess Lis his feelings that he love her, and Lis will finally kiss him for the ship, tell
me what you think about the ending, will they finally kiss?

MsRoni0928
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE ICE SCREAM

I played Ice scream 7 I could not beat it there was no bugs or anything but please make ice scream 8 this year
nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

spdjhdhdhdhdhhsjjaja
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi my favorite game makers have you ever thought about have your games featured as toys it’s ok if not anyway love the games
keep it up bye

gidjjdjrjjcj
January 26, 2023
4 out of 5
bug反馈

你们的等离子枪只给2发子弹可是用到他有3个任务所以请你们修复

keplas slweining
January 26, 2023
4 out of 5
bug

IS7 bug:crashes on ghost mode with black screen

coin master bray
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
J.

I love the ice scream saga but in ice scream 7 I wanna play as J. Can you add an update where there is more mystery’s and you
need J’s help? So we can discover more with J. And play as the whole gang! If yes respond please -Gabriel

lattegurl
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Game freezing

Every time I use the ice cream machine to get the mask and newspaper piece, the game freezes in Ice Scream 6

Spidertube the cool Guy
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
When is ice scream 6 and 7

The game was good and new area I like and cool too!

icydave12
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Ice scream 8

Is it really going to be your last game? if it is when ya going to release it? Just a question I want to know.

Deadpoolkingb
January 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game BUT GAME BREAKING BUG

Ok this is my favorite mobile game and I would give it five stars but in Charlie’s chapter when you play the ice cream mini game
the game starts to crash. This only started to happen when Liz’s chapter came out, please fix this ice scream 6 is my personal
favorite ice scream game

ontheappstorecusimbored
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

This Game Developer Is SO GOOD 5 6 and 7 is GOOD

yokko rules!
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Chubby J

Chubby Mike Chubby J’s First words are “Hey Mike!”

Funtime Fredddy
December 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Game is basically impossible

I play the game on ghost mode with Wi-Fi and that makes the game impossible

Balanced thoughts
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best horror game on mobile

Ice scream has everything a good game needs 99999/10 best horror game ever on mobile

Noobi gamer
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Bug!

You guys need to set the plasma bullet count in ice scream 7 to 3, because the gun uses 3 things. One is to blow the pipe, two is
to blow the fuse and three is to activate the Mini Rod! Do you have to make us watch commercials? Hope to change soon! I love ice
scream!!!

Husileee
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s the best game ever created

So I’m the one who loves all the games of keplarians it’s so cool like in all of the ice scream chapters are so fun I recently
finished ice scream 7 when will the last chapter come out because I am so excited for I love all your games.

dreamer.xyday
December 18, 2022
4 out of 5
A bug

So I beat is7 but a ad played when I beated the game so I did not see the cutscene

Great masterpiece
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
When is it coming.

Can you come tell us the release day is for ice cream 7

kooondreddy
November 22, 2022
4 out of 5
i was having fun but...

what happened was I was playing my game, it was fun ice cream 5 but what happened was that I turned off my Internet and I was in
ghost mode and Rod appered when a add a coming but it froze and all my work I had for like an hour straight was lost and I had to
restart

vygbggrhpjkjgvfxszdfbkj
November 25, 2022
4 out of 5
I’ve waited way too long

I’ve waited almost a year for ice cream seven to come out I don’t really play the other games I really want an ice cream
seven. really hyped for the release of ice cream seven though almost December.

107479536
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Ice cream seven

I can’t believe that ice cream seven is coming real soon and it’s going to be great I want to play ice cream seven so needless
bad

Mwheelerii
November 12, 2022
4 out of 5
2 bugs in ice scream 6

1. In the garage as J, you can’t check the tool boxes to get the file.
2. As Charlie, when you play the ice scream machine, sometimes it will freeze your screen and kick you out of the app.

cerneal
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
My Opinion

Ice Scream 7 Will Probably Be The Last Game

JacobC2577
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but why

A good game but chapter 7 hasn’t even came out with a trailer I’m not trying to be rude but for our sake change it from coming
soon to coming eventually

12638ksurber
November 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but

Great but when is ice scream 7 coming out

Fortnite Kid 2022
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Please fix

In ice scream 5 I don’t get the mistery key and I’ve completed hard mode and in ice scream 6 I can look in the toolbox so
please fix it

gidjjdjrjjcj
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
A great game

I love the ice cream series
I can’t wait for ice cream 7

#ice scream is the best
October 15, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s amazing!

It’s a work of beauty as it pleases me to see the saga continue! But there is a small Insey winsy problem. I’d say that we
have waited more than two months for the next “chapter” to be out

younger child
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
When does the next chapter come out?

I love this game I’ve been playing all the chapters over and over again it’s a great game but I wanna know when the next
chapter comes out I’ve been waiting for a while now plz I really wanna play the next one I’m really excited

DJ_EMBERGINE
August 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Eleven/el/011/Jane

Its a good game and good graphics but there’s an error with purchasing the no ads can you fix that for all them thank you :)

aliceangelgamer
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but one problem

When I just played ice scream 5 and then I switch to playing ice scream 6 it doesn’t play the right music in the game it plays
the music from ice scream 5 and also the background of the main menu of both games are white please fix these bugs thank you

officerdog1609
August 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Ice scream Friends

The game glitched where after I got caught
The camera was on rod

modest Gardener 16
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Can you takeoff the ads in ghost mode

It kind of makes me frustrated when there are adds

takeoff the ads
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Ya slay…but question

I really like this game and played through it and all the others but am now curious as to when the next update shall be? I wanna
play it so bad

m()ss
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Avatars and voices and menu Screen

The menu screen for each game is white, Mike, J., and Charlie faces are gone, whenever I call someone on the phone, there is no
voice, can you fix it please

Spidertube the cool Guy
July 2, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Ice Scream Friends Adventures. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
key glitch

on ice scream 7 l cant see the key with the hint

Angeldasumo
July 13, 2023
3 out of 5
BUG

Hi Keplerians! this game is so Awesome on 5,6 but on 7 I cant play it when i Click start button it will crashed.Please Fix this
bug so i can play better! Thats all Thanks🥰

JubertPlays
December 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Awesome game but

It’s a very fun game to play but I’ve been noticing a lot of crashes for me and the tool box in ice scream 6 won’t let me
search it so every time I wanna beat ice scream 6 I would have to have the file teleport to me please fix

hidbehs
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Ice scream 7 8 and 9 please bring it twice a month

Bro, please do Ice scream 7 now!!!

mamaqo22
October 30, 2022
3 out of 5
I’ve waited way too long

I’ve waited almost a year for ice cream seven to come out I don’t really play the other games I really want an ice cream seven

107479536
September 26, 2022
3 out of 5
I have one problem

Every time I get an ad I have to install it to continue. And when I was so close to finishing I got an ad an I could not touch
anything so I’m upset!

Smooth Sonic
June 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Better for kids 11+

It has curse words in it, developer can’t you remove them plz, the game is nice otherwise

MistouhMan
June 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Update it please

I am in normal mode and I go to rod in is5 he can not see me for some reason

poop is food
February 2, 2022
3 out of 5
I love this game so much but it needs some fixing

I give this a 3 stars cuz I couldn’t get jumpscared in ice scream 5 in easy, normal mode so please fix this

MGDaniel7
January 15, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Football Strike - Multiplayer Soccer - IT GETS WAY TOO HARD TO QUICK. I’m only lvl 7 and I’m going against lvl 11s and even when I go against other people the same level or robots I get beat..

Hang_Man - Lilly love 489. It has been really fun because I’m never tired of playing it and it’s challenging.

Bubble Shooter Pop! - Jacqueline Thomas 3239 Charleston Dr Jackson Ms 39. I have not received no money yet all the card I have is off line but my cash app $jackie BD4.