God of Shinobi:Rebirth: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


God of Shinobi:Rebirth App Icon

Dive into the world of God of Shinobi:Rebirth with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by TEAM TECHNOLOGY LIMITED and released in September 2021. With an impressive 5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, God of Shinobi:Rebirth offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read God of Shinobi:Rebirth app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with God of Shinobi:Rebirth alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Search Within God of Shinobi:Rebirth Reviews

Looking for specific information about God of Shinobi:Rebirth Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about God of Shinobi:Rebirth in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game, good support!

I’ve been having more fun with this game than any other iPhone app!

BobbyFaithful
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best naruto game

5 star game for me, very fun and exciting game. I strongly recommend.

JīNx*
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game lots of fun

Hard to put down. Lots to do to keep you entertained. Look forward to future updates.

Randall keen
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Need sasori please

Really fun game just need to grind for alittle only problem I have is that there isn’t sasori i know it’s a new game so
there’s still a chance sasori will make it to the game I just want him now

the one that lurks
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Player xp problems

There is not enough ways to get adventure xp. You have to not play to play the “story line”

adam198573
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great concept, not enough action

Amazingly fun game on the side, but could use more activity from devs. Can’t find codes anywhere and would be great to see a
marketplace for extra ninja

MegaSharknado69
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

The game is awesome and there are so many different ways to play!

Neeptunee
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I have been waiting for the type of game for Naruto! I am super happy about this game! Keep it up!

hajansnsksiskensmsmzmxnz
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
1 Issue

Everything is good, great even. But you should make it so ordinary players don’t need to top up for vip and can do quests to do
it or make the recruit thing a character level require ment like lvl 40 or 50

IamSlyy
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

I love this game I can play it for hours the community is also really great everyone helps everyone out it’s great! 5 out 5

Little left
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
control the chat !

Please control the chat too many bad words are there

itsnut you
October 18, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about God of Shinobi:Rebirth. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Where’s my free ms sasuke ?

I clicked on the add saying there was a free ms sasuke if you download, still haven’t gotten it there isn’t even a ms sasuke
character in the damm game 😳👁👄👁, jokes aside it’s fine tbh 🤷🏻‍♂️

DANYEN21
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright

It’s a pretty good game but it feels rushed. If the graphics get improved and make everything more smooth I would give it 5
stars

Noobishgamer127
October 20, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Milk Tea iDrink Joke - Very nice game. Love it! Very nice and everything is free. Very fun to play and I like that u can DIY it too. So I got this game cause my brother
had it and it seemed fun so I downloaded it and started playing it. Very fun game and free. U should get this.🫵🏽.

iWhot - THE BEST💯. This app is the best Whot game ever i have played.

Twin Moons® - Great game. Super fun finding game…totally recommend this if you like finding games!.