Draft Race 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Draft Race 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Draft Race 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Ela Game and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Draft Race 3D offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Draft Race 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Draft Race 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Draft Race 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Draft Race 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Draft Race 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a great game but I found a bug I got a upgrade then it started still with the menu I was still going I changed my car pack
well it’s still a great game

Just a radom guy
May 3, 2022
4 out of 5
My friends like this game

My friends cannot stand the ads, but this is so satisfying my friends play this every, day

theweirdoman2890
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m harboring Mexicans

I smuggled 18 illegal Mexicans into America so we can win the Olympics #Olompics2022

TAESE41
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
One thing

So there is one bug that I found. So I was going down from the top and it did the flip and then………..the car WENT UNDER the
map and i’m over here like ?????????????. So yeah plz fix this.

it won't let me chat
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I enjoy this game because I play a lot of games like these.

Benjora
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is loads of fun!

I love this game alot! Theres only one flaw though. I think ads are fine for free games but instead of making it after each race
you should put it as an option to get a little bit of free in game currency! Thank you!

ZAMBRANOCHRIS
October 22, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Draft Race 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Different

Very entertaining so far.. I just now started playing. It just needs one thing.. Pay for NO adds! Then I will be more then happy
to give it 5 stars. Happy Holidays To You And Your Family’s ☃️❄️🎄

Ghost aventures
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many barriers at the end

It’s impossible to turn as it is and there are barriers with a smaller distance apart to where you hit two by accident

INK was taken how dare
October 23, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

The Monash University Low FODMAP Diet - Lifesaver!. I’m very thankful for this resource!! Especially for the very low fee & continued research, it’s very well worth it!!.

쾌속승진맞고 - 화장실에서 절대 하지 마세요. 시간 가는 줄 몰라 치질 걸릴수 있음.

Old Friends Dog Game - Great game. I love this game so much I get to take care of dogs and I’m such a dog lover.