Hyper Cards: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Hyper Cards App Icon

Dive into the world of Hyper Cards with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by App Design . Company and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Hyper Cards offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hyper Cards app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v11.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hyper Cards alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 91 user reviews.

Search Within Hyper Cards Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hyper Cards Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 91 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hyper Cards in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hyper cards

This game is awesome I literally can not stop playing

Zzziiiiiggggg
September 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game! And a cool glitch

So I download this game I thought it was cool so I got cool cards and more money but when I realized in the trade I’d you get
rid of all of your cards and keep on hitting the plus button the person will always accept! Even for any packs you open! Have a
great day! Bye!

Lilcrazyboy5
July 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Great Game but add this

This game is GREAT but it would be really fun if you could play against people with the cards.

Tyler Henry Johnson
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
I have a problem

I put 5 starts because this is a good game but when I get out of the app it erases my data and Doesn’t let me in PLS fix.

Crisdalv9
April 30, 2023
4 out of 5
To many ads

Ok this is a great game but like in the title TO MANY ADS. Practically every time you go to trade you get a ad. I open up another
and LOOKIE THERE ANOTHER AD HIP HIP HORAY. just reduce the amount of ads. please.

Colt227707
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Just a idea that I wanna see

I had the game for a minute or two but I love it and I think it should have a card battle fetcher

gefdet
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Please update the game again

I love this game so much and I’m so sad that you guys stopped updating it please update again

wood0919882837673965872947¿
March 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Some ideas

What u should do is sell auto open for a few bucks. Also add more packs that cost 1m+. I know this game is prob done updating but
I still am trying to get full index!!!! hopefully y’all see this!!!!!

alejsmwjwjdnjdjeje
March 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game but

Amazing game just when I got all the packs the vip ones caught my eye and I realized they costed money but that’s not the point
the point is you should add a battle system

gamerz unite
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

One of the best and relaxing games ever

foozykylo
February 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

There are waaaaaaay too many ads. Otherwise a very fun gam

BossChinchilla
February 12, 2023
4 out of 5
My experience

I love this game, and when I gotta new phone I downloaded it! I was sad when it froze every time I tries to play this game. Do
y’all know if this is normal?

DanielTiger56
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5
To many ads

The amount of ads is incredibly large so I click a button and an ad shows up I love the game it’s just there are to many ads.
It’s 5stars so it will show up.

ttft/h;u*6g6
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

This is so fun that I was playing for the whole day is that cool?

Thizzle415
February 1, 2023
5 out of 5
I got addicted to this game

This game is so cool and I’m totally not a bot

sifi-13
January 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Bug I found

This game is good over all but I found a bug that may be only for me if it is I will delete this but when you get one of the
things for a card I can’t click off because the “lose it” button is behind an ad please fix this if it’s not or others

Djaws414
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Did Apple please read this?

It keeps on freezing every time I open up the game. I can’t play the game developer. If you’re reading this can you please fix
this thank you.

cthfygffyjy
January 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun game

This game is pretty fun and it makes me feel like a real Pokémon card collector but it needs more cards

Mandude87
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Pokemon cards

This is just like pokemon and it is very fun this game is where you trade pokemon cards but not pokemon

YouPlay as a jellybean
December 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love the design on the card and how you play agents other people

fhhdgebejf
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Getting stressed out

When you very very stressed, can you play that game and it’s like amazing don’t want to do anything you just have to slide and
trade that’s pretty good rid of the ads. Super annoying every time when I click but it’s very peaceful quiet just want to hear
that little

Best game in the world baby
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
It is nice

I like it because I have Pokémon cards a this game is similar so I like this game a lot keep doing your job

fygfyginig
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
It doesn’t work

It was so bad I could not play it

aidhsjebbbe
December 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Why adds

I love the game but plz stop with the adds like I’m about to leave the game and I just started 10 minutes ago plz no more adds

pinda f
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Too much ads

There is too much ads I can’t even get in a game without one add it’s a good game, but why have so many ads?

jjosesocool
December 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Everything but adds

Everything is fine in this game and I really like it but the ads are just a little bit too annoying

KaidenRobi
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Like real life

It makes me feel like I am opening up Pokémon cards

blakers1234
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Add a battle!

I feel like this game is great but I was wondering y’all could add a battle system with the cards after trading them :)

kdjchdhhvhchchd
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok

I five star this app so you can see it this app continuously crashes and you are bombarded with ads on every screen. The app
won’t open on my iPhone.
But other than that, with the five minutes I did play seemed like a pretty fun game.

a77j773811
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Kitkztie

I’m rating this a 5 stare so people can see what I’m saying. But it really deserves a 1 star

Every time I log in to the game it froze then kicked me out every time I tried taping the game deleting it then download it again
but it never worked

Kitkztie
October 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game!

The game is great! The only issue is it would say need it or new when I already have that card. For those of you who are wondering
you can get gold cards without vip packs I got two in one pack and was so excited that I had two gold macers!

cernel cornpop
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Pokémon

Best Pokémon in hyper cards!!!

Knoxemt
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s a fun little game to play. It’s like Pokémon

woody Woodward 123
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

Ever since my brother downloaded this game he was obsessed so I say in my opinion down load it

dont pick this one
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
AWWWSOME

The game is awesome because you get cards and it shows the price its kind of like Pokémon! And it has a binder first you pull
cards like 2,3,4 and next its better.

DJMarley777
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game is one of the best games just the ads are a little annoying and I wish the vip wasn’t money you just had to watch an
ad to open it

vin12341
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi i am Sicily

Every time I buy a card my game just lag

Chub Nubz
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
REALLY GOOD JOB👍🏻❤️🏆

The game is sooooooo good because there’s Pokémon and I ❤️love Pokémon and you can trade.

TY(Thank you)
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
To many ads

I think this is a amazing game but there is so many ads

cojo2711
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I NEED NEW UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

can we get like a 1 million dollar pack and some new cards i gave you a free 5 star review

jesus christ i need a update
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a good game

It is so fun I played it for five hours now do you notice in the time and it was funner than fun better than
better.😸😺🧑🏼‍💻

adbxjbsihchjfkjfpghduvfkvh
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
PLEASE READ THIS!

This game is very fun I would give it 5 stars BUT I don’t like the fact that you have to buy a card pack in order to trade and
when adds pop up sometimes the game freezes

👍🏻Kem✌🏻
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
146/198

it is a fun game but for some reason i have been stuck at 146 cards and i cant earn any new cards even though i get new cards when
i open packs.

cjd_cristian
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
New Cards

I just was wondering… does this game get new cards often or every 5 to 6 months. I really love the game but I don’t want to
collect all of them and not play the game anymore. If the developer can respond that would be fantastic.

B3AM3R23
April 25, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is a meh

I like the idea of opening cards, but I don’t like the trading so I want an option to turn the trading off

sjsjsjjsjsjjsjsjsskksks
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
More card types

We need more card types iv been playing for 5 hours and almost have all the cards!

Roccob1232
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The best ever

On my second pack I got a godpack

JRS20"7
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Play it is so fun

EZ TO USE AND FUN! I GOT IT TODAY

a boy milo
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
One thing

GREAT game, almost everything is perfect, but it feels like something is missing. I feel like a battle/story mode would really
spice the game up

Shmoop Dawg
January 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Really cool concept

This is a really cool game but there are a Lot of adds

bluefirecm
January 18, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hyper Cards. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like the game

Way to many adds y’all could 100% have less adds and the game likes to freeze and it’s annoying

Andiematthews
November 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Way too many adds and the cards are not detailed at all.

Pokémon Lover0
October 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game but

I earn new yards but they dont seem to go into the binder thing

bigmikey42069
July 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Pretty fun

This game is pretty fun if you like Pokémon but recently I bought 10 gold cards in app purchase but I didn’t receive them
because I had the app closed and want a refund if possible

Mandude87
July 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but misleading

This is an amazing, but it’s not very good.

G@mer_Twe1ve
June 30, 2023
3 out of 5
there was way to much adds

First off like every 2 seconds there is an add also you can complete the game in like 50 mins and after that there isn’t
anything to do (do not get) but it’s still fun for a bit so I’ll give it 2 star it’s allso has sort good graphics and fun
gameplay

Orange_cards
May 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Ripoff

The game isn’t really that bad, it’s just a major ripoff. Cupichu, literally is just pink pikachu and that’s only one
example, but whatever.

FNAF CHAD
January 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Really fun game but it won’t let me open it two ti

Game is really fun, but the reason I’m giving it a three star is because if you close the app fully when you try going back into
the game crashes, immediate reason why I’m not getting it at 5 out of 5 if you could fix this five out of five

ian gamet
January 4, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It won’t let me in the game and there’s to many ads. There an ad very 30 seconds

jbiggiez
December 10, 2022
3 out of 5
FIX THIS

After I play the game a few time it just crashes before I can even open the app and I have tried redownloading but it still
happens so please fix this!

ishfbfhajax
December 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Remove the 1 befour you go into a trade

This whould get 5 stars if it didn’t throw ads st me every trade

big boy and hude boy
December 17, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok🤷‍♂️

It’s enjoyable but they can do better it’s just a pokemon tcg knock of

mila02188
September 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Game keeps freezing

This game seemed so fun I wish it wouldn’t freeze D:

Jahsendhjebfjejud djdugdbd
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADDS!!!

I love the game don’t get me wrong but they need to cut down on the adds a little you get 4 adds a pull

okwellhelloimslimshady
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

All it’s missing is more packs for sure should be doubled or more I got all the card first day lol now it’s the long boring
“grind” for the gold cards ..also it will say card needed when I have better cards it’s just a glitchy game

Adam.R93
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many adds

Love the concept and it’s quite fun, I just couldn’t get past all the adds. Literally one every time you try to do anything.

Crisscolfer fan!
June 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Does not load

The game will not load most of the time and when it does it just is frozen

qwejfd
May 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but

WAY TO MANY ADSi press trade a ad and after trade Is a ad

ANGERY DADDDDD WOWOWO
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but....

I love this game, and I think it’s very fun. The problem for me is the ads. I’ll be playing he g are and non stop ads with
keep playing. Please fix.

zzzca24
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
25k one is a rip

I bought THREE of the 25k and each gave less then 5k

the taco eater190
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Mmmmmm…..

So when ever you finish trading it will show you a card and it will say rare card and give you the option to leave the ad or watch
it, now here is where the twist is! An add is covering up the exit button so there is no way to not watch the ad.

kevin melchin
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many adds but good game in general

This game is a really great game and I like it but there are just way too many adds every time you do something an add pops up. So
they should seriously have less adds or it’s not going to be fun anymore

editz2230tiktok
March 11, 2022
3 out of 5
This game is pretty good but there is too much add

If feels like there is an add
every 10 seconds

hfsvhukdfbhdc
March 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Well…

I want to love this but the ads are insane. Even tried turning off my service and still ads popped up??? 🤔🧐

eyekandyink.
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Put less ads or a way to pay to remove

The game is pretty addicting but all the ads make it less fun, there’s like 2-3 ads everytime you open a pack

mmeeeeehhehehe
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but a lot of adds

The game is fun but every time I open a pack I always get a add. Or whenever I’m going to trade a add

joeytdm_10
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Duels

I just wish we could battle people instead of trading

hi2719
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t let me in

The game won’t let me in, but the game looks fun and I really want to play this game.

pupppy dog🐶
October 16, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Tappy - Taptic Fidgeter - This really helped!. It is a great game and really helped me!.

My Little Universe - new update. game was fire but the new update is so bad.

Crossword Jam: Fun Brain Game - Keepi be the brain goin. Just gettin started, so we will see...