Knight's Edge: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Knight's Edge App Icon

Dive into the world of Knight's Edge with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Lightfox Games, Inc. and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Knight's Edge offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Knight's Edge app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Knight's Edge alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 98 user reviews.

Search Within Knight's Edge Reviews

Looking for specific information about Knight's Edge Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 98 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Knight's Edge in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game

The game is simply great fun… some of the ads are glitchy, but gameplay is where it’s at! Make sure to go through portals to
attack the enemy team as often as possible!

JynxsINC
January 27, 2024
5 out of 5
In my opinion

This is a great game to play and I love that it is pvp style

lukeidukie
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Knights edge

Well this game already has me hooked and I just downloaded it like 30 minutes ago heh it’s so similar to clash Royale or
whatever it’s called so it’s pretty fun! Already enjoying it can’t wait to see what else it’s got !! :)

Diplomatication
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Gen

Yuck this game it’s the worst thing ever

xvbdisisbs
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Crowns

I love this game it is so much fun but I only have one problem and it’s that I wish that the crowns from tournaments could be
kept forever considering I just placed first and it seems almost pointless to try for them if they go away

TRMNLxWolf
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m having fun playing this game!!!

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼🤩🤩🤩🤩

Juliagoolia67
June 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Engaging, tutorial was easy however I believe the sliding technique needs work though

jjrhdhfjfjfh
May 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Decent game

It would be nice to incorporate gear that boost stats too.

Caasi29
May 10, 2023
5 out of 5
this game is fun

it’s like the destiny 2 game mode where you can go to the other persons side and kill the other players while they try to defeat
the boss fight and levels before your team

1018272839493
March 13, 2023
5 out of 5
1 issue

Is just the people that play this game. Most take no time to learn the game and can cost you heavily. So if you get a good team
that builds their toon properly you can dominate if not, it’s quite frustrating.

Shawn197172737475
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Good, but one main flaw I’m after

The game is great, the graphics are good, the overall game is amazing except for one thing; that one thing is: my friend can’t
download it because of app restrictions on his iPad.

spinsk1
February 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s amazing how much fun it was wuss amazing

Zane, 23
February 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

It’s really good game especially because I’m in a awesome club called RAMHARD which is awesome because everyone helps each
other out

ppppppppppooooooooooddddd
January 14, 2023
5 out of 5
I give it a five star bc I think everyone should p

It’s the best play it now!!! and no I’m not a bot how dare you say that 😡

DO IT NOW11111111
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Great PVE+PVP

Just started, but man am I having fun.

Depraved1
December 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game just one issue

This game is great but I have one issue,the game is hard to level up and progress up levels

jordysio
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you for making this

This is the best game ever this is the best game I’ll never forget this is a freaking life changing

Bronx mason
December 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Wonderful game

Great and wonderful game, wish there were more weapon types. Please make crafting runes to upgrade your weapons more abundant.

Madolcheking
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Very addicting

That’s right, very addicting!

Melohyeloh27
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love, keep features coming

Love the game, very rewarding to play. I would add rune sets so you don’t have to remember them all the time. Also un ranked
games to practice weapons or work on quests without dropping rating. Few quality of life patches and this game could really take
off

knights sledge
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Knight’s Edge

Best dungeon crawler of a multiplayer game of the year!

Kenny Crouch
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Short but sweet

I don’t get why this game isn’t as download as it should be this is a great game and please I encourage everyone reading this
to download the game

breading loveing dragon
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
actually a nice game.

So far itsfun, and you actually play with other ppl

cryptomaster3000
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Clan wars

They should put clan war in 10 hp 10

Members

...&:$
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Cool take on the arena genre, worth trying out if you are looking for something new

OMAN500
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a very well put together game with a lot of playtime. Just wish there were more weapons and ways to get weapons would make
the game 100x better along with having just a pvp mode where you can just pvp would be dope but other than that love the game and
wish I could help the game progress

king breck
September 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

Great game first off, just feel like you should add a few things like set up builds load outs.and maybe add trials daily to get
more materials like gold.just some thoughts.

xx420roninxx
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game I’ve ever played

I can tell that they put a lot into making this game I have been playing it for about 10 minutes and it’s already my favorite
game try it out if you haven’t. for the developers keep up the good work

far away 12686444433
August 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool game but can't wait for more updates

Game is fun to play but once you get to a certain lvl it gets alittle slow and more gifts or events for items would be nice

FuchsiaSoda
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great one handed, on the the go game Clash Royale is a game I play a lot so this is a good game to have while waiting for chest
😂😂

3rdPOTATO
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Knight’s Edge

This game is amazing I haven’t been playing this game for years and now that I’m playing this game it’s so amazing I want
them to keep on sending me messages for updates

supreme_BRZ
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game but 1 thing

I love this game the concept and everything but the weapons should have some changes like sword should do more dmg then bow
because it pretty hard for a bow user to die other than that it’s really good (idk if it changes i just started like 20 min ago)

rekhachettri
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game like this one

This game is super fun and so entertaining for a mobile game

lisaayy
August 8, 2022
4 out of 5
enemy team cheating

it was a very good game at first but then when the enemy team was losing on the final boss they just wOn for no reason

brud res da
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good game

The game is amazing and on the last few days I’ve had it I’ve been having a lot of fun one thing I would change is the amount
of cosmetics. Good game and keep going.

kehejsbjsnebhsnjd
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Game Is Awesome

Hello I am Ron and this game is simple but there is some skill to it you do mostly attack the other side and any them but you can
also choose your weapon and cosmetics so Good Game

Zetsey
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game so much!

I would only wish there was more events and little something more to do after done with all the quests. Maybe reset faster. Other
then that I love this and play it so much!

Zac1689
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME!

This game is perfect for buddies I always play with my friends and it is an amazing game it’s incredible!

UNKNOWN_GAMER24
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
So Cool

Friends Play And A
Party Chat Multiple Respawns And Upgrades Make Swords Strong ⚔️

Donte O
June 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Knights edge review

Very fun and good game just could be better if they added a hit button instead of having to run up to enemies

gc3044
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Top tier game

This is actually so fun and addicting it’s hard to stop playing it everyday. Great devs with frequent updates too

xiolest515
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Organize Classes for Runes

Loving the game, playing for 2 weeks plus, and only one thing I could add to make the game more enjoyable. For each weapon you
equip, there should be a single rune set up for each.

CamBtw
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I relay enjoy the different aspects of this game including the co-op and battle system

ShadowWolf1217
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty chill

Games dope I mean, maybe if it hat a tap to hit style combat. However seeing that it’s not makes it easy to normal things while
playing the game for example idk shhhmokikg some dokin ;) ferrrsh me . Fire download it if your bored it’s dope

badmrwaffles
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun 🥵🫣😍😀🥹😊☺️😗😝😉😍😇😇🥰

importanttrannylemon
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is very fun would recommend to a friends

floridaboy_239
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Dope game

Only problem is at the end your the only one fighting the boss and the goal of the game is to beat the dungeon faster than the
other 3 players and sometimes they teleport so you can PvP super dope

cuinnd
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Knights edge

It’s a very fun game to play and my whole family played it thanks fro eventing this game

pormaster45
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Nice and quick battles leveling up nicely all around a good game.

Rob11111111111111111111111
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

Good pickup if your bored and need a fun quick hack and slash

Zero Stream
May 18, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Knight's Edge. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hmmmm?

I’m not sure if this is more Brawl stars, Mighty doom, or Raid Shadow Legends inspired. But whatever it is, its pretty good.
With cool looking gear, Unique Graphics. And Solid Gameplay. I Recommend this to people that like Supercell games.

Am i Human?
November 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Laggy

I would like to give this 5 stars, but their servers get so laggy randomly. It really affects ladder climbing. The game is fun
though!

Ian947
April 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Item shop description

So far startup and battle is great but let’s fix not being able to see the info of unknown weapons from the item shop.., I
don’t wanna buy something that I don’t know is better or not! Ya know?!

SadowBast
February 3, 2023
3 out of 5
BOTS BOTS BOTS

Why are there nothing but bits with weapons that are 10 levels higher than mine when it’s almost impossible to get past 29

Blakeskate1994
December 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Gameplay

Games like this need a server for the people who pay to win and the people who r just trying to play

marku420
December 18, 2022
3 out of 5
The game needs fair matchmaking

It’s not fair because you get bots on your team

BlueJay_401
November 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but crashes

It was a fun game at first and now it just immediately crashes every time I click on it and that is very annoying.

sambam8383
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but randomly reset my tournament stats

I had 7k after 2 days in a tournament and it deleted my stats

KosmiKSpaXe
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Broken rank system

If contribute more damage than any players on both teams you should not get a trophy penalty… it’s not your fault when you get
paired up with players that aren’t as good as you… or contribute as much as you do….

FetterhoffVideography
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Good. Not Great!

Too much luck involved with who you’re teamed up with.

LP1996
August 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Really good idea, but Pay to Win

It’s a really fun game. The teamework, different abilities and classes the whoke thing is fun. However, if one guy decides to
dump $50 on the game they will ruin the fun for the other people playing. The pay to win wall really kills alot of games.

Troydaboy17
June 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad matchmaking

Fun game but you have to rely on your teammates to often and the game matches you with people who are 500 trophies above you
because they can’t find people fast enough.

Jetttttttt55555
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game too many bots

The game will match you with boys to improve que times but that causes you to rarely get real people which is what I actually want
to play against

R4CER
April 15, 2022
3 out of 5
RECONNECTING

my game constantly reconnects please fix your servers and why did my time to find a game go up as i advanced that’s pretty dumb
if you ask me

david giorno
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Matchmaking

I can never get into a game even though your game is great

FaZeMooK
March 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Game is fun but..

You get so many matches where teammates don’t focus on the objective which is the boss or like a game I just had, stand still
and do 10,000 in arena 10…. There should be a report option or something or better matchmaking

Youz crazy
March 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Game is fun however

It’s soooooo buggy and a choppy. Fix your game please.

slick0321
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Malak

I love the game. I honestly feel like it needs a few more moves and speedier weapon upgrade and more weapon types

malak0684
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Really fun but not enough for me

Just doesn’t have enough to make me feel like the developers actually gave a crap when making it. Just the same copy and plaster
games that everyone else already made.

CrudeCrow
December 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Leveling system is bad

You get put up with high trophy people when you are 200 and it is worse with an afk person.

Landen598
October 12, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

100 Years - Life Simulator - Good!. This game is really good. Has inappropriate parts in it though.

Rumble Club - Помощь. У меня проблема при заходе в игру пишет что проблема с интернетом хотя
все нормально помогите пожалуйста.

Photo Grid - Collage Maker - Awesome app, Easy to use. I’ve had this app for years. It’s great..