Mow My Lawn - Cutting Grass: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Mow My Lawn App Icon

Dive into the world of Mow My Lawn - Cutting Grass with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by AI Games FZ and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Mow My Lawn offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Mow My Lawn app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.45) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Mow My Lawn alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Mow My Lawn Reviews

Looking for specific information about Mow My Lawn Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Mow My Lawn in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

It’s a very interesting app to utilize when ever you feel down or bored.

Hellllluuuuuuuuurrrrrr
March 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Cool

I like it a lot but I wish you could buy the lawnmower and keep it the whole time instead of watching a add and getting it for a
short period of time

HudsonyossD
February 21, 2024
4 out of 5
Calming and fun but lots of ads!!!

It is very relaxing 😌but at the same time annoying because every minute an ad shows up!

Review Master🙂
February 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Relaxing game

It is so relaxing that I can legit fall asleep so download this game now it is so cool🛌🤤👌

Nate0098
February 8, 2024
5 out of 5
The best gam I have

The reason I like this game is because the grass cutting is super satisfying and because I like how the grass looks after you cut
it.Such a great game.

drive4366grasscuttinggame
January 17, 2024
4 out of 5
Great game one problem ads ads and more ads

I love the game it is vary satisfying one problem there are so many ads I got tiered of it because the are so many ads so if they
fixed the I would be a five star game

Dragodjnxjkdjxhjdh
December 30, 2023
5 out of 5
So satisfying!!!

I just downloaded this and it’s the best!! I saw that their is a NO ADS OFFER! I think you should try lowering the price a
little bit on the no ads. I just finished a yard and I haven’t seen any ads yet which is super good!!!
PLS WRITE BACK!!!

lil_siggs
December 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Mow my lawn review👇

Mow my lawn is good but you need internet to play.

This is the best…..
December 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Mow my lawn

My new favorite game to get the hang of it

James36$
December 21, 2023
5 out of 5
(๑•ᴗ•๑)♡

Maybe make a something to remove ads + you could make it 3$

Cboutinz
December 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Great, but so many ads

It is an amazing game, but so much ads

Gfchhgfc
November 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Boring after an extent.

Good game, don’t get me wrong. Just after a few levels, it begins to repeat itself and I find that incredibly frustrating and
annoying. It has extremely good potential, but just is crappy after a few levels and doing the same thing.

wwwwsdfghvvhj
November 14, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

No bad things all good just a little less ads please

Andrew rate is him
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
𝓐𝓶𝓪𝔃𝓲𝓷𝓰

𝓘 𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮 𝓲𝓽 𝓼𝓸 𝓶𝓾𝓬𝓱 𝓼𝓸 𝓯𝓪𝓻 𝓵𝓸𝓽𝓼 𝓸𝓯 𝓪𝓭𝓭𝓼
𝓽𝓱𝓸 𝓫𝓾𝓽 𝓼𝓸𝓸𝓸 𝓰𝓸𝓸𝓭

Panda pack11
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Now my lawn opinion

Very satisfying and good for stress I’d rate you guys 5 stars

Biker boy 9000
October 29, 2023
4 out of 5
💀

So I’ll give it 4 because the adds are killing me and when I saw an add that said no add game it never works maybe u can be the
first one I can actually count on?👋😄

🌙Goda🌙
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

The game itself is good its just that your stuck with the same size mower all game.

Dog45789922
October 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Read befor downloading

It’s good and all but once you get to level 1513 and 28 kinda gets too too much ads and it’s just very irritating and it’s
very it’s a good game but it’s too much as and I do not like the adds no more adds

Set a republican day
October 5, 2023
5 out of 5
I have a question for you about the weak and vulne

A really good game to pass time a little too many adds though

Wool or
October 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it 😍

So you should definitely download this game but i think it gets frustrating sometimes when you are trying to walk to the next
level sometimes people are just walking by and for no reason you can scare the other people with your maw lower and now
me↘️😡🤬

Lexi 🐔🐤🐣🐥🦄🦋
October 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I give this a three because it’s pretty satisfying. And it does look like the ad. But of course like most games it’s not the
most fun. It gets boring after a couple of levels. But the ads aren’t out of control like most games!

Ivan02183
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
So satisfied

It is a good game to relax and calm down

hyyntrynhjtfjhyt
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game❤️🥳❤️

This game is really fun if you like to play games this game is for you I love this game so much

Love this game❤️🥳❤️
September 17, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun but can you do an update that now there will be no adds please every minute but I’m not trying to be rude.

Mow my yard lover
September 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Awesome Game

Best Supporting Game for my children 👦

Patrick Jacob Fore
September 19, 2023
4 out of 5
.

it’s alr but da adds piss me off

mahhnigga
September 23, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is real fun

I love this game a lot it’s good for kids and adults it so satisfying to watch the grass get cut down and I just love it so
much🥰really fun game

Ari the daisy
July 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I love Mow My Lawn And I Love this game

I love Mow My Lawn And I Love this game

Dountin
August 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

I don’t think there should be ads every time you finish your lawn and try to go to the next one and it gives you ads when you
haven’t finished you first one they need to fix the ad thing and then the games would be way more fun but I still like it.

584838392920110100193848586
July 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Hey

Hey I can come home and you want me and I

LangLaine
July 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Its nice, but…

Its very cool, minus the ads 😁

aaliyah2834
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was playing a game called stray cat simulator its a fun game you can download it for zero ninety nine! Then an ad showed up
called mow my lawn I had to have it it was calling me I needed to get to it now!!!!! He was my… *100 best friend * mow my lawn

176999999
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Noooooo ads pls

Whenever I open it ad that I can’t get off of. It is frozen but I love it

Livi poo9
July 10, 2023
4 out of 5
The Ads!

The game is very satisfying and relaxing, but the ads! After an ad that you get, 30 seconds later, an ad pops up! I thought it was
fine, but the minimum scale of ads became maximum! Please fix this problem.

benco moroco
June 18, 2023
5 out of 5
The most satisfying game I ever played

This is the game to play for my stress relive

203837373
June 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Please Read+Five-Star. Here is why:

This game (which I love) is the BEST GAME EVER made in history! I wish I was born when this game was made but with what I got in
this game, I will always be happy.
Things I got in this game:Monkey, Rick Skin from Rick and Morty and much more!

(I am cute and kind)
May 23, 2023
5 out of 5
No False Advertisement

This app did not show false advertisement

Breeding rating
May 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect game

There is a way to remove ads turn your iPad on airplane mode.

Zoona Booch
May 26, 2023
5 out of 5
SO COOL!

Graphics are great, so satisfying, and so fun to play!!!

finnnnn04539
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Bob’s bakery 142673

Love the game and I just started I recommend

bob's bakery in ohio 16383
May 28, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun & learning

When I get children I will sow them it so that think there in the game so they can do Thare chores

Torizle
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s really good

It’s relaxing and alright. It just has ads but that’s okay.

webs benches
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s just unexenible

It’s time consuming and you can play wile you watch YouTube

just be naked
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
From levi

This game is a super fun game have a good day

Stephanie Harlan
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty fun

I really like it it’s really funny

Aguyinpa81
April 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Too much ads

I like it but is way to much ads! So four out of five stars

miag_890
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

It’s helps me when I have anxiety because it’s really calming and satisfying

djdgdkgdjgsgoxgkgseuz
April 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Read this!

I personally love this game.it’s just that the game gets a little boring after a while.I mean add a little challenge to it, add
obstacles that you can’t hit or something!And I mean you already he’d this before but........LOSE THE ADS! Sorry but it is
true thank you!Have a good day!😇

freackles forever
April 10, 2023
4 out of 5
There is a small problem

I like it but there is a small problem it is satisfying but there is too many ads when I finished cutting the grass to go to the
next lawn in the middle of the game it would put ads in the middle of the game but I would recommend you would let your kid play.

tscast10
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
From: Kay Kay

This game is so nice so I gave this game 5 stars.✌️

Gvtvyb
April 11, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Mow My Lawn. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

I love this game but I’m getting like 2 ads a minute so I had to uninstall for that reason. It’s just to excessive having so
many to where you cannot even enjoy the game anymore.

Meagan251
March 27, 2024
3 out of 5
Turn on airplane mode

Kinda repetitive after 6 minutes

State of Mexico
October 20, 2023
3 out of 5
It's ok but the ads...

I love the game but the ads are a little much but other than that I love it!! 😁😁😁😁

👍🏻😪🤪😩🤪
September 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

The only reason why I’m giving it 3 stars is the ads I love this game so far but so I will be playing this game and then a ad
just popped up but yes I love this game but just fix the ads

Dog123344
April 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

The sensitivity for moving around is too high and there’s way too many ads but other than that is a good game. Please fix these.

jd gjcjajs fmivgs
March 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun Game, Ruined By Ads

The game is fun, something about cutting grass is addicting. However, the fun is ruined by the ads. You get an ad, after each lawn
cut. It’s quite frustrating and ruins the fun. Either forces you to get ad free or uninstall. Unfortunately I went the route to
just uninstall.

Mr. xCarter
February 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but..

I love this game so much but there are WAY to many ads and I don’t want to spend my money on a game like this.

Corakrispiezz
February 9, 2023
3 out of 5
get rid of ads

this would be so much better if ads were not just popping up like it’s fun to play the game but the ads are so annoying and they
take forever

cowboy1321
January 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Review

I gave it a 3 star because it isn’t really responsive a lot.
Also it gives me way to many ads😡

Chicken Butt5466
January 7, 2023
3 out of 5
too many adds

ADS ADS ADS ADS there’s a lot of ads lots of ads

bruh sooo many ads
December 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

I understand ads but to get interrupted in the middle of a lawn is disturbing. The ads should be better timed. I'll see if it gets
better, but it's so annoying I may delete it.

LWGreen
November 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game, ads make it not fun

So. Many. Ads. I’d happily pay for this app to get rid of the ads. They come up mid-level and happen about once a minute. Too
much for good game play.

Wendy S.
October 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but …

Good game but ruined by ads. Think of the most ads you’ve ever seen in a game, add a few, and you have this game.

Bcowl03
October 7, 2022
3 out of 5
I have a question.

Why is there grass on the concrete material to the right

TheMilea
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!

Love playing it for relaxing. But the amount of ads are insane. Please make a and free version!

BabJtb
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
ADS 🚫

This game can be super fun and addicting but the ADS come up like every seconds 😐

PjDaaDj
September 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Mow my lawn game

I absolutely love this game but I’m only giving it three stars because there is an add every minute or two and it gets very
frustrating while trying to play. And a lot of times the add comes right in the middle of the game.

1744lw
August 17, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Despicable Bear - THIS GAME IS SO SICK BRO!. THIS GAME IS THE BEST GAME I EVER PLAYED IN HUMAN HISTORY ! EVEN BETTER THAN ROBLOX!.

Car Park Puzzle Watch & Phone - Good. I love this game so much it’s fun for long car rides and has hardly any commercials.

Race Master 3D - Best racing game ever. Love this game amazingggg quality love it 🥰.