Beat Battle - Full Mod Fight: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Beat Battle App Icon

Dive into the world of Beat Battle - Full Mod Fight with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Jingmao Tec and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Beat Battle offers an exciting experience in the music game category.

To make an informed decision, read Beat Battle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Beat Battle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Beat Battle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Beat Battle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Beat Battle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Carter

I love this game so much. I think you should make the bendy last reel level an insane level rather than just a normal level. Make
it harder and an insane version

Carter deitrick
May 11, 2024
5 out of 5
awesome but a few more things

i like how you make suicide mouse phase 2 skin but i want phase 3 skin and the skin where his eyes are white.

Jacob Shenk
May 1, 2024
4 out of 5
Pls read

I think it’s very fun I Just think that you can update the story modes more often

Bros13
April 20, 2024
5 out of 5
This game is rascist

Every time a look away the game decides to start out of nowhere. And when I press the notes it doesn’t register.

Jfiaosrjdialr
April 9, 2024
5 out of 5
This is a great game

I have been playing this game for about 2 years now, it’s the best

paigecliff
March 15, 2024
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!

It has the perfect notes and it has characters that you can be

Hairy13725
March 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game but…

Hi! This is a great game, a lot like fnf with more songs for free! But I think there’s to many ads, instead of ads whenever you
fail a song maybe every two or three rounds there’s a ad? Way to many ads but overall a great game

Super Grace awesome
March 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game but one ting that needs detailed

When you get another character it’s still has the same voice so I taken you should add another voice but the game is so good I
can’t stop playing it.

xccffh get
March 3, 2024
5 out of 5
The awesome game

This game is also me it’s a awesome game and I think all of you will like it just like me

Talktothehand2014
February 27, 2024
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

it’s just like fnf but you have skin btw best game ever

Ish ❣️
February 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Less ads pls

It's great and all but less ads pls all I ask

~poptart cat~
February 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Wow

The most important part is the way the game plays and how the players interact

he said why, I said why?
February 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Thai is the best game ever

This is a really good game but… it would be even better if you added allot of doors Friday night funkin mod

anymhsic
January 31, 2024
4 out of 5
Por esto puse 4

Cuando no falló pierdo y el otro con fallar 1 o 5 el gana y yo no lo entiendo

Bipolarxdd
January 26, 2024
4 out of 5
EX and uneven notes.

I love the concept of the game, I have been playing for almost 4 years. But, the EX in the new update is not fair, for the e black
impostor, you can only get the 6th EX with the premium, and sometimes for me, the other player I’m against gets more notes than
me, please fix this. Thanks!

idk what to name, just look
January 25, 2024
4 out of 5
It’s okay

I like the concept of the game but I feel like some songs are way too hard for a mobile app and for our fingers. Please add some
sort of costume ways to play the game cause I hate playing it upwards.

7settings
January 13, 2024
5 out of 5
Very good game

I like this story mode and all the mods that I could play I don’t like what is it you are trying very hard to win, but you fail
but you keep on getting better and better the developers really said that they can make Friday night Funkin on phone

gummby123456789
January 1, 2024
4 out of 5
Fix it

I’m trying to play one of my favorite games an I can’t because every time I log in it says the server is busy I’ve restarted
my Wi-Fi my phone every thing an it’s the same thing I don’t won’t to delete the app cus I’m goin to lose all my stuff fix
this issue plz

Fireblaze316
December 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game. Just a lot of ads

This game is amazing and I never have bugs with it but I just wished it had no ads otherwise itbis a really good game. It's
probably my favorite game to play currently because the features it has. The ads play after I do a song and it's a bit annoying
but I still love this game.

Rain_Aria
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
I like the Christmas event it is very good and you

🌲 Christmas 🤶
thank you for doing this event because Christmas is almost here

Cont677fire
December 1, 2023
4 out of 5
I love it but few things…

I absolutely love this game but there are a few problems. Apparently for some it says that there is no wi-fi when there really is.
Other say the sever is too busy. I if could fix these problems I would gladly give this game 5 stars.

DragonMaster135
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
FNF

IT’S SO SATISFYING PRESSING THE NOTES

IDKIGk
November 8, 2023
4 out of 5
I like it but

Look, the game is fun, I have played it for years, but on the online version when you battle people, take out the songs that give
the other player extra notes, it’s unfair and gets my ranks knocked down.

idk what to name, just look
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Absolutely love the game and songs, but can we add Funkdela Catalogue? Even the Z mixed songs as an extra challenge. Keep up the
good work though.

Bib Bap the Grunt
November 6, 2023
5 out of 5
My rating

⠀ (\__/)
(•ㅅ•) *beat duel*
_ノ ヽ ノ\ __
/ `/ ⌒Y⌒ Y ヽ
( (三ヽ人 / |
| ノ⌒\  ̄ ̄ヽ ノ
ヽ___>、___/
|( 王 ノ〈 (\__/)
/ミ`ー―彡\ (•ㅅ•) every other music game

L L IV
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Why I want Null and void

I love music battle but there’s something I want you to add it is from a mod it’s called NULL AND VOID I really love it and I
want you to add it may be more harder than expected because there is a lot of animation there but I hope you try your best bye
👋

GavCro13
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool and a few comments

I really like the game super nice 😊 I just really love it when you get to battle other people from around the world and I also
love is that you can choose your own character to play as! So I give this a five star! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

rauannatheprincess
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Totally Cool Title

Hiiii I’m a big fan of the original FNF games and I’m glad you made it mobile I’ve been playing the game for forever now and
wondering if you could add customizable notes to the game as well a way to costomize the enemy like you can with the character
thx. 😁

bazoka troble
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
this game is so good

this game is awesome thank you so much:)

nshehshdhdj
November 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Okay…

MAKE THE SUBSCRIPTION PREMIUM FREE I HATE ADS OR ILL GIVE IT A 1 STAR.😈😈😈😈

dcl61
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s good but it is lagging

Can u add confronting yourself and lost my mind pls thank u! it is lagging because when I die u can have free life by doing a ad,
but when I press it lags alllllll the time. I usually rage sooooo much and put one star BUT I am not mean soooo I put 5 stars, can
u fix that pls!

Sonic28469
November 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it but to many ads

I have been playing this game for a little bit now and it’s really fun and good quality
But if you die and click cancel you get one or two ads that waste your time . But this game is fun but that is all(:

jenthecoolgirl
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
DONT LOOK AT HIS BALLS

The game is really cool it’s just that you have to type really fast and just try not to die because when you die, he drops the
mic and you see his balls it’s weird but it’s a really cool game downloaded you’ll love it you like games like this

Willam Harris
November 4, 2023
4 out of 5
love the game, just like fnf

but the only thing i ask is to make it so we can toggle the emotes on or off because usually someone spams the sticker/ emote and
it messes up what im trying to tap, it would be helpful

Applejfjsaakan
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Best outta best

Bro this game is like best outta best fnf games I’ve ever played 🤩 👍

Tailslover54
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Update microphone section

PLEASE update the mic section with all songs from the weeks because it’s been a while and I need my main source of gems back

Update your game please🙂
November 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Please add suffering siblings

Please add suffering siblings 🙏. The game is good overall.

Wild emoji🤪
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Suggestion

My Suggestion is that you should add the song “Cart Chase” this song was originally made by @essy and was animated by
ZayDashAnimates and you guys should try and make it into a song again this is just a suggestion so that’s my suggestion for the
game. :)

Shadowdemon24
October 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but needs less ads

This is a good game little hard but good just needs less ads

who took ur moms a cow
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
More character’s plz

I wanted more songs with every character because i finished every song

𝘙𝘶𝘣𝘦𝘯 𝘮𝘢𝘭𝘥𝘰𝘯𝘢𝘥𝘰
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
I think we sould do among us again a lot of people

We need more among us v4 skins but I still love it

Subtokadengaming
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Hey! Great game but pls do this!

Adddddd an among us bundle to shop pls PS I accidentally sent my last review message twice sorry!

ggfgdvn
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Do it please

I love this game so much but can you add aftermath car wreck and post also some fanmade ones please the best game

Arciano1220!
October 24, 2023
5 out of 5
It's a very great game

I give it five stars bc there's good fnf songs and really cute characters and overall the quality is the best and you get to
battle (ง ͠° ͟ل͜ ͡°)ง random people and you can make friends on the games and there's private battle so you can battle
some of your friends

SarahJoanIrvine
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Crazy good game

I downloaded it a week ago and now I’m hooked the bosses songs and even designs are really good! This game has went through
almost my whole family too! Thank you for such a good game.

Hagoboy54297
October 25, 2023
4 out of 5
B-side BF in shop

Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz MAKE B-side BF easier to get MAYBE PUT IT IN THE SHOP IKR AND IDC just make him easier to get put him in a
season or some thing I love that mod and that character Thank You 🙏🏾

ghccldjcbcdh
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Super good and fun but has WAYY to many ads

So this game is addicting and fun but wayy to many ads, like it forced me into ads, like after I get done battling someone it
says something like “click here” and I’m forced to so please fix this!, and it’s a great game peacez!😅😪

sonic is great and tails!
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5

Add the Blueballs incident (the 2.0 update)
To the game pls
And add
These 3 bfs
- Crazy boyfriend (Thanatophobia)
- Long hair boyfriend (Athazagoraphobia)
- Daisuki boyfriend (Daisuki)

imagine's daughter
October 22, 2023
4 out of 5
The more as boyfriend disappear for me

Am I the only one that it disappear for because I wa going to buy more but it disappeared

Towtruck1013
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
I have an idea

For this season that we have for a sonic thing or whatever I want black imposter finale boss for this season and if you win you
get the skin and 200 gems that’s all

mybutt hurts
October 22, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Beat Battle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why I picked a three

It was a five at first but every round I lost and even if they missed I would lose newbies beat me even though I didn’t miss
half of it I’m pretty sure this is a bug. FIX IT. It’s making me not want to play this anymore if it keeps doing this

Layla & rose
April 28, 2024
3 out of 5
SO MUCH ADS

Everytime I die and go back to the lobby as after ad after ad after ad, good game though

Unknown 1234 djfhfjfj
March 25, 2024
3 out of 5
unfair

the person who goes first automatically wins. and sometimes when loading into a battle it will put you in the middle of the song
making you miss half the points.

hailey.-
January 24, 2024
3 out of 5
Please make the online battles more fair

So I was in a battle and I LOST BUT MY OPPONENT MISSED SO MANY BEATS BUT I HIT ALL OF THEM BUT I STILL LOST!!!!!! PLEASE MAKE IT
MORE FAIR.

hsue ehshgehdi
December 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Grrrr aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

I was a legendary master and I turned into a crown mic. U are mean.

god of the zillas
December 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Lag!

Good but laggy and crashes every single second please fix/update it please 😭😭😭😔

RIV/mr. Case
November 5, 2023
3 out of 5
could be so good

this game could’ve been so so good if there weren’t so many ads everytime you try to play a song. please lessen the amount of
ads you put on this game. with these amount of ads , it makes me not want to play your game at all.

xdmarrk
November 6, 2023
3 out of 5
I like the things and all but

I was beating metal sonic and I was happy that I won but it never gave me it I checked my invintory and edit my team but I don’t
have it so is this a glitch or?

I did not reicieve it
November 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Please

IM BEGGING YOU PLS FRICKING ADD TADC PLEASE -love, a person who simps for jax 😔

Annaeatingbananas
November 5, 2023
3 out of 5
It ok

It ok but why does the player get more time to make us low in the vs thing like I’m losing because of y’all!!!!!

Ace rage
November 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Hacking

I had a game we’re it started with the opponents score us 3000 or something and also I was going up and down the score was like
my my characters face was going to the side and then my characters going to the left and the right over and over

Luckyjoey28
November 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Improvements

The game was fine at firs but then the server randomly put me against a platinum player while I was gold. So please fix the
matchmaking in the server.

Bojr12
October 30, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s great

It’s great but with a lot of adds

mandobabba
October 28, 2023
3 out of 5
fun game but crazy ads

i love this game its fun and keeps me engaged with all the songs but there are way too many ads every button you press is a ad and
some are at least 45 seconds long so i would tone down on that a bit sometimes touches don’t register as well but that isn’t
that bad

kaileeyaaa
July 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game but 1 problem

The game is good l, but almost EVERY SINGLE TIME it DOES NOT LET ME CLICK THE ARROW i even played on easy mode, but it still
happened, devs pls fix this

Cheers: little Timmy.

skylern2010.com
June 5, 2023
3 out of 5
A tragedy happened

The gf shop dissapeared without any reason. Please add it back if it glitched out of the game.

glitchdude1987
June 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Please just please

It is fun but it need a thing where you can adjust the difficulty

Micah842nice
June 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game.

There needs to be a way to turn off the opponent's arrows completely, and the current season has way too many hard songs in Vs

StarlessWolf850
May 22, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Grand Hotel Mania - Best hotel game ever!. I play a few and this is the best. I can’t even tell you how many hotels I’ve completed. I just love this game. Best!.

Block Blast-Block Puzzle Games - Block Blast!💥💣. It is so much fun🥳 and peaceful it calms me down 😌.

Gauthmath - Students Must Have - BETTER THAN PHOTOMATH. This app saved me during finals and is actually good at word problems and gives you a lot of stuff without having to pay
(photomath could never).