Flex Run 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Flex Run 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Flex Run 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Voodoo and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Flex Run 3D offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Flex Run 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.17) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Flex Run 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Flex Run 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Flex Run 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Flex Run 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
It fun but the ad lies

I have played this game but when I see ads for it the ads say it has no ads. I hav been playing it for a while and it still has
ads. So the ad for the game is giving false information

Mermaid girl 6000
May 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s a great game I love how it shows you what your doing before you get to the stuff and it is relaxing to my brain

Sage Way G
May 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Taylor swift great

I love it 🥰 is so good and fun I play it every day love it and I am 10 years so don’t judge me love yeah!
😍😍😍😍😍😍🥰😍🥰😚😚😚😚😚

Slay girl 🥳
May 7, 2024
5 out of 5
This game doesn’t give robux

I have this game and I know it doesn’t give u robux it scams u to getting the game
But it’s a very very fun game so u should still get it

MaKayleig
May 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing game I would be happy to sponsor

I<3mybe3ties
April 26, 2024
5 out of 5
The best game!

This game is the best.when I’m bored I play it. It’s the best ever.Kaylynn Anderson

Kaylynn raine Marie Anderson
April 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Omg download now

Is the best game i do not get why is 12+ it is so fun ofc I am 14 but you will get it soon

Sterndotstern
February 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Game creators please read this

THIS GAME IS TOO GOOD!!!
I take cheerleading practice and when I broke my arm a few days ago I couldn’t do cheer class 😭 but after a few days(which is
today) I found THIS GAME!!! I LOVE THIS GAME! PLS MAKE MORE UPDATES

SkyPrincessZ
February 11, 2024
4 out of 5
No Roblox

I like the fact you can move the person and get gems but I have no Roblox and no it’s not what they show and I have no stuff for
my av because it’s a lot like a scam and it’s like really cool and I like the fact you can move the person and you can gems

izzcat love Harry Potter
January 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Love

I love the game but I could not open the game for so long

Varbuckle80
January 7, 2024
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME!

I am obsessed with this game, I could literally play it for hours. It’s free, fun, and get this NO ADS! It is exactly like what
it shows in the ads
And it is so fun! I am really glad I discovered this game and encourage you to get it.

😡😤😣😠
December 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Ndgsnhnahf

ZgNdaarjedqyjwjgqngrwwyrjghffhjyhrhrgd thymus is the only one that has the same effect in the way that it is used to make a dish
of the dish itself but I think it’s more like the one you make when you’re cooking the chicken yyyy

Name 3667433
December 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Annalise

This game is great for learning yoga and very fun

IroquoisPliskin
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Flex run 3D

This game is so so fun and awesome I think everyone should play it !!!

lay lay.t
November 8, 2023
4 out of 5
This is why it’s four stars

This game is four stars because when I saw the ad it said there was no ads and here it is I had 90 ads already so you’re gonna
lie to me thanks that’s why it’s four stars

I have Battle games
November 8, 2023
4 out of 5
The ads are fake 😡

All the ads that are for flex run say that the game has NO ADS BUT THAT IS FAKE otherwise it is a fun game Idk if I’m getting
the ads mixed up pls let me know

Sageflower1110
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Total scam

This game does not giv you robux. This is a cimplete scam. Do not downloaded for robux

kitty stuff
October 27, 2023
4 out of 5
False Advertising

I love this game but on the ads I saw about this game it said no ads, but this game DEFINITELY has ads.

Puppy queen🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Great but ads

Great game but the ads😭😭K it’s great 😄😄😄😄😄 thx reviewers bye

Kitty meow Kk u great
October 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty fun game but

It’s good but it has ads which they claimed to not have ads but overall it’s a good game.

DeathBlood47
October 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Love game

This keeps me really entertained. I love this

NRod0513
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

Flex Run 3D is so much fun! It’s a very challenging game… but I love challenges. And I also do cheer myself and I love to
watch or play or do anything with flips, tumbling, or stunts! But this game is the best!!🫶🏻🤩

Allygaterrrr
July 3, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this but so much adds

I love this game but when we die we get adds it gets annoying

i don like it that much
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

It so bad don’t never play this game 😡

keke johnson 3030
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

I think this game helps you see how to be able to be flexabel

Message Monkey
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

I think this game is great but I think you should add more stunts or moves

glddjgjrf
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Aubree

It is the best game I ever played

Aubree mac
June 10, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is amazing I love it I play it all the time it really is just a fun game I can honestly play forever

Joyce grote
June 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Flex

Itvv Ve is a nice interesting game that I love

54321 go amy love 2-0
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
From Claire

This game is the best game ever! I just started playing this game 5 months ago and I already love it! And I even play this in real
life at my house!

Micknolty
May 4, 2023
5 out of 5
One of the best games

This is one of the best games I’ve ever played

Seeing what it is
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Flex run

Dear flex run, you have taken of my stress and some times make me very very very happy

hantnonyo
April 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Please add more into it

The roles hard but fun and free

Zlynnp
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

You need to get this let me tell you I t will make you entertained and you’ll have fun. Just tried it it will make your life
better or good to get on the App Store and by this I mean get this

Matthew Gr
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Less adds

There are to many adds you should lower it to 1 add every 3 min or people might get annoyed and stop playing

phoenix1621
March 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

I am so glad to have this opportunity to play this game

dmbram326
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

This is the best game ever it is so fun and easy!
I do recommend this game for young ones

kerpowell
February 24, 2023
5 out of 5
3d

This game is so fun to play I love it

Nick12630
February 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Ok game

This game is good to play if you are bored.

ratergirl2676
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
How it is fun

Because you can flex get ready for gymnastics

jzusine
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
BbehdhrnfHsggsvbdjdhfb

Bdjfbfjrjjndhehrnjejdjjjdbdjdhhdhhdjjd

bzjusbsbc cbhfn
February 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Why I like flex run

I think this game is just really fun to play though I do think that it does take a while to get to the hard part
✌️😂🥴🤪

mjmccoolness
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
The first time the two countries

I don’t know what to do about this I have

The first thing I did in the
February 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game and that is all I have to say!!😃

Addiethecoffeemaker
January 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

Hi my kid loooveees this game and she is playing it 24\7

macy the trobul
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

This is a good game . If you are up to challenge it’s the game for you . I just started playing two minutes ago ….. and the
first thing I realize there is a ton of adds and if the company is listening no affence but there’s way to many adds

stuip diry
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Flex run

Flex run is the only thing you need to play to make you feel better!!!🤪

CassC44
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Wow I love this game and it is soo easy
And it has the last level and it just like goodbye logic😂

Tom and Jerry 🌺🧀
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

I got this game when I first moved to my new house in Homerville and i was 4 years old now I’m 8 years old and so that means
I’ve had it for 4 years now and I’m on level 196

gettin the hang of it
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
it made me feel weird

this game made my weewee hard and it felt good🤠😽🤩😘

grannys daughter slenderina
November 26, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Flex Run 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

I like the fact that it is mostly like the ad BUT it said that there was no ads but I had a ad a lot

🔥🦄🔥🦄🔥🦄🔥🐐🔥🐝
February 21, 2024
3 out of 5
Ok

I love this game, but it has SO MANY ADS. it is approiate.

mysteriouspotato123
January 22, 2024
3 out of 5
One lie

In the add that I saw about this game it said NO ADDS buuuut I got the game and theirs a lot of adds so I would not recommend this
game if you hate adds

liycorn
December 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Too much ads!!!!!!

Every ten seconds an ad pops up and its always the same one there is too much.And it will glitch out every time.This game is not
fun.and it will say…GAME OVER YOU LOST.Somthing mean and won’t let me play it my name is

magicxstar
December 5, 2023
3 out of 5
NO ADDS

On the add of the game it says no ads. I downloaded it right away but when I played a add came straight up and it did that over
and over again. PLEASE FIX!!!

Ashbmc04
November 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

When I first saw and ad for this game it said no ads but once I started playing I kept getting ads when I died

telll me now
November 4, 2023
3 out of 5
ADDS

this game is fun and all,but the add said NO ADDS IN THIS GAME ,AND GUESS WHAT? Their is ADDS!!

Rebek88
October 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Why adds

ok so the add on this game said no adds and guess what ADDS after every level and i a soooo mad

maehew22
October 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Flex run 3D

It said that it was going to have no adds but it still does it’s kinda fun but boring at the same time

fdsgibg
October 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Read before downloading this

This is a very fun game but it doesn’t really give you robux . This is a fun game to play when you’re bored but don’t expect
to get robux DON’T LISTEN TO THE ADVERTISEMENT please

Boba1456
June 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but a bit hard

I like it but the level that I’m on is a bit hard

MimaWeema
May 3, 2023
3 out of 5
We’ll now let’s see

It has some interesting moves but fun and also in the beginning the obstacles really don’t stop you and you can really just stay
standing the whole time

Game&surfer
April 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Game of ads

The game itself is good it’s just got a lot of ads

tadjhxhdhxnx
April 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Advertisement after paid app

Why I am receiving advertising after purchasing the app?

Nariangel
January 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Cool but I can’t change the player

Cool can’t change my player cause she ugly! Help me with this problem please dude!

weeeeeeeeeeeeert
December 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Its medium

I like it a lit but it’s just the ads. I feel like all im doing is just skipping though ads and it is very annoying.

🏝Gus#1
October 30, 2022
3 out of 5
WHY IS THERE NO ROBUX?!?

Why is there literally no robux tell my now I need answers it does not give you robux bro I was so excited for this game just
because the robux……

(this is trash
October 25, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Summoner's Greed - pls change this. I love this game but keep getting better and better monsters and can’t change them.
Pls fix this.

Keylimba - Lobly. I love this game and creator make some bugs fixes plsss.

Skiddy Car - Good but. It’s fun and good but very easy it has so many adds and so annoying but kinda fun but the adds take ages and not like the real
drift boss plus you can’t really get good cars .So good but honorable so be ready to get mad and delete it do ever..