Midsomer Murders: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Midsomer Murders App Icon

Dive into the world of Midsomer Murders with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Qiiwi Games AB and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Midsomer Murders offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Midsomer Murders app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Midsomer Murders alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Midsomer Murders Reviews

Looking for specific information about Midsomer Murders Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Midsomer Murders in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Midsomer Murders

This is so much fun and so different than other games. Very enjoyable!

Pecasey
April 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Midsummer murder

Game is good except the hidden object part. Not able to enlarge picture to find objects.it can get ver frustrating so much you
might want to delete game

Cheap Rich
March 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Midsomer Murders

This game is challenging and interesting and does not require you to spend money to keep playing

MLB10113
February 3, 2024
4 out of 5
Cases should be released sooner

The cases should be released ona more consistent basis. Maybe every 4-6 weeks to maintain interest.

Laydmavrik
December 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Glad there are more cases again. Really enjoy the story and characters. Keep the cases coming!

Chyna17
December 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsomer murder

So far it’s good, love playing this when it comes up to play

dill-fitz
December 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Love Love Love this Game!

I just love this game. The plots are interesting and fun…especially when Paddy is helping and the word puzzles are great for
increasing your word power.

What her name
December 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Very fun

Do not have to spend money to enjoy!

MamaCat 2
December 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Intriguing

Love the story line and I love making words to win badges. I love a great murder mystery. The best thing about this game, THERE
ARE NO COMMERCIALS!!!! I am so tired of commercials, so thank you for keeping your game commercial free and intriguing 👀

StupidCatch
December 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun word game and story

Delighted that I can finally download the game. Really like the word puzzles to advance the story as opposed to mindless matching
grids. Still a bit buggy. I have to delete and reload the app occasionally. Update: Many bugs eliminated in the newer versions.
Now plays quickly and smoothly.

jenpast
December 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

It is a good game to pass time. Brain and word builder. I really like the cross word puzzles. Fun to solve the murders too.

GalOnTheRun
November 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsomer Murders

This is so much fun and so different than other games. Very enjoyable!

Pecasey
November 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Cross word

More level get harder and harder to figure it out a word and love the detective story

bobworthy
November 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsomer Murders

This is so much fun and so different than other games. Very enjoyable!

Pecasey
November 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Review

I love this game but it takes way too long for new cases to be available!

busterbrown4
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
New Game

I really enjoyed the new game. I really love it! That’s awesome! 🥰❤️❤️❤️❤️

CA2007
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Love Love Love this Game!

I just love this game. The plots are interesting and fun…especially when Paddy is helping and the word puzzles are great for
increasing your word power. Please tell me there will be more cases after 10!

What her name
November 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsomer murders

The game is so cool, reminds me of the show

Jamkojones
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsomer Murders

Points run out too fast. You have to watch too many videos. Love the game. But frustrating to have to continue to watch videos

knitche
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsummer murder

Game is good except the hidden object part. Not able to enlarge picture to find objects.it can get ver frustrating so much you
might want to delete game

Cheap Rich
October 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsomer Murders is Marvelous

Great game! Really makes you think! Love it the most when there is a case to solve. Long time between cases. Love the game! Want
more cases available!

Shroad
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsomer Murders

Excellent game, interesting stories. If you enjoy puzzles this is a excellent game. No problems with glitches.

Jewel kitten
October 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsomer murder

So far it’s good, love playing this when it comes up to play

dill-fitz
October 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Enjoy

Like the different things that go on in this game

plongher
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Intriguing

Love the story line and I love making words to win badges. I love a great murder mystery. The best thing about this game, THERE
ARE NO COMMERCIALS!!!! I am so tired of commercials, so thank you for keeping your game commercial free and intriguing 👀

StupidCatch
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Love the stories. The crossword game is sometimes difficult.

007gma007
August 5, 2023
5 out of 5
As a Midsomer Murders lover, I’m really enjoying t

I play it before bed almost every night. If you like crosswords like I do, definitely give it a go.

Thedonutbandit
August 7, 2023
5 out of 5
About the game

It is the best game I ever played and I will recommend people to play it

Tooterbucket
July 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsomer Murders

Love the show and love the game! This game makes you think. Fun, interesting, and educational!

Mama2autism
July 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Enjoying story

Have only played for a short while, but so far enjoying it. I like the references to the towns in Midsomer. Just like the TV
series.

Genres it
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsomer Murders is Marvelous

Great game! Really makes you think! Love it the most when there is a case to solve. Long time between cases.
Love the game! Want more cases available!

Shroad
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Luv it

I love the show and I really like playing this game! My only issue is that it is so long between cases!!!!

Rotten1369
July 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Played for months

Enjoyed every minute! I would agree. It’s brain challenge.

SilverGlambert
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Captivating slow paced game.

Captivatingword game, It is a bit slow paced, but I like that about it. It has become one of my favorite mystery games.

Michel1119
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsomer Murders

Excellent game, interesting stories. If you enjoy puzzles this is a excellent game. No problems with glitches.

Jewel kitten
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Cross word

More level get harder and harder to figure it out a word and love the detective story

bobworthy
July 11, 2023
4 out of 5
The Game is fun

This game is fun. I would have given it 5 stars BUT I have never received the rules on how to play this game. I would enjoy it
better if I knew how to get points and other things.

AlpacaGrammie
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsummer Murders

This is a very entertaining game and very different from any other games I have played. It requires you to think.

WAB+
May 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Case 5

It’s great to be back in action.

I've??ve
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsomer Murders

Excellent game, interesting stories. If you enjoy puzzles this is a excellent game. No problems with glitches.

Jewel kitten
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun Game

A great word game mixed with a who dun it

sunshine51121
May 31, 2023
4 out of 5
New levels more often

Waiting for new cases is a little much. Need more frequency
I do enjoy the puzzles but I really like the cases

Fuzzyitaly
May 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Midsomer Murders

Starting out seems interesting, will keep going.

Grandma 3.2
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Woo Hoo!

I love the Midsomer Murders tv show and I am thrilled there is a game based on the show. Please keep it updated with new cases.

Suzy.B_91
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsummer Murders

This is a very entertaining game and very different from any other games I have played. It requires you to think.

WAB+
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

It is a good game to pass time. Brain and word builder. I really like the cross word puzzles.

GalOnTheRun
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Game no 9

Why do we need to wait so long between games. I am ready to play 9. So when will it be released?

jackielud
April 13, 2023
5 out of 5
As a Midsomer Murders lover, I’m really enjoying t

I play it before bed almost every night. If you like crosswords like I do, definitely give it a go.

Thedonutbandit
April 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Midsomer Murders

Great game. Fun way to pass the time.

Huffinpuff
April 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Played for months

Enjoyed every minute! I would agree. It’s brain challenge.

SilverGlambert
April 2, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Midsomer Murders. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fair

Progress of the case is too slow. Too many puzzles.

Wireguy1
February 4, 2024
3 out of 5
It was great until it just stopped working

The story lines are good and the word puzzles are great but yesterday, the game just stopped working and won’t load past 10
percent.

gretchenkay
November 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Interesting

Could be a little more mystery. Love characters. Too long between updates

mefoote
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Still waiting for updates

I like the game, but waiting for new segments is painful! Have been waiting for 2 months! Maybe they’re not continuing this
game. If not, it’s a shame, it was pretty decent..

Suz6611
January 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Interesting

Could be a little more mystery. Love characters. Too long between updates

mefoote
December 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Game no 9

Why do we need to wait so long between games. I am ready to play 9. So when will it be released?

jackielud
December 30, 2022
3 out of 5
review

great except you need to get more points for harder puzzles and it streams a lot

dziadjiu
November 10, 2022
3 out of 5
review

great except you need to get more points for harder puzzles and it streams a lot

dziadjiu
October 28, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

CardGames.io - Exactly what I’ve been looking for. I play this game all the time on the browser but had no idea there was an app. It’s amazing..

Art Puzzle - Jigsaw Coloring - Fix the bad ads!!!!. Love this game but the ads keep hanging up my game! Had three in a row - have deleted the app in the past and reloaded but
getting frustrated!!!! Would be a five star but being generous with a three..

Otium Solitaire: Classic Card - Senior solartier. Wasn’t supposed to have ads. Full of ads. Makes it hard to play..