Money Rush: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Money Rush App Icon

Dive into the world of Money Rush with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Wixot Studios and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Money Rush offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Money Rush app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.14) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Money Rush alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Money Rush Reviews

Looking for specific information about Money Rush Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Money Rush in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Have not received any money yet

But it is kind of interesting. I will keep trying.

CJXX28
March 28, 2024
5 out of 5
The game is good, but is little bit bad

🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶

SMLSSHJT
March 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Nia

I’m 10 but love this game
And it’s a 5star

Nia you so cute
January 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Igotrizz

I just love the game it helps me relax

Her / him /they
January 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Money

Great app to learn how to use it

James36$
December 24, 2023
5 out of 5
𝒪𝓁𝒾𝓋𝒾𝒶𝓈 𝓇ℯ𝓅ℴ𝓇𝓉

ℬℯ𝒸𝒶𝓊𝒶ℯ 𝒾𝓉 𝒾𝓈 𝒻𝓊𝓃 𝓉ℴℴ 𝓅𝓁𝒶𝓎 ℴ𝓃 𝓉𝒽ℯ 𝒷𝓊𝓈 𝒶𝓃𝒹
𝓌𝒽ℯ𝓃 𝓎ℴ𝓊 𝒶𝓇𝓌 𝓌𝒶𝒾𝓉𝒾𝓃𝑔 𝒻ℴ𝓇 𝓈𝓉𝓊𝒻𝒻

𝒪𝓁𝒾
December 15, 2023
4 out of 5
If you just start you only get a little bit of mon

It’s OK when you get used to it

fav thx fuchsia for
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Money, money, money

I like money That makes you rich, but I found one

kill up
October 23, 2023
5 out of 5
😍

I love it it’s satisfying and amazing download this amazing app

eryjk,nvcdd
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
IM IN LOVE 😍

So money rush is a fun game and it’s sooo easy
Because if u don’t know which ones the right one like “which one is better so blue is better or more than red” but sadly
this game needs
Wi-Fi 😭😭😭😭 but I hope you have fun bye loves!✌️✌️🍑

I’m lov’n it
October 4, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s fun but also boring

I use to really love this game but, after a while it gets very boring. If you wanna game to play when you have no internet then
this is your choice,but otherwise it’s kind of boring.

bun bun 1.5
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Kimber Morales

I play this game every day. It is so fun. I recommend every child who wants to learn money thing they should play this game.

love 🦩
July 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Not bad

The game is good but when i press the events button it doesn’t work and there are bugs but i still love this game thank you

(Unknown) 123
July 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Money rush

It’s a fun game but it’s a bit boring and every thing is a bit random but overall it’s a fun game. Do recommend 🤩

Amber Rose Harvey
July 18, 2023
5 out of 5
I love you so much

🥹🥹🥹🤣🤣🤣😂😂☺️☺️☺️😊😊😊😍😍😍😘😘😘🥰🥰🥰

Yruroo
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
I JUST LOVE THIS GAMEEEE

I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH CAUSE IT JUST IS SO GOOD YOU ARE THE BEST ROLIC GAMES I HAVE MOST OF YOUR GAMES AND THEY ARE SO SO FUNNN!
😁😁😁😁🥰🥰🥰🥰 THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS GAME AND THE OTHER GAME OK BYE

(=76*6+*&+(&=(*=(*=65&*&
July 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good

It has interesting mechanics and a low amount of ads. It’s quite unique

Donna Leslie
July 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

It’s so freaking good and I can’t even play it without Internet!!!😂😊

What’s the best best?
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
love

I love this game it is the best

Saver925
March 31, 2023
4 out of 5
OK 👍

It's ok, I think that it has to many ads. It's a good game form long road trips. It will glitch sometimes but it is mainly a
pretty good game. I would recommend for younger audiences. 👁👄👁

LORD BANANAKIN
April 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but…

I love this game but there are too many ads in the game! I mean it also has short games but they are really fun. Don’t take my
word for it play it yourself

ellornor
March 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Great but has an issue

This game is great but when I was playing in the beginning it had two options that I couldn’t afford so I tried them both
multiple times but it didint let me play

mm1572
February 24, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m the best

It has not much at at all. Thank you.

don'taskme76
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Shut up

I wish they would let you have money instead of coins

Love me and jase
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Good revue

It’s the best game ever since I got the game

hemdnjdjr
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Money rush

This is the best game ever

Made in the USA

kay O'Glee
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Moneytastic 🤑

Mrs apple told me to install this App and their grades went up. I’m impressed OMG 😱

Gacha_beanieBoos
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Inappropriate ads!

I just watched an inappropriate ad where they showed too much clivage. I’m literally 11, and my parents probably wouldn’t like
that. So yeah. Please remove this or else I will tell my mom to go and complain to y’all.

PrestonPlayzFanAshley
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Money 🤣😂😂😁

I love this game but it’s so good 😊

big dre 808
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
OMG 🤑🙌

I swear , this game makes me sing 🎶 this motivates me so well and makes my school day better. KEEP.UP.THE.GOOD.WORK!

fever town
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
I love love love love this game

As soon as I started to play this game I just couldn’t stop playing it I was so distracted but as soon as you play this game I
bet you will love it so much like I did

udmcuemgidnvoenrudkfhekfheogje
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

I have 112 million coins please please make it where I can upgrade how much money I have by thousands and ten thousands.

Juju082007
January 7, 2023
4 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game me and my sister compete and see who wins and I always win

Best game ever Ally.w
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good but adds

When i got this game it's like one of the games i have but it's not a lot of adds but if you say "oh it's SOO much adds" you have
problems

☆★madi☆★
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it this game

This game is so fun because there’s not that many ads

millybahena13
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is for you

This is the best game
Oh I love this

Fake FBI AGENT
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Yah gotta get it

this is a great game I am really loving it never thought someone could make a game this awesome love the game really do love the
pay and everything about it this is really awesome pls make more games like this I will be sure to download if you do keep up the
good work

Dustin Lowery
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Way too many Ads

The game is lots of fun! I would like to play the game more instead of watching an ad 3 times in every minute.

JO_JOEY
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Saniyah

The best game fun cool to play with a friend and family and get your old phone out of your life my old phone was a iPhone 11

rritdhnshfdh
December 4, 2022
4 out of 5
i like it but,

its really fun but its not like the ads. i think i just haven’t finished because im still on level 4. but really good game.

anotoumous
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good game

It’s just pretty good but how do I get money not pennys

ususjsjsjdjejyeyeye
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this game

This game is really fun. I suggest that you play it. developers really made this game at its full potential.

CoolDude17321747
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Just so much money involved

I just love all the characters and skins all about money

beckham Parker read
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
One easily fixed problem

I really enjoy the game, the only problem is the game needs to allow more than 100x upgrading, at a certain point in the game
I’m spending more time pressing the upgrade button than actually playing, other than that, love the game would recommend

Moises9012
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING 🤩 game ever I play it every single day

Best game ever so fun helps learning what to do with your money 💸💵💶💷hehe

sara mila
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
money game review

it’s uh awesome. “unlike anything over ever seen b4”

osamabeeenballin
October 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Work needs to be done

Good game with lots of potential. Where I have a problem is the $50K max after the rush. Say I make $100K ($100) from the rush,
the $50K is already maxed out and I don’t see where the rest of the $50K went. It would be nice to know what happens to that and
also hopefully this get fixed.

C.Duc
October 26, 2022
4 out of 5
I can’t go on

First the game is fine I can play and collect money but when i try to go to the third level of the buildings I won’t let me. It
says unlock more buildings but there is no more buildings to unlock.Thank you if you fix this

kitswow
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

1 one game I love this game so much it is amazing and so much fun I play it everyday and I love it I can’t stop playing it

jjhgfrtyjjh
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun I couldn’t stop playing i

People all over the world should play this game like right now

bribri1008❤️💜🧡🖤💛💙
October 18, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Money Rush. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game was fun but it had way too many ads an I hated that. The levels were also too short and I thjnk they should make an
infinite level fo those who like a challenge.

Claire8297
December 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun to play but

It’s a fun time killer but right before the beginning of EVERY round I get taken to a fake page about winning an Amazon gift
card. I can’t even play a round without the fake ad!

AngryAtBeingLiedTo
November 10, 2023
3 out of 5
This game is good, but there is a problem

I love this game a lot. I love collecting money, and upgrading the places. The only problem is that there are too many ads! You
guys can do better. Get rid of all the ads! I rate this 3 star!

Niyniylovesfam
September 2, 2023
3 out of 5
My opinion

I don’t like money rush because on ads there is dolor bills but on the game it’s coins please fix that

Mark 1283736
September 19, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s not the same

It’s not the same as the ad it’s actually a trick it’s coins instead of dollars they trick you!I’m Mary and have a nice
day!

soccerballer08
July 18, 2023
3 out of 5
!!!!

Great game for kids 5 and up
Very easy

lightningboi77
July 20, 2023
3 out of 5
not what the pictures are

so most of the pictures are PAPER money rolling
so thats wjat i was expecting. i got it, but its all coins.

mnbvczaddji
May 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Update?

Sooo are y’all just done with the game since it still has not updated?

Munirah22
April 15, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s fun but also boring

I use to really love this game but, after a while it gets very boring. If you wanna game to play when you have no internet then
this is your choice,but otherwise it’s kind of boring

bun bun 1.5
April 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Moneytastic 🤑 By:

I thought this app would give you mony but is still moneytastic guys

Gacha_beanieBoos
April 6, 2023
3 out of 5
New update is kinda stupid

Whenever I get lots of coins it gets import into buildings it’s like the game trolls you I get less money when I can’t import
it so could you make it less troll

username:sasuke uchi
March 21, 2023
3 out of 5
My thoughts about this game

This game is good but to many adds
But it is a good game

Hanna32334
February 11, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok ig

The game is fine there’s no bugs or what not, but the adds r so annoying and they make a so frustrated

i hate montgomery gator
January 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Good

I have played for two minutes and the game is sooo fun and I had no adds so pretty good for me

miracleprincess
January 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Not the same

Not at all what the ads are even showing me

Anonymous Frankie
January 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Not alike

It’s nothing like the adds. I wanted to do that ordinary to rich type of thing but it’s not like that. Got pretty boring
because it is just doubling money🥲

Cheeeeessee
December 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Got kicked out

This is a pretty good game, but when I downloaded it it just kicked me out so I wouldn’t recommend this app.

creepy creepy
November 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Mid

It’s ok but like the money roll is the bonus level you roll coins to collect and you have to watch an ad to money roll like in
the ad

Prettyshar
November 19, 2022
3 out of 5
This game is quite annoying

So I play the game at first like an ad once in a while BUT when I got better it keeps giving me ads constantly it’s SO ANNOYING
but it is a good game and thank you for your time reading this

Catheaven123
November 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Review.

Solid 3 stars. This game has a lot of ads in my opinion also I’m starting to think this has some fake ads…. Anyways pretty
solid game improvements needed. Dearly, Your mom.

Dearly, Your mom
November 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Could be better

All you do is grind :p *unimpressed noises*

Uwu..$3$$:!:'
November 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Update?

I’ve done everything I can’t do anything unless y’all update the game and open the next space. It’s been saying coming
soon for a long time…

Munirah22
October 26, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok but it was going to be we were a person like the ad said

CHeIfSFaNn
October 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Fake advertisement

So on the add it shows a person on a dollar bill but in the game it’s just rolling cents .

yourhomiequan
October 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh

Good game but lags and freezes up a lot. And there’s too many adds.

Marines17
August 21, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Well haven’t win any real cash yet. Even tho I’m at a level 79. And. Paid for the no adds and still have. Adds

leena1721
August 24, 2022
3 out of 5
The ads lie

It’s a good game I like it, but in the ads it shows dollar bills, not coins, and in my opinion the dollar bills look way more
satisfying than just coins.

Wierdperson.EXE
August 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Hourd

Tia is to hord boee daway it’s is being rotting by a 6 yeer old

BethanyP82
August 7, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Oil Painting: Color by Number - It's amazing. If you haven't played this you haven't lived🫶🌱.

Happy Match Cafe: ASMR - Give us an update!!!!. Would love a long awaited update with new places to build up!!!!!!

Took a star off because the description of this game with the photos and what the actual game is when you download are two
completely different games. This is a match 3 game.

Dream House Days DX - Same as first game, but way easier to get accessor. I’m so glad I can finally spend in game money for tickets!! I spent so long grinding tickets in the older game, but finally the
end is in sight. I can collect them all!.