Idle Maggots - Simulator Game: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Idle Maggots App Icon

Dive into the world of Idle Maggots - Simulator Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by TapNation and released in June 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Idle Maggots offers an exciting experience in the family app category.

To make an informed decision, read Idle Maggots app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Idle Maggots alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Search Within Idle Maggots Reviews

Looking for specific information about Idle Maggots Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 16 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Idle Maggots in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
So fun

The maggots destroy the EVIDENCE 💀💀💀

monke gon sus
January 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Need more levels

The game was good but need some more levels it everyone who play this game have the most of fun in the world you should play this
game it have no ads it free no ads play this game 😀👍🏽

Titan upgraded camerman
November 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Good, but…

I finish and beat the game really fast and it’s a little boring but I finish it and frogs don’t have green blood

Megoski
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
This is the best game you should play

The maggots have great sounds. It’s like they are real life creatures in your phone! You can choose what dead animal it can eat!
And the vibrations are amazing. You can see what it looks like on the inside! This is the best game you should play if you
love/hate maggets!

lol bunnyy38647
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Good thing it wasn’t $1000 purchases

One time I went to the store, there were like bundles for $1000.
Good thing you made them in the right prices

yoyococob
March 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

I bet it’s good but I can’t play it’s not the game it’s my phone I think bye

super sus boyyyyyyyyy
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST IDLE GAME EVER

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH I HAVE BEEN PLAYING FIR DAYS AND ITS AWSOME

king is a boss
December 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game evar!!!!!!

I love eating cats dogs and many more :

i love eating kids!! :D
December 30, 2022
4 out of 5
I can’t start????

I thought it looks really fun but I cant start I just stay in the loading screen??? Can you PLEASE fix it I really wanna play your
game

shopie dopie macorine
October 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Donate work for me

This game doesn’t work for some reason and every time I try to play it kicks me but it looks fun and I wish I could try it

mistersnoss
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice!!

Ahh thank you! It’s a morbid curiosity lovers dream I have some ideas How about zombie maggots and soldier maggots ?
Also add sucking sounds to the flies while they’re eating

Type Psych Aultbiplux
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Like seeing dead bodies get eaten away by maggots then play this game 😁

you gotta lisen to me
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it!! :3

This game is so fun I buy so many maggots that the animal they’re eating is done in a about 20 minutes lol!

Unicorn2928
November 21, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Idle Maggots. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Won’t open

I just got this game and it wont open as so as I try to open it, it just gives me a gray screen.

Clasher_John
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
New levels?

I’ve been waiting forever for this game to get new levels! I was hoping with the recent update their would have been new levels.
Please add more soon!

Scorch518
February 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but bad

Every five minutes it kicks me out of the game

y u bulling me
October 6, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Dollify - Best game ever!!!. I cannot stop playing this game. It is so fun and I love making avatars, but I don’t like that. You aren’t able to customize
the whole body. I would prefer getting to do things shoes, pants and other accessories. But otherwise it is a great game. I highly
recommend it!.

Fliqlo - Date availability. I love the clock I use at work, one constructive opinion is that it would be nice to add the date..

Otter Ocean - Treasure Hunt - Game. This game is so fun I’ve been play for hourssss.