Blitzkrieg Fire: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Blitzkrieg Fire App Icon

Dive into the world of Blitzkrieg Fire with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Geoffrey Ayre and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Blitzkrieg Fire offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Blitzkrieg Fire app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Blitzkrieg Fire alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Search Within Blitzkrieg Fire Reviews

Looking for specific information about Blitzkrieg Fire Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Blitzkrieg Fire in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
A idea

Why don’t know at air supply in they add small jet bomb a a mustard, gas

dnrndntntn
September 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Add custom mode or customizing to sandbox

I really like this game and it has potential however can you add some custom things to sandbox or make a custom mode where you can
create units and add how many men inside planes, ships, and tanks and basically that stuff would make the game more fun to goof
off and things

Don’t stop till you get enough
August 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Intricately awesome

What else is there to say? It’s just fantastic. If you want to execute on tactical WWII strategy, this is the game for you!

888777661123
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Idea’s

I think you should add more content like Cold War gone hot and Vietnam afghan and stuff and make it more realistic and can control
units like a tank or would make it so cool and you can buy your own units we’re there not randomly spawning but overall I still
like the game very much

germanww2
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
WW1

Please make a ww1 version that would be incredible

ww2 reviewer
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game highly recommended.

You learn a large amount of towns and city’s.very few crashes and lot,s of options and veratity and realistic reinforsment and
goes into many topics.

MichMosley
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Best WW2 Strategy game

Just get the game, you’ll be glad you did. I’d like the to see the developer add a total resources available by type screen.
It would go a long way in aiding in the allocation into either attacking or defending cities.

NavyQB12
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

This new version of game was very good,and I can just say this,and pls for the new game,have ww1 ,you know,we don’t have any
great game about ww1,but I sure if you creat it,it can be excellent 😁

kia.sanderson
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game and love how it works but I want to see battle of Berlin or just after d day but great game!!!!

playerwholikesgames
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Armies

Would be better if there would be armies with divisions in them and they could locate not just inside cities but all over the
front line.
Otherwise, game is worth the money.

lucas1941
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good buts needs more

I like the game but there needs to be more like generals and more orders for ground units.Also like one map that has the European
front and Pacific front

Jaxon145544
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

Love this game and Pacific fire. Would be awesome if you added an update to include v2 rockets and the atomic bomb

Cubescity
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this and pacific Fire

For future updates PLEASE EASTERN FRONT

Nickmadrid01
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful strategy game!

This game is exceptionally awesome and is underrated. Think Plague Inc but WWII but better. A must play.

J Haas
October 3, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Blitzkrieg Fire. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not there yet but getting there

So this game is awesome and I love it. My only ask is give us more control on what units we wish to mobilize instead of random
units spawning each turn and where we want to mobilize them

Raven Host
March 11, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Bubble Shooter Pop! - Jacqueline Thomas 3239 Charleston Dr Jackson Ms 39. I have not received no money yet all the card I have is off line but my cash app $jackie BD4.

Gods of Olympus - Great game. Hooking, good clans and gameplay.

FarmVille 3 - Animals - Game freezes. Love the game but it freezes up after every update. Can’t play without updating and then can’t play for up to 2 weeks after
updating..