Make 'Em: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Make 'Em App Icon

Dive into the world of Make 'Em with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Make 'Em offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Make 'Em app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Make 'Em alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Make 'Em Reviews

Looking for specific information about Make 'Em Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Make 'Em in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
I like it but it’s kinda inappropriate

I like this game but there are some inappropriate things like kissing I mean like there is children playing this game but it is
good so I kinda recommend playing it but I am going to read reviews so I hope people know this game is fun but kinda inappropriate
:)

Miazipia
March 9, 2024
5 out of 5
The nice list!

This game is so fun to play ! 🤗✨

SLAY💞💕😭
March 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Good

I’am in love with this game get it

Yuh gf guffaw jk
February 29, 2024
5 out of 5
move people

So move people is a really fun game with romance and awkwardness so I really enjoy it and it’s like your in a new world where
you’re the only person who can move themselves

Dop lover
February 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

There are barely any ads! And I think it’s funny cause you can do hilarious things with the people!! Just overall, I absolutely
love the game!!!! ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🩷

Jorgie100
February 11, 2024
4 out of 5
Love it but too many ads!

I love this game but there is to many of them!!! I don’t like the fact that there is ads not appropriate for children.i want
these types of ads changed please and thank you.

daisy_smart
January 4, 2024
5 out of 5
A+

I love this game! It is so fun trying to make the girl smile and making people swing across the monkey bars! And, it’s not laggy
at all for me! The only thing I would say is to put less adds. But overall, this game is awesome and addicting😻!

Percyjacksonrules567
December 31, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😚🥰🥰😘😘😘

🥰😘😍😘🥰😘😍😍😘🥰😘😍😍😘😍😘🥰

Jojo Salomon
December 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Cool but needs more action

This game is fun but not very exciting. I want some mor action because it’s a little too boring for my opinion my friends love
this game like too much lol. But I would like more action and entertainment for this game.

gui eg aau
November 20, 2023
4 out of 5
There’s a glitch on level 30 were you can go off t

So today I just tried to do the level and I went down and I went through the ground. Honestly, I got stuck in a place I didn’t
know.

ma2k15
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Need to know

It’s an amazing game, but there is a lot of ads

23435678432
November 5, 2023
4 out of 5
The Truth

Not way too many ads but a lot of the things are really gross..!

Hi Im Zebrilt
October 21, 2023
4 out of 5
A bad review and a good review

I want to say the game is not safe for little kids to play but it is a good game love ____.

sysfss
October 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Not bad

Good game for if your bored and want to be in control

Just me, hello
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

🥰😘😍llllllooooooovvvvvveeee iiiitttt

Breadpa
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Move people

This is the best game ever infected. There’s a series and you can practice if you forgot. click the link below to download it
today

The Maddie review
September 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Just my thing🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

I just love this game that I don't know what else to tell you😆😆😆

Harley Rodrigues
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game so much I told all my friends about it

🙂🙂🙂hey🙂🙂🙂
June 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Move people

I love this game so much ur amazing!!!

djdjvy
June 15, 2023
5 out of 5
fun but please add more levels!!!!

This is a REALLY fun game but it needs more levels! i loved this game so much but i finished all the levels. Also it’s very
annoying when your close to finishing the pose but it does it for you! I love this game but that’s what i would love to see
fixed. Thank you for reading.

Girly♥︎☻
June 19, 2023
5 out of 5
This is so cool

Hi I love it.It’s the best one ever

I love showme
June 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Please 🙏 read

I love it but you can do weird stuff

Aleannnnnnna
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

This game i super fun (my opinion) but I feel like a lot of people should download it so you can see how fun it is and to the
developers suggest to make the characters better quality 💗 may the force be with you and god bless you …

Shffmd
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Just do it pls

I LOVE lT but l do not get many ads so that good and bye. :)

Am slaying
April 30, 2023
4 out of 5
I love it

I would recommend this for like 8 years old because some times there is kisses or cuddles.

Lizzie I'm a kid
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great but too many adds

This game is so much fun my concern is the adds there’s just too many adds like every minute

laney908527
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Good but…

It is so fun but you should get rid of the adds

Lalay hey2234
March 20, 2023
4 out of 5
The game crashes every time I open it

The game tries to crash every time I open it Please fix

gplibrary
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
The ghost

I love it and you get to play with bodies

🤪😚❤️🦷👩🏼‍⚖️
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This game is so good and fun play it now and download it do it now

bro_mat
February 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Move people

I love this game so much and I want a new copy of this game

txt hi voll P chi sxh
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

I love your game today I love it that you can move people and help people too think for your game 😊

Hollywood70287
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Good rate

It’s so fun and so cool I just LOVE IT SO MUCH!

Zoe Elizabeth Etheredge
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
😘

I love this game so much that I have a gf

junnnnnns
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I really love this game there aren’t to many ads but I think it’s a great app

🥸nerd🥸
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
My review

Very fun and is good for long road trips!

kevin ans bob
January 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but one thing

This game is so fun but there are a lot of ads and I got on a high lell level and it stared me over but anyways thank you for this
fun game

big-dorkes
February 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Great Game

The game is really fun, but there are a lot of adds. I thinks it is great even though there are all of the adds. I recommend this
game.

hjuhvfyjvcxcnm65432
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
I

I can’t git over this game at all because I love it so much I play it for like 15 hours a day I love it so much

udmcuemgidnvoenrudkfhekfheogje
January 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it

So good make it more ethusestic make more stories .

weeeeeeeeeeeeert
January 16, 2023
4 out of 5
My rating

The reason I put it at 4 is because it would be five but there’s so much ads it’s sorta annoying

olivet070607
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Move people,!!

It’s amazing and so cool I want to play it all day it is so cool

love 🇺🇸🇺🇸❤️💕
December 30, 2022
4 out of 5
So much fun

I get to be a spy that I always wanted to be 💕💕💕💕😄😄😁

bfshfx
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Move people

It is a great, simple, fun game.

lbr2019
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Like the game

I love you too so much. I don’t makes me just wanna scream so exciting I love it that’s why I give it five starts
😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰🥰hope you like this game to

Jenna lackey
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
From Jada

This game is so fun soooooooooo fun

hada wada
December 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Why I love move people so much

It is a fun game to play and you don’t move the people it is so fun I just love it so much.It feels so nice to play it like
you’re at home it’s just really great game and that’s why I love it so much.

Gra-gra!
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Bali chambliss

I haveing a good day today with the new update and game
☺️🤟🏻☺️🥹🥹🤗🤭🤤😮

Bali bear
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great job app

I like this app it is super fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

savvyscarly
December 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this!

Love the love story cant wait to finish!

please read my favriotes
November 20, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Make 'Em. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love story

For the move people the love story thing it says new episode coming soon but it’s been over a year and it hasn’t updated since
like when is it coming

roblox girl43
December 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Read to see what’s wrong.

So I think the ads are a little bit inappropriate for kids. But some of them aren’t.

U dum game
November 22, 2023
3 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️

To many ads but a good game💝.

Zendayah Davis
October 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Inappropriate

This game is so inappropriate for kids take this down

Bra you Dis
October 25, 2023
3 out of 5
This is weird…

I keep seeing inappropriate advertisements and can you stop it? ( not trying to be rude )

Hi am I here
September 18, 2023
3 out of 5
sky

meh pretty good just some bugs so still good to
download

pacer pro 2021
September 23, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s cool

I gave it three stars becaus I get a lot of adds but I love playing it with friends and just when I get bored😉

🐣 Easter
August 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Wayyyyy to many ads

Once you make it to the love story then you have to watch ads after every level. In fact, you have to watch three because you
don’t have enough gems so you have to watch more ads so you can continue the love story.

WereWolf249
May 14, 2023
3 out of 5
PLSS READ

This game is awesome (if I do not spell right plss forgive me) but back to the point I do not recommend this game for 14 and up
now I only gave it a ⭐️⭐️⭐️ because I am only 9 years old and it’s intirley inopropeit

EMMy405321
May 31, 2023
3 out of 5
READ PLS🫡😭👩🏼‍💻

Good but can be inappropriate like the one that was hug your boyfriend or something like that you can hump him

I’m saying bye bye to this app
April 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Move people

This game is really fun but it definitely needs a lot more levels and it needs a lot more people and stuff

Hip-hop girl eight
April 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Great but a couple of issues

So I’m in love with this game but every time I pass a level i get straight to an ad also, Id like more die tails not just make
her happy or make her sad but overall it’s a great game!!! So excited for the next episode of the love
stoy!✨🤟✌️👋💗

Ns17
March 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

Kind of weird and boring to but fun I guess lol

@windyrainyday
February 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Bruh 💀💀

First SO MANY ADS like bro I had to watch a total of 3 ads to continue with a fricking love story?!?! BRUH 💀💀💀💀 But to
be honest I love this game it’s really fun. So this gets a 4 for me!!

-Semore King-

Semore King
February 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Don’t delete it it will say there’s a billing prob

I accidentally deleted it and now I can’t redownload it, it keeps saying there’s a billing problem, when the game was free

Pooperma
January 24, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

There’s too many ads, I’ve gotten 3 back to back in between 1 round/game, it’s a fun game but it is extremely annoying due
to the overuse of ads

glgfkn
February 4, 2023
3 out of 5
here’s my thoughts…

I love this game…but I have some tooth’s I want to say: i don’t like how many ads there is but that’s not the only
thing…Why is it only girls??? I’ve waited for it but there wearing bikinis, short shorts, and tank tops I love it but I would
like it to change

squishy freak
October 22, 2022
3 out of 5
This game makes kids dumb

This makes kids dumb because they should learn to not how to control people so we are in a toxic environment 🤬👹. So a woman
grinding on a man is so much better #vibes #notkaren2.0 #lifegoals #couplegoals 😽😇🗿

rjjdfndjxj
June 20, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Click to Life - Fun game. How to we revive dead organs fasters.

Family Life! - Love. I love this game it’s very interesting but gives you stressed a little bit like I can get as many kids as I want like grandpa
grandma little baby teenager whatever like this game is so fun but stressing try this game. It was stressful thing or not..

ZEPETO - It wont let me sign in. I dont know why but out wont let me sign in please help fix it..