Hooper Hooper: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Hooper Hooper App Icon

Dive into the world of Hooper Hooper with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by smartmobi technology limited and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Hooper Hooper offers an exciting experience in the casual app category.

To make an informed decision, read Hooper Hooper app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hooper Hooper alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Hooper Hooper Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hooper Hooper Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hooper Hooper in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bast game

I love this app so much 😍😍

renee.19
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
5

I love this game is soo fun keep up the work nice job👍🦾

jayden borja
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

Omg this is so good dude I didn’t do nun just play no moms just robin and more play now!

ruv737
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m Crying

So u get your hopes up that your getting robux and free things then it gets harder when u get to the 90ks bc then it takes for
ever to get some I spend all day doing this you should never give this game the time of day!

Eggs3105
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but takes forever

It take forever to get the robux coin things

Idk_cuzimbored
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Hooper Hooper

It’s the best game ever instead of buying roebucks you can just play this and get more roebucks it’s in the App Store what are
you waiting for download now

kira517x
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It the best

I love the game It the best because if you hit it in you get another chance

yhxhfhfjfjf
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi I love this game

Hi I love this game it is soooooooo fun

Chassiewilson392
October 21, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hooper Hooper. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game is so confusing

So I want my rubux and I don’t know how to get it

hjhhjnh
October 28, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Find the Alien - The best hunting game!. I was playing this game and it reminded me of my cousin Luke! It’s also really, really, really fun!.

Armed Heist - please this game needs updates. I like this game realistic and fun but more cash please.

Secret Kingdom Defenders - no per play welcome too东北. 今年男男女女男男女女。 那就结婚吧.