Boat Driving Simulator 2021: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Boat Driving Simulator 2021 App Icon

Dive into the world of Boat Driving Simulator 2021 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Cetin Solhan and released in July 2021. With an 2.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Boat Driving Simulator 2021 offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read Boat Driving Simulator 2021 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Boat Driving Simulator 2021 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Boat Driving Simulator 2021 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Boat Driving Simulator 2021 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Boat Driving Simulator 2021 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game ever

I am so happy I downloaded this game because it’s so fun to play and it makes my day so special and it has free ride

You are such an amazing person
September 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Decent

I was not able to finish the 2nd to last level but over all great game

five star Review kid
July 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok but.......

Ok so I got this game because I was looking for a really realistic boat game and this one is ok but I just wish there were waves

gfdghhtjf
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I have only one complaint but it's perfect

The engine with 2000 money does not accelerate at all, it hurts, but the game is very nice

PwT⌘0⑤☠D②Y
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
everyone really download

I downloaded it to my child, he watches a lot of videos, let him play this instead, it's a very good game

vPeter Khanzl
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Congratulations I hope everyone downloads

I play all the time, the levels get better as they get harder

Mikkaela
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the islands

You put the cargo in the mountain part, but I can get it, I got used to it, very nice game

wDavid Rogers24D
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Congratulations I hope everyone downloads

I play all the time, the levels get better as they get harder

fLamontG7
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
the boat is very nice but i changed the colors rig

what kind of game is this how many times i finished the whole game it is very good

UShawnx52
May 25, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Boat Driving Simulator 2021. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Boat Driving Simulator 2021 app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

ProWidget - Custom Widgets - Idk what to call the title lol. Awesome app, not very man adds. Love that you don’t have to pay for really anything where as other apps it’s pay for
everything! I’m glad I don’t have to pay for cute things on here! Thx!.

Lucky Match - Win Real Money - Casino Game’s. So far I like this game but I will
never play with my funds though.

Football League 2023 - Soccer - BIG fan Here. I know you guys just updated your game but realistic tackling would be great.