Cop Watch - Police Simulator: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Cop Watch App Icon

Dive into the world of Cop Watch - Police Simulator with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Igor Chetrus and released in April 2021. With an 3.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Cop Watch offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Cop Watch app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Cop Watch alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 91 user reviews.

Search Within Cop Watch Reviews

Looking for specific information about Cop Watch Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 91 Avg. Rating: 3.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Cop Watch in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s OK

They approve it a little bit like no add and battle graphics

788888?
April 21, 2024
4 out of 5
SO MANY ADS

I give the game a four star but every button you click is another ad

ituensacc
January 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Your mom

It is so fun🤩I play it every day

Bone ross
November 22, 2023
5 out of 5
The game

This game is fun bro you are awesome

JakedarkBl
October 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but

The suv lights don’t work you can’t see them

chp k9 217
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Controller support

Need to support the back bone for this current game

Pedro8710
September 18, 2023
4 out of 5
good

game is nice but the restore button doesn’t respond, the button ui needs to be adjusted or bolded or add the borderlines.

SwiftUI 3.0
July 7, 2023
4 out of 5
How to make the game better

Hello my name is Tarique. Am the game developer of speed of life 3D. Cop watch is an great game and have good content. But the
player animations , ai animations, missions, and others should be more realistic. You should all so add more characters. If you do
that the game will be better.

Tarique [%]
July 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Developers read this

SO MUCH POTENTIAL this could be the best cop game on iOS if the devs would fix the trash ai and if they could make it to where you
could get calls

That game reviewer guy
April 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Addictive, but kinda glitchy

A nice game to play with good graphics. Missions are kinda neat to play.

But about the glitches: Cars randomly fly and crash. Somehow… an invalid driver’s license is not a ticketable offense?!?

mcross358
March 24, 2023
4 out of 5
It is fun

I love running over people I just would like more random shoot outs on the street and things like that or even more buildings so
go into

Trailblazerbob
March 9, 2023
4 out of 5
It is great but….

First, the game is great aside from glitches here and there but it is amazing but there could be more like unmarked car for
example.

JMarti11
February 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Game is awesome but some things…

Soooooo many ads. one time actually every time the Lords Mobile ad never gets off. No X button or skip button. Fix that please. 2,
How do you pull over cars? Please Please reply

Lacrosse Champ
December 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game! But…

So don’t listen to the people who say it’s bad I guess there is SOME adds but that no big deal. This is my favorite police
game I just think there should be updates and that you should make more games where you could like be EMS DOT or FIRE RESCUE.

Mr.colonial
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it but

It needs cooler cars like Austin Martin or a mclaren or a Lamborghini that citazzins can drive

Raiden tinker
December 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Game is awesome but..

Soooooo many ads. one time actually every time the Lords Mobile ad never gets of no X button or skip

Lacrosse Champ
December 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Best game but

When I go to pull people over they don’t pulll over

fevfefefr
December 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but

This is a amazing game but there is to many ads if you can lower the ads I would give it 5 stars

by the wayy
November 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game, but one thing

So this is a really good game but like other reviewers there is so many ads and on the first day I tried to play it but a ad got
on and stayed, no cancel button or X. But yeah good game

Buffalo Bill Lover 1
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller Support

Seems like a really good game. You should add controller support would make the game a lot better to play.

Django_Gilbert
November 16, 2022
4 out of 5
EMOTIOANAL DAMAGE (just kidding it amazing)

Hi devs Ik this is short but can you make it so you can simulate a pursuit, Ty

copstar2
November 18, 2022
4 out of 5
What would be nice

Wish the SUV’s lights would flash and wish we could have slick top police car

dragonwagon69
September 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Sound Issue

Ever time I updated it still didn’t work but my other music and games work so why don’t the sound work on this😡😒

yo game yo game
September 14, 2022
4 out of 5
GREAT game but…

this game is amazing but it has its cons.Sometimes on missions it won’t let you do the task if you don't turn on the siren and
sometimes it won’t let you turn it on! Please fix that bug.And there are to many ads but other than that this game is awesome

juggernut 8000
September 3, 2022
4 out of 5
New update ideas

There should be a new update where the lights on the explorer work where it has a lot of lights, also there should be more calls
like domestic calls, crashes, etc.

sndkfkslq
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun

This game is so fun if I could play all day I would 5/5 stars would recommend should play !!!! 🚓⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

starqh
August 2, 2022
4 out of 5
And when you tase don’t kill them

So you can’t use the speed gun and that anoing and you should say police get down on the ground and drop your weapons now and
you can’t see if the hava a crime record or if the A wated

1348869:!3!;$.!():$2$).
July 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but

There needs to be more animations and more guns. The graphics are terrible and there are quite a few ads. Other than that it’s
good

bloodtastic
July 19, 2022
4 out of 5
One problem

This is a great game if you don’t mind Ads or paying if hate both like me it is not as good . Every time you do somthing new it
gives you a 30 second ad. It is a great though I would get it

underscoresocer013
June 28, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ok

Can you make it online and make the graphics better.

g dev f TV b
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Be respectful

I feel like you guys got some pretty solid reviews and I see they went unanswered or unnoticed and that’s really rude. Unless
the reviews are in fact done by the developers mostly and that’s why no answers just saying

dthnkitfhjiuvb
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Gta 5 is my favorite game and this is similar to gta 5 but a cop mod

kreekcraftfan092
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but…..

I wish cars would stop flying everywhere but I also wish you could be a criminal,and have other cops can pull you over.

aimsp
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
everyntmanybook

It’s good, adds are a bitmuch, maybe change the name to? Just helpin

dane_smith
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs something

So I personally think we need handcuffs just killing the criminal can I’m pretty sure get you fired and make it even more easy
to get money

leon ryan brian shawn
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
No one will see this :(

Make it where you can realease ped or take the ped out of the car and walk them in to the pd and make taxer more realistic it
sounds like a gun and it do t even taze it just shoots

sergant sarge
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Cop simulator

Need to fix the cats form not hitting the cop car

Gavin Riches
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Tee

It’s such a great game but developer can you change outfit

asdghjbv
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
I need help

I can’t figure out how to search and arrest someone.please help me.

b man 132✈️
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Anuncios

El juego está buenísimo solo que tiene muchos anuncios que eso aruina el juego i dan ganas de bórralo pero si pueden arreglar
eso es un juego perfecto.

bdnsnbs
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS IS GREAT!

I have been playing this game for years now and I love it! It has great graphics and features.

DopeMoney5
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Add more cars

I have unlocked every police cars if you add brand new police cars I will give u a five stars please and thanks :)

bob2482
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Please provide controller support

I love this game. It would be so much better if it supported controllers like the Backbone

infuriatedSnapper
January 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Turning

I like the game but when i drive I don’t like the buttons to turn, maybe add the gyro turning where i can rotate my phone,
overall great game

SettyDaTrend
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Please

Can you please add a detain system to where you can put them in cuffs but release them too.

sergant sarge
January 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Siren

Hi I love the game it’s fun but I’d like to see the ability to use the light bar without having to use the siren maybe a
button to leave the lights on but turn the siren off ?

streetmagnetgaming
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game overall

I’ve enjoyed this game a lot playing the only things I’m not a big fan of is that they used a clickbait ad by using a GTA
FiveM clip and that there is a ton of ads, other then that the game is great in my opinion.

Hunter Navydude
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
It needs more and there is to many ads

Hello this game is awesome but it needs more like going in buildings and more cars like a Lamborghini or a Dodge Ram or a Bugatti

dont Drive boring CARS
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
More steering options

I love this game I just don’t like the fact that
There is only one steering wheel can you add
The on screen steering wheel option and tilt option I hate having to use < > for steering

VE7799
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but…

Listen the only thing why I put this 4 stars is because I don’t know how to get a ticket, developers can you tell me how.

El Texicano
December 22, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Cop Watch. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It is a good game.

PLEASE ADD THE PICTURES! It is so annoying when you buy a game and it is nothing like the picture.(Great job on the game guys).

hdvfhcgch g
March 17, 2024
3 out of 5
Fun concept

The game is fun but there are way too many Ads it takes 20 minutes to complete one mission. The only way to get rid of ads is to
pay $4.50 a week in a subscription.

MikeC4899
January 12, 2024
3 out of 5
Good game but needs to have how to do in stuff

Good game but can’t figure out how to use the speed radar

Deaver2333
September 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Adequate

Game is adequate. Big thing is there are no words or writing where there is supposed to be (person info history, arrest record,
laser)

bboossa
September 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Why no internet is good to play!

When I used to play this (with internet) it would give me a add every minute or every time I completed a mission! So now I play
without internet! Also pretty good game.

GreekGoddess74
July 27, 2023
3 out of 5
My experience with the game

Personally, I got the game because my grandpa (who passed away) was a police officer and I wanted to play a game that had police
stuff in it, but every time I get the money and click on “continue” and ad always pops up! And I just think there’s too many
ads

chinookmafia
June 12, 2023
3 out of 5
FIX IT NOW!

When I am arresting someone that is a drunk driver I got to put them in a car and it still says that I still need to arrest them
so y’all need to fix that right away but over all it is an ok experience

Pop corn chicken bone
June 2, 2023
3 out of 5
its fun but

the preveiws are nothing like th actuall game, i got it cause i wanted to stop house robberies at night, but i cant

bgbggfy
April 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Please fix the ford explorer

I got up to the fort explorer and it doesn’t even have lights flashing.

ThisIsElectrica
April 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Cool concept

If the game had controller support I would probably buy it, but without that it’s not really all that fun to me.

Lumpy90
February 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but

It would be nice to be able to only have the lights on without the siren being on. Also it would be really cool if someone you
stopped had a gun, they could use it on you without you knowing when it would happen

ir is hdbdvshsj
January 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game

It’s a great game but the people don’t pull over so you can arrest them
If the developer reads this I hope you talk back

dbdvg*shvfuhxfjcg)bfyj
December 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Purchase fail

I bought the military vehicle it says that I’m all set but it won’t show up that I can use it. I try to re-purchase it it says
that I’ve already purchased it and asks if I wanna get it again for free. After that nothing happens it still says that I need
to pay the $9.99 for it. Please help.

LeviG007
November 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Make this game have less adds

This game has adds their and here I want this game to reduce the adds I can’t even enjoy 1 sec of this

sto pit u
November 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds

Add more missions take off the adds every time you finish a mission make it multiplayer make it a fun game it has potential if you
do it right

isoholic
September 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Not happy

I mean like the game has cars hitting your car the cars somtimes are flyin everywhere the graphics are questionable its loaded
with ads devs pls see this

bettynpw8282
August 27, 2022
3 out of 5
H

How do you pull out handcuffs and arrest someone

shane lowry golf
July 25, 2022
3 out of 5
To many

The game glitches way to many times it also has way to many ads anything you want to do you have to watch an ad first it’s so
annoying

big boss DR
June 6, 2022
3 out of 5
PLEASE READ DEVELOPERS!

This is an amazing police game and has so much potential but a MUST FIX is the traffic, cars do not stop when anything is in front
of it, and we need more and different missions, do this and your paycheck will be 2x better

DontNeed2Knos
May 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs improvement but!..

Has great potential! Love the game when it doesn’t bug out,you will too! Looking forward to updates n bug fixes.

Dustin G92
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s okay

It doesn't teach you how to play or anything it’s a hard game to figure out, people float everywhere and you might see a car or
2 floating around. There are way to many adds also just to manage your radio you have to watch a 30 second add

jjjjjjeeeeeennnnnnaaaaaa7
May 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Kinda glitchy which I don’t like

My characters belt just stays in one place and it doesn’t move when he runs or walks. I also think there needs to be more
missions like drug dealer missions and more uniform options. I also want more voice acting with the NPCs and the cop.

TokenI.
May 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Money issue

It’s a good game glitchy but good and also when I open a crate and I get a reward I loose my money can you fix that??

tezzzzzzzy
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Uh..

I have a question, why does the African American female officer have to have that kind of hairstyle?

Luppie Lupa
April 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Good potential

This game has potential, but the ads are annoying. Every time I tap a button an ad pops up making the game unplayable. Please make
the game have less ads. If the ads get mostly removed, then it eill probably be my favorite game.

Thanks

hkinnan
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s not the best there’s better

This is an amazing game the only thing I don’t like is that you can’t arrest them they just fight and you always lose

🥔🥝🧀
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh.. Needs work

Ad infested game with a lot of lag. Good concept, but requires more work.

SBE OD
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Very excellent concept definitely keep improving.

This is a game where you can easily mess up and not mess up if you take the right options on Improving the Game, Graphics,
Features etc.. and listening to the Reviewers. Definitely can get a lot more 5 Stars ratings ⭐️

Bryxn702
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk how to use this

How do u give someone a ticket or pull them over

Jaiden727
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
If I was...

Partner does not do much when radio pressed and banner ad takes covers a couple of the buttons. Also when you pull over a car you
can not get out to interact unless you stay in your car.

Mom3.131415
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Very buggy

The game freezes after every mission. Sometimes the screen turns black after getting in the car. Game definitely needs work. I’m
paying the subscription, but thinking about canceling it. It’s becoming unplayable.

S&C Productions
October 17, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

AirConsole - Fun with the whole family. Had a chance to play this game against my family and it was so much fun!.

Moises: AI Music Platform - Арсений. Мойсес мне очень нравится всем советую.

Steam Link - Impressed. Very good do notice a few milliseconds delay but not too noticeable. It worked very well on my first time trying it out. I’m
very satisfied and awesome this is free..