Portal Hero 3D: Action Game: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Portal Hero 3D: Action Game App Icon

Dive into the world of Portal Hero 3D: Action Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by AI Games FZ and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Portal Hero 3D: Action Game offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Portal Hero 3D: Action Game app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.08) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Portal Hero 3D: Action Game alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within Portal Hero 3D: Action Game Reviews

Looking for specific information about Portal Hero 3D: Action Game Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Portal Hero 3D: Action Game in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

This game is the most funnest game I’ve ever played the most funniest thing about it is it has really good graphics and I like
the boss battles and then I like how you can change your gloves and your portal colors and skins. That’s pretty much all and I
love this game.

free read 20
January 1, 2024
5 out of 5
(:

I really like it and I’ve only been playing for a second

Ttuwveufahagsufgjstwjsyidgdu
September 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Best

I just started playing and I love it 10\10

VegasOreo
May 19, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

I like it because there’s portals it’s a fun game

Mxnxhcjcj
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
T

This is the best game I ever played in my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

poop nvm dumb
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Portal hero

This game is so good I recommend playing it if ur bored

Caaadvshd
April 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Ok

The game is really fun it’s just that it has way to any adds

da boys dad
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is the best love your guys game

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️to

liam dezz nuts
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
How I rate the game

This game is super fun! I would hope a lot of people down load it! It’s so entertaining! It always has me doing something when
I’m board I recommend this game to everyone!

austin timmons
July 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game,

I love the game, got addicted playing with my son for 3 hours, great graphics, would recommend to anybody filled with lots of
creativity and joy.

EACampbell
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing.

I just can’t get enough, good game dude, good game.

Spacey Laser Kasey
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Add me on fortnite monkegang123

monkegang123
September 9, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Portal Hero 3D: Action Game. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Portal Hero 3D: Action Game app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Beach Volley Clash - Great. Fun game to pass the time and not many ads.

Crookhaven - WOW it just gets better and better!. This is the most complex but challenging adventure yet! I love these games!.

The Night Sky - #######Obsessed over astronomy!!!!!'!!!'!!!!!!!!!!. Best app in the whole wide universe!!!!!!!.