Evil Nun Maze: Endless Escape: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Evil Nun Maze: Endless Escape App Icon

Dive into the world of Evil Nun Maze: Endless Escape with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by KEPLERIANS SL and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Evil Nun Maze: Endless Escape offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Evil Nun Maze: Endless Escape app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Evil Nun Maze: Endless Escape alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Search Within Evil Nun Maze: Endless Escape Reviews

Looking for specific information about Evil Nun Maze: Endless Escape Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Evil Nun Maze: Endless Escape in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Update

This game need more updates and bugs

Hmoob021
September 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Best horror games

I love your horror game but what time ice scream 7 and mr meat 2 please don’t give up

tom 10@0
April 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Vibration

Every time turn it off and then keep turning on by self so I wish you can like fix that.

Hmoob021
April 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty Good and Keplerian, Please Hear Me Out..

I think you guys at Keplerian SL should make your own interpretation of an Isometric 1 vs 4 horror game: Dead by Daylight but with
your franchises.

Please message me back on this.

Eric JewHater
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Keplerians fan forever

I just wanted to tell you that I have been playing as soon as you released your first game and that I will never forget you btw
THE NUN WAS SO HARD TO AVOID!!!! sorry I love your games Thxs for reading this bye

kid super awesome
March 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Wow

Love this game it’s quite exhilarating and fun. The only thing is that Evil Nun shares a very prominent resemblance to Dora the
Explorer, a tv show star. Thanks for reading, have a blessed day and don’t get caught in a maze anytime soon 😉

meow20-
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Shouldn't need to use an ad to continue where you

You should just be able to start off from where you left off. Ads shouldn't needed to be watched to continue.

Zenemorph Alien
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Evil nun maze

สนุกมากเกมนี้บอกเลย

kenANAnda
September 1, 2021
5 out of 5
She move Faster and Faster

So yes we had to escape evil nun Move Quick Faster and faster to 100

hello neighbor rip oof
September 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

These game is very good. The only thing that bugs me is the ads. Can you please make an option to remove these ads please. Other
than that, this game is awesome👍👍👍

Luke M Woodward
September 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally…

YES! Hey is there going to be a no ads button?

scammersareSTUPID
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

It’s a really good game but the power ups are a lil expensive!🥴😩

BtadaD101
October 16, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Evil Nun Maze: Endless Escape. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It needs work

It’s alright but it gets repetitive and there’s no way to save your data, I.e. linking it to a social media or mobile phone
account.

Eric JewHater
May 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice game

It is a little boring cus I usually don’t get multiple of those things on the top of the screen otherwise it’s very good

R@nd0m-@n0n
September 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Better than evil nun 2

The graphics are amazing, gameplay is good but after a few minutes the game will be boring.

Semo0114
September 21, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Mindfulness.com Meditation App - Amazing process. A wonderful way to feel grounded in the midst of daily challenges.

Merge Honey - Why can‘t I watch ads. i want to get energy by watching ads, but I can’t.

Balloon Triple Match:3D Puzzle - Annoyed. Too many commercials ready to stop playing bc of them.