Magic Surfers 2: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Magic Surfers 2 App Icon

Dive into the world of Magic Surfers 2 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Amanotes Pte.. and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Magic Surfers 2 offers an exciting experience in the music game category.

To make an informed decision, read Magic Surfers 2 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Magic Surfers 2 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Magic Surfers 2 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Magic Surfers 2 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Magic Surfers 2 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best upgrade ever!

If y’all have heard of subway surfers this is just like it with music! So awesome I absolutely loved the upgrade. I mean the
characters, the music, and the scenery is like a giant dream or upgrade . Love it love it love it! And I hope you do too.

dashing flower 247
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Better than tile hop

I love this game it’s awesome it’s like sub way surfer but with music keep up the great work

M.T 9000
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This is new fresh and cool

Ain’t this awesome that I get to play a music surfer game.

Avoiding Blacksmith
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

It’s a really good app the music is good I kinda just do it for the skate boarding lol but this a great app !!! 🤩

Emma Tomboy
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best music games

I got this games 2 days ago and I love it so much and it has nice and cool music.I love it so much and I hope you do to

miraculose ladybug girl
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add more

Can you add more skins and skateboards I have all of them already and I got this three days ago!

doggy ella
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz ad more cute characters

So I Been playing this for a long time already so thanks for adding new skate bords but please add more cute characters
😙💅😚

!;$;$:&;!;!,!;'dnnccnns
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo good

It can be so good and fun so I Love it

pillswarrior
October 31, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Magic Surfers 2. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Help!

I love this game so much. But now, every time I try to play, it just says "check your Internet and try again". This is honestly
devastating, as it's one of my favourite games!

Jstarpublishings
November 5, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Clips - More songs :(. Since I am a Spotify user instead of Apple Music, I can only use the soundtrack. I wish that you could insert songs from Spotify
too,instead of just using the plain soundtracks..

Anthropologie - Fav. My favorite teacher store for unique pieces..

Cookie Clickers 2 - mmm... Am I gonna be on your screen, by the way I love the game that the fact that you need auto clickers to get atleast infinite..