Pivot Quiz: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Pivot Quiz App Icon

Dive into the world of Pivot Quiz with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Stefan Petrovic and released in September 2019. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Pivot Quiz offers an exciting experience in the trivia game category.

To make an informed decision, read Pivot Quiz app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Pivot Quiz alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Pivot Quiz Reviews

Looking for specific information about Pivot Quiz Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Pivot Quiz in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
great app

This is a great app, but a few recommendations i have are adding a lot more questions, and maybe some more fun facts in the extras
section.

Zipse Jr.
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Leaderboard

I love the game and it is very addicting and fun, but I have a quick thing to mention, after the new update the leaderboard
isn’t updating. I have gotten multiple high scores and nothing has updated. Thanks!

DaChills
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun trivia quiz but

Some of the questions aren’t right

anonymous278272629928272819/9
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun!

Loving this app! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
What is the highest score possible?

jkmom4ever
October 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Some of the answers aren’t right

It’s a fun game but some of the answers aren’t right. I’ve seen ever friends episode at least 50 times each. I know this
show forwards and backwards. While most are right some aren’t correct. Work on fixing those issues and I’ll definitely give it
five stars.

Heathervicc2014
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

This is awesome practice for Trivia night! I do wish, however, I could see the right answers once I see the results!

LisaMarieee16
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
so much fun!!

Lots of cool facts, characters, and the game is fun!!

oliviahilby
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs more questions

I’m not complaining. It’s a pretty good app, and I’m sure any friends fan like myself would ADORE this app, but it needs
more questions. That’s just my honest opinion. Thanks for listening.

emoji blitz!
August 23, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Pivot Quiz. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Questions

Just wanna say that the answer to the “where is the aroma room” is wrong. It’s in phoebes doll house not Monica’s and
that’s how phoebes caught fire.

sydneyniko
June 15, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Fake Island: Demolish! - Fake island. This game is perfect, physics are great and it is a satisfying game and it is relaxing.

MadOut2 BigCityOnline - I love the graphics of this game. It’s so good rea. This is a 100% game five stars easily.

Granny - Wow. This is the best game you don’t need WiFi to play this or anything over all it’s a very good game with no bugs.