MARVEL Future Revolution: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


MARVEL Future Revolution App Icon

Dive into the world of MARVEL Future Revolution with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Netmarble Corporation and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, MARVEL Future Revolution offers an exciting experience in the role playing app category.

To make an informed decision, read MARVEL Future Revolution app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with MARVEL Future Revolution alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within MARVEL Future Revolution Reviews

Looking for specific information about MARVEL Future Revolution Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about MARVEL Future Revolution in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
More players

I like it. But if there is anyway we can get to play with more marvel characters that would be awesome. My personal favorite is
the hulk.

noobood69@
July 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good

i enjoy this game i recommend it

hfufhfhdgdhsud
July 17, 2023
5 out of 5
MYSTIQUE FROM X-MEN

I love this game and I’d loveeeeee if you add mystique from x-men as a player

Geo Mondragon
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Gg

Wish this game had miles Morales and it was more harder the game to easy

Steelkhan
July 23, 2023
5 out of 5
The best Marvel mobile game ever!!!

This game is literally out standing. Great graphics, no lag and amazing quality! Absolutely recommend to play. 👍

Imultiversall
July 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Future Revolution

This game is amazing the graphics is cool.

Parminder Sahota
July 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Updates nowwww

Make new characters and updates

Zaydenex13
July 5, 2023
5 out of 5
amazing

this game is very good but if i could change one thing i would change how to delete an account

agent X;$/72(:?2
July 5, 2023
5 out of 5
why i cant open it

why?it said its document hadnt be downloaded

kevin kak
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Add deadpool

Great game but could deadpool be a playable character

137485074
June 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Haha

This p2w game is getting shut down let’s gooooo

witkzah
June 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Bring it to console

We need this on PlayStation and Xbox ASAP!!!!!!

Shkarimccain
June 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Add dead pool pls

I like the gam high quality but there is one little problem I would like y’all to add dead pool but it’s fine if y’all
don’t plus it’s y’all choice to so yeah hope y’all have a good day!

elimals
June 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Controller support

A classic game like this deserves controller support. Give us that I’ll rate 5 stars.

freeman 🔥
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

So I love the game but can you put in a new character soon you haven’t updated it it months so -lease

132 x
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Thor

My cousin likes Thor can you make him a playable character please thank you for your time I really appreciate it

Thor player
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME. But what is next?!

It’s been 9 months. We are due for another big update.

trey3rob
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Mystique

I love this game and I’d loveeeeee if you put mystique from x-men as a player

Geo Mondragon
May 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I love how you can pick diffrent characters and put cosmetics on them and I really love this game. I never could ever believe
someone could make a game like this. I wrote this because I had the time to!

Flinjami83
May 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Rip to an fun game

I have one question is there any plans to update this game it’s been nine months

Former player12
May 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Make compatible with backbone controller

I would give 5 stars but without backbone support it kills the game. I think by now all games made like this should be compatible
with some type of controller compatibility 🎮

freeman 🔥
May 2, 2023
4 out of 5
玩不了

为什么检查网络连接登陆不上

dhdhhdjdbdj
May 3, 2023
5 out of 5
i love this game

i just started last week and im having fun

goldenman1000
May 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Love the game it’s just I
Wish you could add ghost rider

revor 1234567890
May 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Hey can you add Controller please

Controller support also makes it fun for people who like to play with controller i used to play this amazing game but I cut off
but now I’m playing it again so can you add controller support please
I love this game

bigbeege88
May 13, 2023
5 out of 5
This is really good and it’s a very fun game

I really like this game, but I really wish it would add Deadpool for more fun and add more customization like make your own color,
costume, because I think it would really improve the game but overall it’s a great game

Deadpool vs wolverine
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
A Warning to new players

This game development got discontinued 7 months ago without any new contents to date. This game is pretty good but I am surprised
that Company and development team abandoned this pretty quickly.

Nocifer Deathblade
April 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I actually came across this game on instagram with a clip of Spider-Man fighting goblin and I love it so far I don’t see
anything on the app info that says it’s controller compatible if not maybe something the devs can explore. I would love to be
able to play it with my backbone

Phantom0620
April 21, 2023
4 out of 5
New updates?

Is there going to be any new updates or new characters coming out soon? I think it’s a pretty interesting game, so I hope you
can revamp it again.

Lostking12
April 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Add some more characters to the game

The games good in all but I am more of symbiote person I love symbiotes and know a lot of symbiotes so it would be nice to see
some more characters in game. Thank you 😊

Gdyxhcjvjvug
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Controller support plz

Addd controller support and will be best game still 5 star for me 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

kukublurr
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

I been playing this game for a while I can’t get off lol I been playing for 2 years keep up the great work😀😀😀

Mattdahawk
March 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Needs controller support

Great game, fun and enjoyable. Having support for controllers would make it the ultimate action rpg phone game though

Mohawked Teen
February 21, 2023
4 out of 5
controller support

i would’ve given it 5 stars but there no controller support for the game with would be an ULTIMATE upgrade for the game
especially with a backbone plus Marvel Future Fight support controller no? so why doesn’t this game?

YaBoy😁👌👍
February 21, 2023
4 out of 5
X-MEN

The creator should make cyclops a playable character.

tanner3142567342
February 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Hey can you add Controller please

Controller support also makes it fun for people who like to play with controller i used to play this amazing game but I cut off
but now I’m playing it again so can you add controller support

bigbeege88
February 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a great game but it’s a shame you abandoned it, I think you guys should’ve ditched the whole companion stuff and just
released new playable characters and make people summon on them, it would’ve gotten you more money

leiehebd
February 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Something buggy is going on there….

When I was started playing this game, In the tutorial I can’t control iron man in the game, it’s froze the character, it’s
actually a bug, and I can’t log in.

Daniel9382
March 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Loving the game, but…

Can you also fix the crashes as soon as they happen? Shortly after the load screen right before the game loads, it crashes. I’m
trying to get the login rewards for today, and it keeps crashing on me. I log in every day, and I don’t want to miss one.

hfh64
March 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Really really fun but some suggestions

I love this game so much but really am wanting some more characters like Dark Phoenix or Thor but it’s still really fun we’ll
this is all I have to say bye.

Kayla Novak
March 6, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS Game

So this game is soooo fun and addictive but I would like some more characters like enchantress,Sersi from eternals, and maybe the
the dark Phoenix and more costumes

toxiema
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
How to start

I am on some retro video game how do I start

Confused 12345???????????
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game great quality but..

Needs new playable character and please add group photo function to take screenshot of your entire squad after you customize them.

trey3rob
February 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Endymion

Hey this game is what you are looking for if you love customization on a high level with excellent controls, graphics and
gameplay. Nice story too. Way to go marvel. I can’t wait to see what else you all do!

Super_Mario86
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
What mfr needs

When need to be able to use a controller on this game

the j uh TV i
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Jean grey

Hey guys I think it’s a really good game but I have a question for the devs. Can you guys add Jean grey to the game because I
think that would be really fun so please add Jean grey

jeangreyisawesom
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Finally! A MCU game that is aesthetically pleasing

I’m having soo much fun with this game.

Muddy-Jordan's
February 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Hulk

Can you add hulk as a playable character

God29386
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Best marvel game mobile

Best mobile marvel game I love but they should add Thor and hulk and Hawkeye as playable characters

RxChkR0llxn
January 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Add Iron Fist and Human Torch

Add those characters please 😭. You don’t understand how much I been wanting a open world game to have those characters

Zane690
January 27, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about MARVEL Future Revolution. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bugged

Opening scenes are fantastic, but cannot play with iron man like at all. He only rises and falls. Needs to be fixed asap

#jazzisntdead
July 23, 2023
3 out of 5
More

I wish there where more Characters like Quake or Cloak and Dagger or more spider people like Gwen

- lolk
July 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Is this game dead?

I haven’t played for 5 months, I thought I’d hop on just to see if there were any new updates but sadly I think they forgot
about this game. It was super fun for awhile but got stale without any new content. Wolverine came out 8 months ago.

MaraudingMoose
May 13, 2023
3 out of 5
I want some changes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You haven’t had a updates in a long time I want the next update to be . Combat changes. Changes with Spider-Man‘s web
slinging.

BBALL3411
April 5, 2023
3 out of 5
No offline mode

All I want is an offline mode I'd pay for it too.

RaverEnzo
March 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Won’t work on iPad

Won’t load on iPads it just keeps trying to reload and goes to the Home Screen. Never got to play but have played on a phone
when it first came out. It was pretty good then.

datren frey
February 27, 2023
3 out of 5
good game but i got charged for something and didn

this game is great, but i’m very disappointed that i bought 2 hero slot expansions and i haven’t gotten a single one I SPENT
MY MONEY ON THIS GAME FIX IT PLEASE

Mattyicy1020
January 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Please do it

Everyone time I start the game it’s hard to get pass part 1 and I get crashed in the buildings so pls fix it where there are no
buildings in part 1 because I get frustrated and can’t pass it

call of duty1911
December 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Potential! But still pay to win…

The game has everything you could ask for! Story line. Graphics. Customization. Character Depth. Interchangeable Abilities.
Bosses. Maps. But at a certain level of the game you have to pay to get stronger. Otherwise you’ll cap and die at a level.

DougieC3
November 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Need help

I played this game for five months straight and i tried to connect my old account to my new phone and it said failed to sync to
channel. Can you please help me get my old account back

hollow zack
November 22, 2022
3 out of 5
G

Preload is too long why do you have to wait three hours just for a mobile game

b do b even
November 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Controller support

Great game really wish it had controller support so I could see more of the action on screen playing on my phone is great but
holding an iPad can get tiring after a while I mean it just makes sense

Aldonid
September 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Please add controller support

This game would be so much better with controller support. Please add it.

Trendy023
September 21, 2022
3 out of 5
New games please

It’s a cool device as I’ve talked about a controller for mobile games for a few years now! But I’d love to play certain
games using your controller but sadly it doesn’t support marvel: Revolution. Please add it

savbliz
September 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Overheats and Lags Hardcore

“We are in a simulation of a simulation inside another giant simulation where the earth is flat and pee is stored in the balls.
We can't move our p nis without closing our but hole.” - Doctor Strange

Dc2.K
August 29, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

DC Heroes & Villains: Match 3 - About time. This is the equivalent to Marvel’s Puzzle Quest and I’m all for the competition. Easy to learn and the graphics are awesome. I
definitely recommend this..

Fishing Food - mochi. the mochi told me to leave a review if i like the game. i like the game..

Oculus - A Couple Problems. It won't let me change my name and says "Error, unsupported link". I also can't pair to the headset because the code has numbers
AND letter but my phone will not let me choose numbers. Idk if it's my phoneor what..