Top Moto Bike: X3M Racing: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Top Moto Bike: X3M Racing App Icon

Dive into the world of Top Moto Bike: X3M Racing with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Nhat Nguyen and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Top Moto Bike: X3M Racing offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read Top Moto Bike: X3M Racing app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Top Moto Bike: X3M Racing alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Search Within Top Moto Bike: X3M Racing Reviews

Looking for specific information about Top Moto Bike: X3M Racing Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Top Moto Bike: X3M Racing in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

This is the best game I ever got .you should get it

hawk347
January 31, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s so Sus Sus=love 🏍🚴🏾‍♀️🚴🏾🚴🏾‍♂️🚲🚵🏿‍♀️🚵🏾🚵🏿‍♂️

This is the best game u can do stunts and their is a among us skin and it’s red btw so get dis game
😇😃😆👾🚴🏾‍♂️

babysklid
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO COOL!!!!!!!

I gonna play this right now!!!!

But But 2013
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s great but it could be better

It’s great because you get to do tricks, however it could be better if it was easier to unlock skins

i lteh
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amo este juego

Amo este juego es muy difícil y me gusta

AleCavazos
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Honestly this game is really fun, the only problem

Only about the ads but that’s all.

IgnitedDino
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!!!!!

BEST MOTORCYCLE* GAME EVER!! *can you make a 2nd version?

rocket gamer 456
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Nostalgia +great game

I used to play this game in cool math games and it brought back memories I haven’t played it yet it hasn’t downloaded fully
but I give it a 5 stars

drop the plop
September 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Refunds

I think there should be refunds if you acidently buy something

jaydon P.
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a really exciting game. Nice graphics. You guys really did it🤩🤩

niioffei
September 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Crazy fun

The game is very fun but it has ads

Sbarkes
October 3, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Top Moto Bike: X3M Racing. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
New levels

When will we get new levels?????

eggoatmeal
October 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Why after level 80 Coming soon

Why I don’t have after level 80 Text on screen mobile is Coming soon

Muhamadmx
October 3, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Sonic Forces: Speed Battle - Really good game. I’ve only had this game for like 20 minutes and I’m already addicted. Great game..

American Airlines - Excellence in the sky. Took two American Airlines flights today where we were treated as kings. Forget any other airline!.

D&D Beyond Player Tools - So much easier. I’ve used this app for years and am still using it for many more.