DOP 3: Displace One Part: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


DOP 3: Displace One Part App Icon

Dive into the world of DOP 3: Displace One Part with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Bluebug Production. and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, DOP 3: Displace One Part offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read DOP 3: Displace One Part app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with DOP 3: Displace One Part alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 57 user reviews.

Search Within DOP 3: Displace One Part Reviews

Looking for specific information about DOP 3: Displace One Part Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 57 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about DOP 3: Displace One Part in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
👍🏼😉👌🏼

Lovely game 👍🏼😉👌🏼

Haffogato
April 13, 2024
4 out of 5
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE ADDS!!

This game is so fun but if you use adds like these no one will get this game. Adults will also catch kids looking at these adds
and think they are going to get a inappropriate game. but other than that I love this game

Emmers2222
March 24, 2024
4 out of 5
The gamr

This game is so good I recommend you but one thing I don’t like this game is because the game have reply that’s why I give
this game one and a half stars

The opio
March 24, 2024
5 out of 5
A game

I love this game it is so much fun🌈🌟🍉🍒🍌🍊🥭🍐🌽🥕🥦🍑 I love them

aliyanna estigoy
January 29, 2024
4 out of 5
What’s 17+?

I’m on level 268 nothing I’ve seen is 17+, any ways great game

dat raf
October 11, 2023
5 out of 5
All of the DOP games

I am so so happy that you guys have had made DOP 1 , DOP 2 , DOP 3 and DOP 4

fhfngnndg
July 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun and interesting but the ads but is ok🥰

Luisndiana77
July 29, 2023
5 out of 5
♥️ it!

A lot of adds say royal match is the best offline game but I think this is so if you’re thinking of getting this game you should

dove 2023
June 2, 2023
4 out of 5
To many ads😞😞

Hi. I love this game. It is all I have been doing for an hour. But I hate all the ads. Every time i finish a level it makes me
watch an ad so please make a fix. Thanks

🥇🎗🐶🐷🙉🐸🏒🥅
May 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Dop

This game is fun but the ad is very weird and inappropriate but other than that it’s a great game

Man man 3534
May 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy to do

Like the other games..very easy to do and a good game

greakjeckel
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game, wrong age limit

We really enjoy this game! It seems perfectly appropriate for younger ages as well, as my seven year old plays it with me and
there’s nothing concerning. I would say 7 and up is right.

Ellie May7
February 25, 2023
4 out of 5
The game

It’s a really good game I love it I’m on level 567 but the only thing wrong was the same levels replayed a lot there was no
new ones I know because I would remember a level and remember what to do and the same level I remembered repeated over and over
again

sypherq
December 28, 2022
4 out of 5
My review

It should really stop showing girls bras and chests. Coming from a girl, this is really offensive. And also if you complete all of
the levels you just have to do it over and over again. Please make new levels.

Braniac 123
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
The game is so good

I love the game so much but it has to many adds 💔
I don’t know why I love it so much
I hope you like it
The best game ever
Have a great day

winnie3d.👱🏻‍♀️❤️❤️❤️
September 18, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads

I like the game a lot and it helps when I have no WiFi or bored but their are wayyyyyyy to many ads pls fix this

doge🐕dounut🍩
June 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many adds

In DOP 3 every time you take away or dissplay something thir is an add.

vvgfffs dbdvh
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great but…

This game is really fun but in the ads it shows that u have to find something and then the person gets naked. I personally give
it a 5 bc when u get it it is really fun.

bdjdhahbwsh
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

This is a awesome game you guys need to try it have downloaded it now

Dizy izzy
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
PLEASE READ

IT ASKED ME FOR MY LOCATION, ITS A GOOD GAME BUT- WHY WOULD YOU ASK THAT? MATTER THE FACT DOP SENT ME SOMEWHERE

Stop Faking, im Roblox.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Game player

Great game but way too many ads and you don’t get free hints! Please fix

MzCheeko
February 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Great... But....

The game is great but once you get to level 460 the levels restart and you have to do the same ones as you dis in the first few
levels😅

AddieL710
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Very funny and horrible at the same time

Funny and horrible at the same exact time but I am not laughing because it is sad

Brookiebear/Brooklyn
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
farts!

this game made me want to fart

farting is cewl

Um. . . maybe hi.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
great game but

after i got to level 500 it was a repeat of the resent levels

eizabeth..
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game ever in the world

It’s the only game I would ever get 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😔🤩🤩

cykfiyfylf
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Why?

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

bleebersheep
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Duh easy

Guys I made it too level 100 in 1 day it was pretty easy ...so brain teasers are my thang
..bye

OP Raven
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but not fully appropriate

Okay so I downloaded this game cause it looked really fun and it was but the adds are not so appropriate I think you should just
change the adds to a more appropriate version and get rid of all of the naked people ones because it is not appropriate

John💸💵💴💶💰🤮
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Why was the man melting?

In level 204, the wax figure looked like a real men. Then when I made the fire he started melting. Weird level though.

Harper Rewald
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is 100% the best

Hey guys this game is the best game ever I have played it for 24 hour’s I love it so much you have to play it now

y w thd dividing tight y
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more

This game is fun, but you should add more levels. When I got to the 300s - and I’m sure many others got this same thing- it
starting recycling levels. I really wish you will add more, because it’s a great game.

Bear R. 🐻🐻
October 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

Some of the levels were harder than they needed to be. and the levels just repeat.

kathie is a girl... girl rules
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
DOP 3

Awesome fun n funny 😁❤️😊💋👍👌

U*N
October 11, 2021
4 out of 5
good game but needs some changes

It’s a really good game, but every time I would click the help button it would say I had no internet. I had internet so I
didn’t understand why it was saying that. It kept saying that for about four hours then it worked once and said it again.

Guiliana Baker
October 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Repetitive

Good but around 400 they use the same exact levels it doesn’t change AT ALL. Adds for the game are completely inappropriate. But
over all good time killer.

Noodlezzz12345
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun app but ads pop up each puzzle…

(before you finish it) please me a ads for to skip levels, more then 1 hint, and not just ads every single level its also too
often… because of that im deleting it. Way to often ads…

I don't like crashes!
October 18, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about DOP 3: Displace One Part. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Uhhh

I will give you some reasons why I hate this game not like the adds at ALL and not in eather

Museum Steve
November 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

I like the game! It can be challenging at times, but a lot of fun. However, when the puzzles start repeating themselves I guess it
is time to start a new game. I started out on Dop 3.

Camdygirl6183
March 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Kinda bad

I love the game but all the stupid ads

Matt A1 sauce
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Sucked

It’s good but some of the levels are weird and have a surprising answer

BADGAMES!?!
June 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Explain Level 36

Explain Level 36 😭😭😭😭

all goooda
May 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Way to much ads

It an amazing game but there is just way to much ads like after you do like two there’s always an add it would be a great game
if you did not add so much ads to the game.

Capri80
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Ad Overload!!!

This game is fun but there’s a long ad every 4-5 plays. Super annoying!! Takes the fun out of playing

NeaJ82
March 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Pretty cool

This is a really good game. I hate that the challenges repeat at around 400-450

Arronshay92
February 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Great time killer but

Why are the woman’s chests so exaggerated and it’s creating a false picture that that’s what everyone else wants to see

Kaitlynirish
February 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Great until you reach the 400s

Once you get to appx level 450, the puzzles start repeating themselves. I’ve done 10 in a row that are all repeats from the
start of the game. I really enjoyed the puzzles up until now.

Cara9499
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s nice

it’s way too many ads though.

Jenejah
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but

After a certain level the game repeats i was on level 533. I committed to get the same cap over so I deleted it

fxckTrump101
December 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

I like the game, but it’s to many ads in the game like every 2 min it’s an ads but other than that I like the game

ggifij
December 16, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

The game is actually fun but u can’t even enjoy it cause there’s a ad every 2 levels!

kayydadon
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
too many

the game is ok not the best. i saw it in ad, and i had the other games so i said i’ll give it a try. i can’t play 2 levels
without 2 unskipable ads. i shouldn’t have to pay to not get 30 ads in one game.

2Hot2Drippy
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game

I like this game…but way too many Ads 😒

Allie_4
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
SO MUCH ADDS!

I don’t want so much adds please change so it’s little adds that comes please fix this!

Hjelming
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Not for children

This may look fun, it is don’t get me wrong! But, the ads are very bad and a woman is getting undressed. And there is lots of
ads like that. Please fix that by next month or I will report this game. Thank you!

winlynne
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

The game is is MUCH fun bet so many adds

Rat_girl738
October 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

I love this this game but there are just so many ads I’m sick of it!

bubbsters bo fubbsters
October 24, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Mini Golf King - Multiplayer - Cost of stuff.. The game is really fun. You can spend hours playing it. It just gets frustrating when the cost of upgrading your equipment is just
so expensive and hard to get the better ones. It would of got 5 stars but that is a real bummer for people who don’t wanna spend
hundreds on upgrades.

Chasecraft - Please read. I love this game and I like how you get to move around.

Rate My OC - Good game but a few bugs. I like this game but I uploaded my oc and she disappeared😂
I love this concept a lot but I see a lot of memes that people use as
Ocs
Oki bye.