GoFan – High School Tickets: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


GoFan – High School Tickets App Icon

Dive into the world of GoFan – High School Tickets with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Huddle Inc and released in October 2015. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, GoFan – High School Tickets offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read GoFan – High School Tickets app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v5.12) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with GoFan – High School Tickets alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 31 user reviews.

Search Within GoFan – High School Tickets Reviews

Looking for specific information about GoFan – High School Tickets Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 31 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about GoFan – High School Tickets in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The tix should come up automatically when the app

The tix should come up automatically when the app opens

Lynn H3333
March 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Very efficient system

Go Fan offers ease of being able to purchase tickets from anywhere! Great tool.

AFGeorgia
March 7, 2024
5 out of 5
When tickets go on sale

New user here. I understand tickets not going on sale until 12pm the day before a game, now! But list the events and say when
they WILL go on sale instead of saying no events scheduled. Otherwise, a great experience 😋

John B (USA, Ret)
March 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Season Pass

Easy to use passes on the app with an outstanding customer service team!

Joette Giroux
January 30, 2024
5 out of 5
Wow it’s good

Did not have high hopes but this site is outstanding. Been using for 2 seasons. Just smooth operating app.

yacht57hawaii
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this app!!!

I use it to buy all of my tickets.

Abbeycrombie
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Best ticketing app

This app is great and allows me to easily find and purchase tickets to events and it’s great to help avoid standing in lines. I
never carry cash so this has been a game changer.

Greg with a G
August 10, 2023
5 out of 5
No Cash No Probs

I never carry cash and decided last minute for my family to go watch my nephew play soccer. I downloaded the app, stored my info,
favored the team and in we went. Super easy and have used at a few other schools since then.

TigerFanYall
August 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Ticketing app

Great app to get high school ticketing

Bennyboy101012
August 10, 2023
5 out of 5
The fastest and easiest way to get into my kids sp

I love the ease of purchasing tickets from my phone and the ease and speed I get into my kiddos sporting events. This eliminates
the line and the hassle of dealing with cash. Thank you GoFan for a GREAT product that continues to evolve!

_Kelly_B_
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy to use

Really convenient to have all my tickets together!

sdknoll
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Better than Hometown!

So glad my granddaughter’s school switched to GoFan! Really easy to use!

mlkandthecamera
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy to use

This app helps me with all of the tickets for my kid’s games.

Hnussman92
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Great service

We attend many local high school games and GoFan makes it so easy.

TyEagle12
August 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy to use!

Looks great and so easy to use! I love that I can buy all my tickets ahead of time!

EmSlat
June 5, 2023
5 out of 5
So convenient!!

Love being able to buy tickets for my kid’s school games

kskip123
June 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Ticketing App

Great ticketing app. Well designed and very easy to use!

OB13DAN
June 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this!

5 stars from me. Love this app, makes me life so much easier!

Sportsgirlie12345
June 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app

I love using this app for all my high school games 🎟️

TaylorGrey119
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy

Seriously. Why didn’t I get this when I was in high school. So easy.

cargillk
June 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Best in the biz!

Don’t let the reviews if imposter apps fool you, this is the only place to buy tickets for high school sports! Great app, great
user interface, great user experience, 5 stars!

ZDGrieshop
June 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy to use and reliable - much better than cash

Such a big fan of this app. No fiddling with cash or a card and makes the process to get into the stadium simpler too.

dutchydutch22
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
i think it’s great

i bought a season pass for sports events and it’s great you just show it to them and they click 2 buttons and your in i love it

Just_Madison
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Really helpful app!

As a mom, the GoFan app makes it so easy for us to get into games and to transfer the tickets to my kids. I highly suggest
downloading if you are tired of searching through emails for your tickets.

mckenzieUGA724
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great but needs some fixes

Need the ability to save CC numbers or pay through Venmo etc

reviewer 😀🙂🤪
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Best high school ticketing app

Throws all the other apps under the water, GoFan is the best! Handles Friday night game nights and they have the best customer
support!

carmenj1414
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Go Fan

App worked well, easy to use, tickets were delivered on time & were all correct.

Reilly 04
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Very responsive

I realized I purchased tickets for the wrong game and sent an email. They were very quick to respond and took care of the refund
right away. Appreciate it!

Traci9
September 28, 2021
5 out of 5
GoFan Made Life Easier

GoFan has absolutely made life easier for my family. We use all sports passes, and it is super easy!

BaseballDad71
October 1, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about GoFan – High School Tickets. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Expensive

Why do I have pay a service fee?
Where do my funds go and who benefits from my payment
I have never been provided an accounting of where all these admission fees go

?? ? ??
November 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Charges an extra $1 per ticket. Doesn’t save CC in

The app charges an extra dollar per ticket, not per transaction and it also does not save your credit card information so you are
having to enter it every time to purchase tickets

chloe_1780
February 22, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Word Search Explorer: Fun Game - Saved my life. I totally enjoyed this game. It keep the brain working. Games like this kept me from having brain damage..

SHRED: Gym Workout & Tracker - Best Workout App.. This app has changed my life. The flexibility of doing 6 different modes makes this app unmatched to the competitors. Also, the
different types of challenges/class that you are able to take makes this app even better. Thank you SHRED team for making the
complete app!.

Dig Tycoon - Idle Game - Good but one thing. This is amazing game but they need to add a airport.