Bingo Aloha -Bingo games story: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Bingo Aloha -Bingo games story App Icon

Dive into the world of Bingo Aloha -Bingo games story with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Century Games Pte.. and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Bingo Aloha -Bingo games story offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Bingo Aloha -Bingo games story app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.58) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Bingo Aloha -Bingo games story alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Bingo Aloha -Bingo games story Reviews

Looking for specific information about Bingo Aloha -Bingo games story Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Bingo Aloha -Bingo games story in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super fun! Multiple cards!

It’s super fun to play multiple cards at once!!

Mlb1337
April 13, 2024
4 out of 5
Lack of power-ups available

Love the game, but really hard to get diamonds

Chrissy81!
December 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Not paid for jackpot bingo

I won the jackpot bingo twice on Mad Pumpkins and once on Holly Jolly but only got paid for a mega bingo. Why is that?

Blurple1
November 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Bingo Aloha

I enjoy this game and like that the number is highlighted to let me know what numbers I need. Thanks

Poetry 1
November 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Enjoying the game and Hawaiian music

missyou22
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Fast

You can play 1-4 cards. They call out quick TH CHALLENGEING

mygoy
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Please let me play

I would to play this game but it’s not letting me. What can I do to fix this problem

TelnChell
August 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Bingo Aloha

I like playing Bingo Aloha slots it’s a good game to play you will enjoy it

Petform
August 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Play Bingo after scoring a Bingo! Is this possible

I I would like to continue to play Bingo even after I score a Bingo! Is this possible?

Kitta2
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Bingo Aloha is GREAT!

I think that Aloha Bingo gives me a run for my game! It keeps me on my toes, unlike any other bingo out there!

murraylrm77
August 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Decent game

Pretty good game so far haven’t been playing long. Could become addicting

fearthehink
September 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Love This Game!

I’ve been playing for about 9 months ago. It’s in my Top 5 favorite game. The themes are fun and the Challenges are exciting.

Loves fairies
June 8, 2023
5 out of 5
New Island ?

When will the new island open up? I have been waiting for months… these little games are fun, but you can’t win on them… so
I collect my coins and leave… the islands were much more fun !!!

Bingoplyer
June 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Having fun

I’m having fun playing this bingo game

Jodufuss
May 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Great bingo game

I enjoyed playing this bingo game. I like the fact that you can play multiple cards and of course I love winning! Try it I’m
sure you will love it just as much as I do. Have a wonderful day!

Baby bosses
May 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game it's so fun to play.

tlynnr52
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Too much sometimes

When you make the challenge only on super bets is too much

laabu5
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Bingo

I have been playing this game for a lot time, I have three strokes and my neurologist recommended to play games, I chose this game
and has helping to recover little by little my memory, very happy with the game and the benefit I received. Thank you Hildaglez

hildota
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good bingo

Most exciting bingo yet! Super!

sue baby day
February 20, 2023
5 out of 5
I love bingo

I love this bingo it’s easy to level up n it reminds me of my mom

Niecy570
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Bingo

Loving this game so far but I have no clue how to get money from this game

Ceepusha
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Aloha bingo

I love it, it’s easy to play because I’m old and slow. I enjoy it everyday.
Thank you
Maxine

Maxzeebo
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Alibi. Bingi

I. Like. This. Game. Bingo. Is. Fun. I. Like. It. When. U. Win

aGlo. He. us. s 5. see tar
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Da C DA Z CUZ CD.

Da by a long time to come and see you I think I think tyyyytttyy

Eula may bomb
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Bingo Aloha

Love and enjoy your game it helps me to enjoy my time when I am so lonely after losing my husband recently!

Bingo Alohoa
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Keeps brain thinking

Always something new to do and always keeps you thinking ahead

Kristin Tut17
December 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun for passing time

Game is fun bingo of all different types.

Nurse Wanna Be
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

We just need available more coins so we can continue playing

williams cynthia
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
My favorite game I love it

This game is legit my favorite game and play whenever I have free Time. I highly suggest this for people who like bingo it’s fun
and challenging and I like a little fun games and freeze things.

ash123459945
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I enjoy this game—wish I won more—since there is no money involved!

NanaGiraffe
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

One of the best Bingo games out there.

stephaniemason0316
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Good Game

So far so good. Just started. We’ll see how it goes.

The Real Persephone
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Aloha

Thank you love this bingo Aloha game Hawaii Nei all da way

hi ilani
December 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Super fun, but no cash?!

Super fun Bingo with a story line & lots of tasks to keep you entertained, but no cash to win?! Thought there was a cash to win
but still playing because it’s so fun!

ScottP65SucksDickShit
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Sheila Rosso

I checked out this game. So much fun!!!

Old lady who has grand kids
November 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Bingo Fun

This is my favorite game I am a multitasker and there is so much to do in this game I love it!

lbrockenberry
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love game

Measly winnings on some but fun games

sammierea
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Aloha

Love to play this bingo, it doesn’t take forever to get to play

susie121351
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Bingo Aloha

I truly love playing this game. I just wish they weren’t as stingy with their coins.

🤣🐱🐱
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Bingo Aloha

One of the best games I’ve ever played it’s my sure way of passing the time and relax the mind of all the things you have to
do for a while 🥹 Great Game 👍🏾 all ways Nay Nay

Allways NayNay
October 25, 2022
5 out of 5
GOOD TIMES

Have had great success in a short period of time! This is ideal entertainment especially if ye are home bound👍 I highly
recommend the rainbow room😉💥‼️

Thetopnun
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
My opinion

The bingo games in this app is cool beans

PatnDoug
October 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Sure, Why not….

It helps pass the time, when your bored or stuck waiting out in the car while the Female friend runs into the store….” REAL
QUICK!”” Ha yeah right.

Likeke 3255
October 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

The boards change so it keeps your interest.
The only thing is the boards use up your coins.
This wouldn’t be so bad but, you don’t get a lot
of daily coins. This is why I have to wait a week
until I can continue playing.

SunshineA
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Playing this game

I love to play bingo Aloha it’s fun and you get to travel

calebgmama56
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Eumelia1927
October 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game but some disappointment

I love the game however, what’s up with the power ups??? It shows I have like 10-15 power ups but when I play the cards after
using 1 or 2 power ups it says it’s empty and I need to buy more!! Very frustrating!! Can this be fixed?

nanadot2008
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Excelente

Me gusta mucho puedes jugar el tiempo que quieras y si esta padre

yasmingastelum
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Bingo Aloha

Fun game to play, it gets harder to win, as you progress.

Cherry5pie
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This is a lot of fun to play and I really like how they give you lots of coins to play with! This is fast becoming my #1 bingo
game.

glassmomma
October 1, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Bingo Aloha -Bingo games story. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Positive & Negative

Positive) I really like this bingo game and you would know bc on how much money I have spent on it!
Negative) I’m noticing that I don’t get all that I pay for. The also don’t give enough coins in rewards after a certain
levels.

Mommy Dearest_70
April 8, 2024
3 out of 5
ADDICTED BUT EXPENSIVE!

Almost $.30 a coin!! 😬 sheesh!!!

RealReviews2020
June 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Money hungry bingo game.

The game itself isn’t bad, but the developers are soo money hungry it’s ridiculous. It’s a challenge to save up enough coins
to play a higher bet of bingo. It’s also stacked against you so the more you put into it the better your odds.

mseng325
May 24, 2023
3 out of 5
El gobierno ha sido aprobado el

El presidente del banco toy de estados be like se

@KabukichoKing
November 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Cheats

Fun to play but you won’t get a payout for jackpot games. I’ve hit bingo on all 4 cards & didn’t receive a jackpot winning.

CocoKandyGurl💋
October 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Bingo Aloha friend

Good game .. Could give more free power ups tho

Plr85
October 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Pay to play

Run out of coins too fast. Payout from prizes are awful.

StormIsComing77
September 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Bingo game

Great game hope to win more than I have. The free red balls r entirely to hard to get.

lousy bingo player
September 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Too expensive to keep playing

I really like this game but you cannot win back anywhere near enough with a bingo to recoup the coins you pay for a card.

Jensteff1
July 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Bingo

It’s not as fun as other bingo games. Seems hard to make bingo’s and diamonds run out too quick to get bonuses.

Havingafuntime
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Medium

Your game is just to make money you are so greedy with the points and too much adds some take too long

Orange Grass
July 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game

This is an addicting game. But I have one problem with it. The app doesn’t register a Bingo if you do have the very last ball
before Bingos run out. It’s happened more than once to me.

joy211
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Super fun

Love the game , I wish you could buy coins with your gems that would be cool

sweervyy
April 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but disappointed

It is a fun and entertaining BUT when there is an issue the customer service will not help! They go by the ‘script’ given to
them but will not help resolve or compensate.

Timmseagle
April 23, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pregnant Mom & Baby Simulator - game. it is hard to move her but is fun.

Farm Heroes Super Saga - The Silver Coins is useless!!!. The silver coins can’t buy anything, so why do you give us a useless rewards?
Should give out more boost-up rewards. Also should allow us to buy boots up by using silver coins..

Midsomer Murders - Interesting gameplay. This reminds me of Nancy drew mysteries.