Metal Slug : Commander: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Metal Slug : Commander App Icon

Dive into the world of Metal Slug : Commander with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by SNK CHINA Co.,. and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Metal Slug : Commander offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Metal Slug : Commander app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Metal Slug : Commander alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Metal Slug : Commander Reviews

Looking for specific information about Metal Slug : Commander Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Metal Slug : Commander in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game

Great little game to pass the time and relive some childhood memories

Tortuga,2
September 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful game

I’ve been a huge fan of SNK and definitely this game is something different.

Decsent
September 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

One of the more fun time wasters

Handsome_Rakshas
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Metal Slug

Great Metal Slug strategy that doesn’t need a lot of money to have a good time.

CavalryJester
September 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but internet problems

They need to fix the connection issues. At times it's unplayable. I like the game, but the connection issues are frustrating.

Heyder:D
October 19, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Metal Slug : Commander. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but really buggy

I have to restart the game 50% of the time before I can even get to the menu. And when I can manage to play, a lot of the time
the game gets stuck in the idling menu and you can only see the characters and none of the buttons

Qmanzo
January 25, 2022
3 out of 5
My game its no open since the update

Since the update the game is not loading … i have 5 days trying to play .. what happend to the game and my money i pay?

EricLoko
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Read Privacy Policy

To many thinks to list, but key markers of info this game collects from you are SSN, driver’s license number, web browser
history, and home address. Just be careful.

Olasrdont betaken
August 26, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pocket City 2 - A version worth buying. It’s more addictive than pocket one and has major upgrades that make the game fun. I recommend buying if you love building
cities. I love how interactive the mayor is!.

The Walking Dead: No Man's Land - This game is awesome. I love this game so much I play it almost everyday and the reason why I love playing this game is that I love watching the walking
dead.

Satisdom - Wow just wow. After I got this game I couldn't put my phone down even on a call my friend asked if I wanted to play roblox and I said sorry I'm
playing a different game rn and it really unwinds my brain you should get it.