Solitaire Cash: Win Real Prize: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Solitaire Cash: Win Real Prize App Icon

Dive into the world of Solitaire Cash: Win Real Prize with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by puzzle games for free and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Solitaire Cash: Win Real Prize offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Solitaire Cash: Win Real Prize app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Solitaire Cash: Win Real Prize alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 62 user reviews.

Search Within Solitaire Cash: Win Real Prize Reviews

Looking for specific information about Solitaire Cash: Win Real Prize Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 62 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Solitaire Cash: Win Real Prize in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Solitaire App

Love this app! Very competitive and not a cash grab app like most solitaire apps. If you want to play competitive solitaire in
peace this is the app! Im addicted to solitaire after downloading this app lol

Betawave Review
December 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

A great game to play with others

JEEQUEEINC LLA
November 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire

I love solitaire. I’m not excellent at it. For many years I wanted to understand it it. No one that knew how to play it never
taught me. This APP & several of the solitaire APPS have taught me how to play so. I love other games too such as BINGO!!! God
bless Y’all!

Jesus3Saviirs7
October 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Not enough incentive to continue okay

Not enough incentive to continue okay

Nope136988
September 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Tried them all

I feel like I literally have tried all the cash solitaire games, but I’m done trying them…this one is the real deal. I feel
like I am honestly being matched up with people of the same skill level. I’m not winning a lot but I’m not losing either,
which is fine with me, I just like playing.

Lolameister
October 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Enjoyable game

I don’t win much but I do win sometimes and I just love to play this game.

Phylis83
September 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicting game

Great game easy to use, fun to compete against real people.

one peep
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Skillz lo mejor

Me encantan sus juegos quisiera se parte de su equipo de trabajo🌻

JOMIME5
July 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Stranger

Makes forget about everything but enjoying your time

strager2020
July 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Super Fun

It’s my favorite past time. Playing is so much fun and my favorite way to release stress.

mundoparaninos
May 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Skillz kudos

Fun game. Just wish I were faster.

Leest422
May 17, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s great !

Lots of late nights with this game

buhgfdchjjfdgh
May 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Rateing

Great game but wish I could play for money

anarchyhoward95
May 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Been playing for years!!

Love this game!! Been playing for years. Have been able to cash out off and on, but love to play!

punky junkster
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this app!!

Lots of fun and very fair game that you don’t have to sit forever watching commercials!! No commercials at all which is
fabulous! I highly recommend this if you are a solitaire player and like competing not only with other players but against the
clock!!

loneyraven
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this app!!

Lots of fun and very fair game that you don’t have to sit forever watching commercials!! No commercials at all which is
fabulous! I highly recommend this if you are a solitaire player and like competing not only with other players but against the
clock!!

loneyraven
May 5, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s solitaire!

Something to do wile in the waiting room.

Oakstreetdice
May 2, 2023
5 out of 5
REAL CASH OUT

I Love this game.. This game is NOT FAKE WIN REAL CASH

Shatapa3
April 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Solitaire Cash

They say easy to get your money well then why am I stuck on the PayPal Cash Out page? Been stuck there for two days! Can anyone
help me?

Doodlebug1341
April 21, 2023
5 out of 5
SolitaireForCash

Like playing competitive games, makes SolitaireForCash more challenging!

presloafquirky
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Great App!

Great game! One of the best apps! 😃

TCDiaz76
March 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire Fun

Very fun to play and good competition. No money to start and then earn.

Crystol F
February 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Great time

Win real money! Lose real money too
."…..

millerchic5226
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

This game is very peaceful and can make you some money

Theghost112eggo
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Super Fun

It’s my favorite past time. Playing is so much fun and my favorite way to release stress.

mundoparaninos
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this game easy to play and navigate!!!

Lolagirl123
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Super Fun

It’s my favorite past time. Playing is so much fun and my favorite way to release stress.

mundoparaninos
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love playing this game just to see if I can win I’m practicing a few before I go to the cash part so when I do I’ll keep you
updated I know I won’t win a lot of money but just the competition is fun

Stinther
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice and fast paced

Great game just wish there were more ways to get free z’s

Picachu;)
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Very addicting game!

Perfect to pass your free time or play when you’re supposed to be watching something boring. LOL

GinsuYoung
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
REAL CASH OUT

I Love this game.. This game is NOT FAKE WIN REAL CASH

Shatapa3
October 2, 2022
4 out of 5
SolitaireCash

Very enjoyable…my only complaint is that I don’t know how to get my promo code so I can share with my friends…

Elaine Micha
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Lady Delite

I love Solitary for Cash app… I find myself coming back to it several times during the day to play…

Lady Delite
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
SolitaireCash

Loads of fun. It really makes you think. I really love it.

OldCalGal
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s solitaire!

Something to do wile in the waiting room.

Oakstreetdice
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

I love the challenge of Solitaire

MoosieB1975
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Fast fun and it seems fair
Easy to play

sonnycat53
June 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Im starting to like it

This game is fair enough..not losing a lot.

jbs1811
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire for cash

I enjoy the game it’s a great site and solitaire game

DEHilgart
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game gives me the perfect 10min breaks I need everyday. It’s quite therapeutic!

Kit&Pup
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive and fun

I love this game a little too w

Dragon terds
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I play alot it’s fun and addicting and competitive lots of different skill levels to play

marsnads
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Rating

I love this game. I recommend it to all of my friends.

Sla$h
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love playing this game best way to pass the time

BigHarp828
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Every game is winnable

The skill is how quickly you can finish before your opponent does. There are some very skilled players to compete with. Recommend
is practice practice practice. It is fun regardless if you play for money or not.
Computer geek

Charles Trenet
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Better than Solitaire Arena

This game has given me a fair opportunity to compete amongst others that play this game

12131987R@
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
SolitaireForCash

Like playing competitive games, makes SolitaireForCash more challenging!

presloafquirky
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I play alot it’s fun and addicting and competitive lots of different skill levels to play

marsnads
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This is a fun and awesome game go and get it today

awesomearmstrong
January 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

I love the challenge of Solitaire

MoosieB1975
February 1, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Solitaire Cash: Win Real Prize. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game great wins.

Love this game. I’ve won awesome amounts of cash Play this game. Five stars

punkrock36
August 9, 2023
3 out of 5
3/5

Fun to play for practice but dont give the game any money. Took it and didnt give me any

emykkkk
July 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Bingo

Not enough wins as advertised…. Sorry

M0ney348
May 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Solitaire hardly any cash

You can start and finish your game when other competitors haven’t joined yet. Sometimes it takes a while to see what place you
came in.

Hbomb2700
November 19, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Fake Island: Demolish! - Fake island. This game is perfect, physics are great and it is a satisfying game and it is relaxing.

MadOut2 BigCityOnline - I love the graphics of this game. It’s so good rea. This is a 100% game five stars easily.

Granny - Wow. This is the best game you don’t need WiFi to play this or anything over all it’s a very good game with no bugs.