Block Puzzle - Classic Style: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Block Puzzle App Icon

Dive into the world of Block Puzzle - Classic Style with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Staple Games and released in June 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Block Puzzle offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Block Puzzle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Block Puzzle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 53 user reviews.

Search Within Block Puzzle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Block Puzzle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 53 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Block Puzzle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Read before downloading

I’m intrigued to see how this game affects your strategy of games

Read this 10384!;&2$);;’
December 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Enjoyable game but…

Aside from the ads which cannot be avoided, my complaint is about the location on the “New Game” button. I am left handed, and
my finger tends to drift down to that spot causing loss of game in progress.

tac123fla
October 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game.when I am bored I like to play this game.it’s so fun.you should definitely get it.10/10

11223344556677889910greaness
August 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Block Game

Love this game. Very relaxing.

Rozzy Lee
September 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Relaxing and Fun

It’s a blast. It’s Tetris but you play at your own speed.

MentallyDeficient
July 27, 2023
5 out of 5
It became a favorite puzzle over time!

The better score I got the more I played it.

GreatGrandmaD
May 10, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it!😍

The only reason I love the is because I get so many combos and I loved it so much and it’s just like I want it more make a
blocks 2!

Jininjb I’jun
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
A major problem

The button for a new game needs to have a pop up asking if you want a new game or to continue. Lost track of the number of times
I accidentally hit that button and lost a winning game. Very annoying .

bdubkf
April 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun to play!

I love block puzzles & this one is my favorite. I had trouble with it in the past- glitches that wouldn’t resolve. However
this game seems to be to OK now! Yeah 😄

Mosaic lady
March 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Pure relaxation

Nonexistent Advertisement
Used people
Middle Finger
Masterly pure jigsaw

PuggleNut
February 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Please give us Ad free versions

Please
Please
Please

Give us an ad free version it’s very annoying watching a show and playing and ads come on every minute bc I have to reset.

Trust me people will be willing to pay for this.

@D33tor3al
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Problem solving 101

Great challenge that enhances your ability to use simple reasoning skills.

313RAB
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Excellent and Addicting Game but……..

Love the game, it is amazingly fun. One thing is, I hate the commercials. Make a paid app without the annoying commercials and bam
game of the year.

Bryan Selvey
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Blocks Rocks

Love this game, real destresser

Big Daddy Mas
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Mister B

Fun Fun Fun Quick and did I say Fun?
Just wish you had a few opportunities to rotate figures

ewe tea
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Great purchase‼️

Fun, relaxing, subtly challenging game. Really love the less distracting classic blue and white blocks option

mohawk alumni
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game to use on the flights or just waiting in-line

Mariodino25
January 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Brilliant Blocks!

Perfect use of simple design, elegantly simple. Thank you so much!

J Roe H
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s cool

It’s kind of like a learning game but like strategy but it’s awesome exciting I’m trying to get a high school beat my
grandma, but she she says like to Smart

KHAITLYN14
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great! Just a suggestion

So I love the game but I was thinking maybe you could sort it into levels or difficulties or you could make the blocks and other
shapes turn so you could place them easily.

Elephantperson3000
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game! 😃

The games great and it’s not really laggy for what I know , but I think that the blocks should rotate… 😀😃😀

Marriyanna335games
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Could play for hours

Awesome way to kill time. Could play this game for a long while and not get bored.

akmedina90
November 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Happy thanksgiving

Tia is a thank you for making this game it makes me Focus when I am working on things I use it all day and I love this app and
HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Annoebear
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game to play with the kids. Trying to see who can get the highest score

melaniemps3
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Gamer hint

If you need a hint start from the bottom then go up

uyvuhvuhvugvhg
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game, but…

This game is so much fun and addicting. BUT, the ads are UNREAL! I can hardly stand it.

Passed Out Patty
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS AWESOME

This game is entertaining and so fun to play. I which I ghouls play this game all day!!!!!

hi dudhev
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Mhm

It’s a good game it’s never slow not much adds and it’s cool and the strategy in this is amazing an amazing game

DefterJarl34423
August 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Beware if you suffer from seizures.

While I really enjoy the game, there is a FB type message symbol flashing a rapid red notification sign. The quick flashing red
sign is dangerous. I must cover it with my hand or thumb to be able to play at all. It is very disturbing.

👀👁🫣
July 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Interesting but can’t “get it”

I’m enjoying playing it but I have no idea of what I’m doing the only thing I’m trying to do is be the points that are my
best. I wish there was some kind of info that helped with the objective

Dacif
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
New Game

Good game but need to remove new game on app have deleted many high scores due to this potion maybe my big thumbs but very
frustrating would get five stars otherwise

dik56
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this new format!

Clear and easy to see, but new game icon should be in center of bottom to prevent left-handed players from accidentally starting
new game.

CarolKJ73
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is the best game in the App Store

guicn kat tgsi in tui
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I hope the best for u guys. Keep the good work up u the best

vvfhgbnj
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain tester

Love this game keeps my brain active I’m 77 years old

Lou-- Lou
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I really like this game simple but tests your brain

fluwolf
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
So far no ads

If the ads come I will go. I prefer to buy an app versus watching ads.

Jack terror
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but not intense

I like a game that can help me unwind. The Kind that lets you multitask (watch tv and play), and this is that game!

DavidT63
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Thank you for not having ads ❤️❤️❤️❤️

sally grorgr
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Challenge your mind w this great block game!

ziadeedee
October 19, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Block Puzzle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Difficult

I used to play this game on android and get up to 2000 and beyond on a good round. For some reason on IOS the game is much harder
and seems to purposefully give you the worst blocks for your current situation. So I rarely get past 1K. Not sure if others have
experienced this but this is my take.

1NC0GN1T0_
February 25, 2024
3 out of 5
fun but simplified

this is a good game but the android version is much better: on that one points accrue by filling in straight across and by filling
in demarcated 3x3 blocks. that’s waaay better

Too simplistic
September 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Great Game - Too many ads!

Would be a 5 star game if option to purchase out of ads existed. Otherwise 3 star at best as rate of Ads increases the longer you
play. No thanks.

GPR-PAC
August 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Could be Better

love the game its very strategic and addicting.
But can we please have a version with no ads and maybe a ranking system

GiftedKing4
June 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Awesome game, ruined by ads

This game is simple, fun, brain, exercising, and a little bit addictive! However, I ended up deleting it because there are too
many ads in between games. I wish I could pay to remove them.

GarBiegun
February 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many adds

This game is good, but it has way too many ads. It is a long ad to end the game and. Long ad to start the next. Just too slow.

T..wolf
February 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Two ads in between each game is overkill. Android has only one ad and often none

2MuchHassle
November 13, 2022
3 out of 5
it’s fun

this game is really fun, but i think there are too many ads. i think u should be able to lay to remove ads, bc i would.

КИНСПИ
November 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Political ads - are you kidding?

Love the game, it the right wing political ads are going to keep me away.

Arabic on Quizlet
April 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Frustrating

I like the game, but it takes me approximately 3 seconds to lose a game, then I have to watch a 15 second ad. Very disruptive and
takes all the fun away.

kad1120
March 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

Why does my device vibrate?? And I prefer the old colors. I like the different shapes though.

kat-tales
September 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Dislike the new update

I really enjoyed the game until the new update. I do not like the switch. I liked the original due to it being unique. Now, I will
delete the game and find so thing better..

seny321
October 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice

Would be nicer if not for all the ads.

Brian Chad
October 21, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Word Search Pro‧ - …. It’s good a game just hate the ads.

Finch: Self Care Widget Pet - Finch. This app has really helped me so much in taking care of myself, I’ve only had the app foe 5 days and I’m already doing so much
better with my hygiene and taking care of myself.

Walk Master - Great game. Hello I love this game and have unlocked every skin besides the octoboss and was wondering if you guys could give it to me I would
really appreciate if not that’s fine the games still great.