Go To Heaven!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Go To Heaven! App Icon

Dive into the world of Go To Heaven! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Hyperbox Games and released in June 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Go To Heaven! offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Go To Heaven! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Go To Heaven! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Go To Heaven! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Go To Heaven! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Go To Heaven! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is neat

This game is super neat I love this game and you should try it out

hufkyvdsgssbswcJBKHbwwudhk
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Why her bootycheeks outπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I love this game so much but whenever I go to angel and I got all off it she turns naked and I can see her
bootycheeks🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

tusπŸ’…πŸΎ
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

This game is very fun just so you know l love Xavier at both hill CT 1/2/22

Mares8099
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
A glitch

This game is fun but after every game it freezes and you can’t do anything so you have to rest the game

Dghfxvuesd
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun

So I think I got this game a year ago and I played it a lot I accomplished a lot of levels

GNAprincess
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
My Glich

Somehow I got this game and When I Pass a level they don’t let me go to the next Level and they restart the people I unlock Its
werd so pls stop gliching

fggfffggtfffrrgfff
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch

Love game but there is a glitch when I hit godness it will just show me buttneked so please fix it

libluib
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Get it

You need to get it because 1 add in the game sooooooooooo GET ITTTTTTTTTTTTTT and I love it .

Boah1005
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Well…

When ever I turn into a angel and then a goddess it keeps getting naked! PLEASE SEND HELP!!!!!!!!

i kinda like it tho
October 16, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Go To Heaven!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Go To Heaven! app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Oculus - A Couple Problems. It won't let me change my name and says "Error, unsupported link". I also can't pair to the headset because the code has numbers
AND letter but my phone will not let me choose numbers. Idk if it's my phoneor what..

They're Coming: Zombie Defense - Amazing game. I thought it would be okay but it was the best game on my phone.

RuneScape - Please let us use controllers 😩. It would be so much nicer to be able to use a controller with the mobile version of the game.