Comix Breaker: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Comix Breaker App Icon

Dive into the world of Comix Breaker with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Mojito Games and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Comix Breaker offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Comix Breaker app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Comix Breaker alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Comix Breaker Reviews

Looking for specific information about Comix Breaker Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Comix Breaker in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love the effort

I absolutely love the hard work and effort put into this game. I just feel like I need to tell you guys that because I’m
today’s age most mobile games are just boring old simulators and copy’s.Thank you guys!

ClayJrThe23rd
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
bootyful

look whoever made this masterpiece is poggers

tomateto
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game but way to many bugs

It keeps me loading forever before a battle so I can’t even start it and then it takes a while for things to actually respond.

MrCool.1
September 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Breathe of fresh air

Never bothered reviewing a game until now. This game is incredibly unique in it’s art style. The mechanics are solid, and the
advertising is unobtrusive. It deserves every star and is worth downloading for free.

NickilausH
September 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

This is really cool! Steve is so cool!

Adie Line
September 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Addictive

I stayed up till 12 playing this it’s not like I don’t all the time but I was trying go to sleep early but it’s a really
good I recommend for people who are bored you’ll spend hours playing this game.

Corrupted_Slayer
October 2, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Comix Breaker. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bug

After tutorial when the game takes me to equipment tutorial and it doesn’t load properly. Wont allow me to go any further.
I’ve reinstalled and everything.

Woodrow of FL
September 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Good But Needs Some Serious Work

I like the game. It is entertaining. I just wish companies would stop putting out untested games.

Many issues with missions that can’t be complete and events that don’t work properly.

If they get things working I can see myself playing this for awhile.

SkoobieDoobie2469
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t open game :/

Just downloaded the game excited to play and I can’t open it. I uninstalled and reinstalled but same problem.

Zaybrowni
November 23, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Turn Left!! - Turn left. Turn left is a great game but every time you get in a crash you have to all the way restart and I hope they will change. that
thank you for you time consuming
Of reading my rate ..

Monsters Gang ! - The game. This game was just like the game gang beast I love it.

Stack Ball 3D - Great game love it!!. This game is great but one problem I can’t start when I click on it and when I finally get started it glitches really bad and it
doesn’t work then after it glitches it clicks me out of the game and back to my Home Screen I have tried everything to fix this
but it doesn’t work??.