Traffic Cop 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Traffic Cop 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Traffic Cop 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Tarak Ford and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Traffic Cop 3D offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Traffic Cop 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Traffic Cop 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Traffic Cop 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Traffic Cop 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Traffic Cop 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
This game deserves 4 stars

I play it when I’m bored. I just wish it included no internet. I’m also wish that there were no ads

from bretta
February 23, 2024
4 out of 5
How I like this game

I really do like this game it’s just the sentences that y’all say when we do something wrong 🙂

hdjfbdns
February 5, 2024
4 out of 5
The best game

I love the game and everything but something that I don’t like right now is the “check license” because it has not been
working for me so if you can please fix that.

Nickname2!!..
January 26, 2024
5 out of 5
Exactly as advertised

I downloaded this thinking there’s no way it’s like the ads but it is highly recommend

Fsfsfsdsdsfzfs
December 30, 2023
5 out of 5
So Good- Daily Slimes Was Worst Then Ever!

Dear, Everyone
Level 1 is so good, I only had 3 or 4 ads on my screen, so yeah. I know this was short but thank you.
Love, Kidrockiepop

Kidrockiepop
December 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Hilarious

This game has me rolling on the floor with some of the “story mode” scenes. Glad this game doesnt take itself so seriously and
has some reasonable dialogue

Alecte_547
November 4, 2023
4 out of 5
License

It won’t let me check the license

Ch if dchgdv J rsch
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game it has amazing graphics and the gameplay is so good I love it

KAINE12345678910
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Goatee pentapaps game

I want to be goofy in this game and I can but i need to grind

Poopetothepowerof5
October 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Its amazing! But ….:

Bassically its really fun but ive been noticing some bugs like the entire thing will freeze and people will glitch and it wont do
what its supposed to do and then i have to keep starting over from the begining so thats just really annoying but otherwise i
reccomend!

claire lamp
September 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Traffic cop 3d

I like this game because of its cool cars

Berm3
August 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Too many ads

This game has nothing but ads i can’t even play the game without ads popping up it’s really annoying

hfhh fr jccgh
August 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game!

I’ve played this game a few times since I got it, and I love it! If I were to change only one thing though, I would add more of
a variety to what the criminals have done vs what the nice people have done when pulling them over. Fun though, love the game
overal.

lovebrix
September 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Poop

The ads are annoying and stupid fix it
nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwplllllllllsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss😭😭🤧😤😮‍💨

000i90899i
July 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Omg it's so fun

I love how you can play this game it's really cool and a great experience.

Rudy_plays
July 28, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m going out for the next few weeks to

I’m not sure if it will happen for the last three

itvufhgu go tb
June 22, 2023
5 out of 5
WHO CARES ABOUT ADS

AMAZING GAME is super fun I’m not complaining about ads great game

boosh 299
June 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Blah blah

If I want to be officer, this is what I’m gonna do

Rate from me
June 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Eli

bro this game is fun I don’t know why y’all keep complaining I know there’s a lot of as well. I’m pretty sure that’s an
option. You can just remove them.

Eli Locke
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
If u can see this

If you can see this owner it’s a really great game and stuff but can you please give me the original car becuase my stupid
nephew bought a car and it won’t let me change to my default car

hjiiuyfghuikytnuik
May 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

It fun get the game I’m not gonna wright a long review but this is a fun game it’s free and fun do just get the game

📣🪩📣
May 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Way too many ads

So when I got in it was pretty fun but when I pulled someone over it would always give me a lot of ads

Mister Bonnie
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Tipeeeee

I love raming people for no reason

yipeeeeew
May 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Delay ion

I love this game and I'm black so that mean they won't kill me right

skskskvcksiwo
May 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Five stars

I really love this game and I will be a police woman when I grow up.

sjsssudjdhrh3ndnr'4xjjr
May 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Good but

The game is fun but after you unlock everything it just gets boring so I think more cars should be added.

ww2 gameplayer
May 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Good

Great game but maybe less ads there a little annoying

dgreghteht
May 7, 2023
5 out of 5
There is more to this I will be back remember THIS

Odd odd odd even even even odd odd odd

iI WILL BE BACK
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Police app

I love when they respond that they are late for work

DryRod
April 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing game overall, but a few things

This game is an awesome time killer and has a unique concept. One thing that you need to check is whenever I try to check an
innocent person’s license, the game freezes. An amazing game overall, but fixing this bug would make things much better. Thank
you!

ofsistragsghhgg
April 29, 2023
4 out of 5
4 star

It doesn’t let me check any license pls read this creator

bray_plays
April 19, 2023
5 out of 5
How to be a cop

Bc if you wanna be a cop this recommend

KikiRucker
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Check license not showing on screen

When I click on check license the license doesn’t show on the screen please fix this problem please thanks I think this happened
when I updated the app mabe

Arya pitroda
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
💕 love it

It is a good game but the ads I am not saying it is bad it is a good game love 💕 I t

Love Liv
And btw i didn’t say a lot

Cool girl 👧
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
WOW this looks amazing and so well done

I don’t believe this one but it looks really cool.4/13 23

kay kay kay kay la la la
April 14, 2023
4 out of 5
It's a good game but...

It's a good game the only problem is on the pursuits the body of the character gets in the way

make a wisp monster
April 1, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s fun but

The game is really fun but there is too many ads and me personally I don’t like ads at all but some people might like ads so I
don’t blam them because you can buy stuff from them and learn things from it but I would give the game five stars but thank you
for reading my REVIEW

GmanGmo1
April 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Sooooo meny adds

I love this game I play it all the time but every time I pull someone over there is en add so please nooooo more
asdddddss!!!!!!!!!!! If there are Eny more adds I will make this zero stars so no one willl get it😡😤🤬

pigggggggggyyyyyyyy paige
March 26, 2023
4 out of 5
TOO MUCH ADS

Love this app but too much ads I mean like every arrest there’s in add usally I just turn my Wi-Fi off for no ads but it
doesn’t allow me to do that so I guess it’s okay

superdupergreatgame
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice game

It’s a good game IT JUST HAS TONS AND TONS OF ADS

Call of duty Kid 956
March 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

I’ve been playing this game for like 5 minutes and it’s pretty good I guess, I don’t know why I wrote this but it’s fine
so good bye.

RMplays
March 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Please fix

It’s a good game and it’s really fun but there’s a glitch that makes it where I can’t arrest people after checking their
Id and it’s annoying please fix this as soon as possible

Cxagent42
March 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Omg

This game is so good but less ads plz

pooopoekw9w
March 23, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s okay…

Honestly, ads is the main struggle is the ad. I can’t even enjoy the game without being interrupted with ads! Please consider
lowering how many ads pop up. Overall the game is very perplexing and amusing.

BaileySimone
March 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Idk pretty good

I like the game it’s just that it treats me like I’m still a beginner and I’m on day 63, and also it alerts me to check the
city even though I already got all the levels. Can you please fix that?

bsndbfjss
February 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Wishing’

I wish there was more like being able to get out of the car and like pat down the people.

supyeeeeee
February 14, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good but..

Every time I check the license it freezes

pumpkinn face
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I saw LaurenZSide play this game and I downloaded it immediately! It is a fantastic game!!

doordash19373
February 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Why would they do this

When you download the app you have to get to level six to do this thing and what if there wasn’t sooo many ads like why so many
ads if you ask for a game with no ads please do not pick this game but it is still a good app

la gay🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game but my only problem is that it says I did a bad job if I arrested someone for attempted bribery even though it is in
red

Fccgyb
January 2, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Traffic Cop 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Heyyyyyy

Way to many ads for this type of game so with generosity a three is more than enough

go Gg go Gg
March 31, 2024
3 out of 5
Ok

I like the GAME but I hate that you have to do story missions 1 you would die if you did those and 2 they make you a dirty cop
with I hate

Cheezpanda
March 15, 2024
3 out of 5
It’s alright.

It’s alright it’s just that there’s too many ads. Whenever I pull someone over there’s an ad after.

brentfaiyaz#1fan
February 5, 2024
3 out of 5
Good but I am mad

I am Christian and I keeps saying “Thank GOD we got them” and Thant is using gods name in vein have a good day remember god
loves you!

Dog and horse lover Shay
October 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Eh

I really like this game it’s fun, but it has way to much adds. Why do we need to watch a add just to chase someone down? It
definitely ruins the fun and definitely needs to have less adds.

milla murillo @9
October 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Pls read

Way to many ads like an add after every single person that’s to many I’m fine with like an ad after every five or three people
but after every last person? That’s to much I really wish it was five star but it can’t please alter it !

Kayla Joey unban me
October 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Big fix pls

If you get to certain levels the license will not work

Jeff not a bot for real 🤣🤣
October 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Dumb

It is fun but if you are looking for a realistic don’t play it had bad cop for attempt of bribery which is a federal crime

Myself111111111
June 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Freeze

When I ask for license, the game freezes.

960'354'205 add me
June 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

So it is not the best every two times you play you get a ad and you have to watch ads if you want to chase someone

la da ka da la dadadada
May 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Don’t download this game

This game is fun for like 1day and then it gets boring I already got all the items in like 15 minutes so please do your self a
favor and save space and don’t download this game. If you read this whole thing thanks for reading this bye

Jayymaster13
May 2, 2023
3 out of 5
To be Good or not to be Good

It is a pretty common game, but one day, it stopped working. It wouldn’t let me check licenses or then it froze. Then, it starts
over letting the driver speed away like he is koo koo crazy. Leaving me looking like the bad po-po.

hvd GB nddbjdbeu
May 5, 2023
3 out of 5
I kind of like this game.

I like this game but some stuff gets me fuming. When I’m offline it won’t let me play. Plus every 30 seconds it makes me watch
an ad. Other than that I think it’s okay.

ROLO PLAYZ ROBLOX
May 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Wayyyy Toooi Manyyy Adddddds

It’s a cool game but it’s to many ads, you watch more ads than you play the game, it’s a ad after everything you do, Ad Ad
Ad Ad Ad 😒

rell611
April 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Check id glitchy

It’s not working and always caused my game to crash so pretty anoying🤪

BoZo12345677810
April 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Problem still accrued

There is a problem in the game when I click on check license it does the show the liseence please fix this problem deloper please
put update to fix the problem please thanks Arya

Arya pitroda
April 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Meh!

I started playing this game about 3 weeks ago. I’m now in level 64 with 200k and all the upgrades that I need.
What’s the point of playing now?!?….

DrSherifToma
April 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Rating A

It is not the best but not the worst

~Ramonita~
April 10, 2023
3 out of 5
It is great but…

It was perfect and I would give it five stars but every time I try to check licenses it glitches out

ttf c. hzgr. f. fv fxnh
April 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Review

Good game but way to many adds and if you change cars when in a pursuit you cant see

foooooooooooooooooooöd
April 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

It is actually a great game but way too many adds. This needs to be fixed.

Aiden Shelangoski
March 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Good

Good game but their are WAY too many adds and bribery doesn’t count as a reason to arrest someone

Your momasofat69
March 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok game

There’s just two things about the game I don’t like one too many ads. And two bribery is a federal offense is something that
you can go to prison for other than those two things games a decent game.

Riy Ghost
March 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Game needs fixing

I enjoy this game but every time I do check driver’s license it doesn’t come up in the game and I have to close the game out
and restart it to play it again

Deloreanman
February 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok…

It’s alright but I’m not really into these type of games but it is ok.
Yea.

Shelby8423
February 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Very innapropriate ads

Bruh there are ads in this game that are too inappropriate for the age rating, change the ads or i will report this issue to apple

abcjsm's
January 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Scenarios and Repetition

The game is good, and I don’t get ads as much as the other players, but the scenarios are mostly unrealistic, I don’t get how
someone with a privately owned WW2 tank is driving without a license at over 85-100 mph on the highway, also after like 45 the
story missions don’t even happen anymore

Maningogocity
January 1, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s Okay

When I played it overall it was good but it had a lot of lag and adds.

didiask012
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but way to many ads..

6272519
October 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

There are a lot of ads I can’t even play the game for a good minute

xuchdhs
October 25, 2022
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADDS

The game is pretty good but there are SO MANY ADDS!!

catcatcatdogcat
October 9, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Chasecraft - Please read unspeakable. This game is very fun unspeakable check if I’m subscribe to your channel.

Hamster Inn - SO CUTE!!💗💗💗🐹. It’s so cute It’s so cute It’s so cute It’s so cute It’s so cute It’s so cute It’s so cute It’s so cute It’s so
cute It’s so cute It’s so cute It’s so cute It’s so cute

Other then that it’s cute….

My Singing Monsters Thumpies - About the game. The Game is really good I wish there could be some new skins in thumpies.it feels like It should have been an anniversary month
update. Bye.