SuperStar ATEEZ: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


SuperStar ATEEZ App Icon

Dive into the world of SuperStar ATEEZ with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Dalcomsoft, Inc. and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, SuperStar ATEEZ offers an exciting experience in the music game category.

To make an informed decision, read SuperStar ATEEZ app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.15) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with SuperStar ATEEZ alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 56 user reviews.

Search Within SuperStar ATEEZ Reviews

Looking for specific information about SuperStar ATEEZ Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 56 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about SuperStar ATEEZ in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
In love with this game

I absolutely love this game it’s so fun and I love how they update it so regularly!!

heyits.lacey
February 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Pls make Superstar Gidle

I was wondering if you guys can make a game for my favorite group g idle because I love their songs and it will be really cool if
you can do that someday! Just a suggestion

RxIsraelYT
February 4, 2024
5 out of 5
This game is addictive

Just hear me out…add a feature to where we can exchange cards😌for those who keeps pulling the same cards and who already have
duplicates can go to another player of our choice😌makes life easier👀✨

nerdy_gamer221
February 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Meow

Awesome gameeee I love ateez!! They comming soon at coachellla I hope they have fun even though I can’t see them! Make some
noiseeee

tryingtolearnkoreanamazing
January 24, 2024
5 out of 5
superstar kq next?????

please make a superstar kq version with ateez and xikers 🥹🥹🥹🥹

yeence
January 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so good love ateez, should make superstar dreamcatcher fans would love it!

jinliaschild
January 4, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun to play but…

Every time there is a version 2 of the same song I have to update my game and I’m getting sick of doing that every time I want
to just play the 2 version of the song. Like why do I have to update it?

heidhgd
November 9, 2023
4 out of 5
xikers?

Is there gonna be a xikers superstar or are they gonna be with ateez? PLEASE ADD XIKERS

Oliisstanky
August 4, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE!!!!

I love the constant updates and I love all the songs yall add!! I love my 8 boys!! Also KQ please add a Xikers Siperstar!! It
would be so funnn!!!!

4RandomNobody
July 20, 2023
5 out of 5
my favorite game

i love playing this game and i love ateez.

feitans wife
July 22, 2023
5 out of 5
kdkskd love this game

i am a atiny ofc and i really enjoy playing this game. i love to play other superstar game like jyp superstar and was really
excited to download the app.

#1 mingi stan
June 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Help?

Great game!!! But for the past few months I haven’t been able to login it gets stuck at 2.2% for hours

Starrhwaa
May 30, 2023
4 out of 5
audio doesnt work

i really like this game, but im never able to get the audio to come out of the phone itself. i have to use headphones, bluetooth
or wired, to hear anything. all my other apps work fine with audio its just superstar. i have an iphone 12

dongiepanda
April 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing but I have a question

Is there even going to be xikers Like a superstar KQ
Because I thought It would be cool 😅

1264L
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
GREAT!

It’s an amazing game. It’s very fun. Although, you sometimes get some anger when you miss. Lol.

thebusisyellow_
February 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Halaiza

The game is great it’s jst that I can’t play halaiza cause everytime I try to play it kicks me out of the game.

beomlyt
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
i love it

I’ve played since it came out and i just love it.

mjosiep
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Ateez is the best

The songs are so good and I like that they don’t make one event they make more and when is there birthday they make a event or
they give free cards is fun to play you can have fun all day hope y’all like them love Little Atiny

evie peek a boo
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing but...

this game is amazing but as a rhythm hive player it does get a little hard sometimes but overall superstar ateez is a great game

person22222224
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

Super fun, incredibly challenging, and the support team is very responsive. Couldn’t ask for more, happy to drop some $ on this
every month.

vegetables!
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
IM A BIG FAN OF THIS GAME

This game is so good I play it everyday and I need to say I LOVE U ATEEZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'!!!!!!!!!

santonion
November 18, 2022
4 out of 5
SSATZ

It’s honestly such a good game I just wish the song updates were more frequent

twixly
October 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game BUT….

I love the game been playing for almost a year but the only I wish would change would for the non-boarded card events, to make it
easier to find the two prisms to complete the missions for the event please.

Coolkat56
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
100 percent the best game

Ateez is one of my ult groups and I love them so much. And this game is the best game and so fun I recommend it a 100 percent.
Atiny for life love uuuuuuuu ateez fighting

sellygoop
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
ATEEZ8

8 يجعل فريقا واحدًا! ATEEZ8 العبه رائعة
لكن ارجوكم اضيفوا اللغة العربية رجاءً
ATINY للأبد
I LOVE ATEEZ8 SO MUCH 🤍💜🤟🏻

nuujinj
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
SO FUN!!

I love this game sm! I play it daily and enjoy collecting cards. Hard mode is fascinating and enjoyable although thanxx and
wonderland are a pain. Great game! 🫶

linv09
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
WHY?

game is awesome but why always stop at 89.2% and I can‘t enter the game…

WhoeverCat
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This Superstar game is amazing. I love Ateez so much so it’s definitely my favorite!!! I’m hoping they will come out with
maybe a Cube Entertainment one or just BTOB or Pentagon. A Seventeen superstar would be absolutely amazing.

Isibel Rodriguez
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I love this game so much I have been waiting for a a Ateez superstar

Bbye0sang
April 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Great app big issues are the problem

This app is fun and amazing, but when I play a song I get all the notes but somehow it counts as a miss note I don’t know if
it’s a bug or something but please fix it it’s really annoying

Modaysha
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
ATEEZ BEST PERFORMERS

i love the game, nice design, wonderful music, hard mode is actually hard!!

fairytune
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
love it

the right mix of hard songs and fun ones and it made for my favorite group!

Purplerules101101
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

i love this game especially mingi. This game has updated and that’s nice i play during free time at work or school😇😇

TheREALkristina
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
aye get it

this joint is so fun i’m addicted… there r so many events and fun things to do and it’s fun to compete within ur league! get
this joint also stan ateez, they outsold ur favs anyway

Jmjmkl
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
No more social life 😊

I already don’t have a life but this game… didn’t change that either. I really love this game! I plan on playing this
forever oh and Ateez is super cool! We love Ateez <3 !!! No regrets!

Kawaiibrunette
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
fun

best game ever out of all superstar games

sylvvia a
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
ATEEZ IS ALWAYS THE BEST

This is perfect as it should😌

Elahe_exo_l
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️

Es un juego emocionante !☺️

알렉산드라 GR
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Earbuds Problem??

I have a question, when I listen with my earbuds I can hear the music and sound but when I try to play this without my earbuds I
don’t hear nothing. Is there a reason why I can’t hear nothing without my earbuds or is there a way to fix this??

mareegotro
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but it deleted my account

Was my account deleted cause now when I put it with my email which I usually use to login with but now it says that I need to make
a new account Wht happened like I didn’t even delete my account

Gavy112
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Atiny Present

As an Atiny I fully support this game and will become an avid player.

AddictedToDrama*
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
ATEEZ IS SO AMAZING

Superstar did such a good game! It’s really fun it has nothing wrong with it getting new cards is the greatest thing in the game
and the songssss!!!!!!

😩Yuri😩
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Won’t open after most recent update

Updated the game yesterday (11/3) and now my game opens to the loading screen and crashes.

chiodosavenge
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Monthly progress rewards

i love this game, i’m just wondering when we get the monthly progress rewards?

khope133
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Aaahhh

My atiny heart loves this game so so much!!

djejfkekckrpekdkdwjc
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing!!!

i love ateez😏😏and this music app is everything😍😍for me it works perfectly fine and runs smoothly🤭😎

cheecheekai
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

it’s ATEEZ so obviously it’s gonna get 5 stars.

lvsellee
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
100 percent the best game

Ateez is one of my ult groups and I love them so much. And this game is the best game and so fun I recommend it a 100 percent

sellygoop
October 8, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about SuperStar ATEEZ. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Upset

I absolutely love this game and I play it all the time but during the most recent update I got kicked out of my account and it
won’t let me back in. Someone please help me get back in.

AHK_03
December 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Hmmph

The game says that it’s compatible with my phone but when I get it, the game always kicks me out. I’m so upset because I love
ATEEZ and I just want to upgrade my cards.😖

HehetSang99z
September 27, 2023
3 out of 5
1

有时候闪退 但是比星船的强 还有你到底什么时候能在中国区上线

姜吕尚善若水
August 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Xikers

Where is xikers they debuted can u add them

💸Katia🥳
June 29, 2023
3 out of 5
It logged me out

It logged me out of my account and now I have to start over for some reason

Daehyungpark
February 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Pretty good

games pretty good except for the full songs and the fact that i had to spend 40k to level up a card once

DianaJSG
February 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Sound

Love this game but for some reason my sound is out I thought it was because my AirPods was on but it was i unconnected and still
no sound I even went thru the settings on my phone and app .

ATINY _friends
July 13, 2022
3 out of 5
fun but the app has issues

i enjoy playing the game... when i can that is, theres constant loading problems, making me have to restart the app each time. the
game also crashes often

PersonVpanda
December 14, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Orbit - Playing with Gravity - Nice. This is satisfying and relaxing.

Planet Bomber! - W game. Kin jun is gonna love this game..

Order please! -Draw&Story game - Please read before downloading!. The game is fun! Pretty much what it shows in adds. But, the amount of adds this game has. Like I think I played for ten minutes
and I watched more adds than I did play games. And this is not a good game if you don’t have WiFi you HAVE to have WiFi for this
game!.