Color by Number : Calm Art: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Color by Number : Calm Art App Icon

Dive into the world of Color by Number : Calm Art with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Palmax Limited and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Color by Number : Calm Art offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Color by Number : Calm Art app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Color by Number : Calm Art alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Color by Number : Calm Art Reviews

Looking for specific information about Color by Number : Calm Art Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Color by Number : Calm Art in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thank you

I appreciate all your hard work that you did for this app. Have awesome day!

Kriso328
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
GOOD JOB on this coloring app.

Thank you for my newest addition to my fun times.

Zada0
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Hard but worth it

This took me awhile but I thought it was worth it.

LLA620
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
🥰

I enjoy these color pictures very much. Thanks

Artsey Pictures
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
All

I love the specials. Just what I’m looking for. Thank you.

I'm a choozy one
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Ms. Wanda Snyder

I love the colors and the numbered pictures are so relaxing. I am handicapped lady and this provides me with an activity I easily
do and enjoy. Thank you.

SlidingSnyder
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Salud mental

Mantiene mi mente ocupada. Liberó el stress.Gracias!

nellytag
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Tutorial

The music makes the coloring very relaxing.

Flopkitty
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m

I’m really loveing this game it’s really fun & relaxing

wonder. woman
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Paint By Numbers

Love the painting’s the different patterns are awesome.

NANNYBOF6
October 2, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Color by Number : Calm Art. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs update

There are just numerous glitches and it needs an update to fix them.

Cluster Lizzy
May 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Game stop working properly

I like this game and I’ve been playing it for 21 months. But, the color blocks don’t respond properly and when I finish a task
I can’t get my rewards. Please repair your game, I will appreciate it dearly.
Thank You

xx cn
April 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Something wrong

I love this app but it’s stopped letting me get my rewards. I click on it and nothing happens. It’s like it freezes. Can you
fix please? Thank you

blue eyed nana
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
First time

Hard to figure out first time but easy to do after that. Loved patterns

cat who likes to color
September 28, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Baby Games for Toddlers - Great. My toddler is so excited when he figures out these games!.

Adventure Escape: Haunted Hunt - Good game. This has challenged me and I like it!.

Word Tile Puzzle: Tap to Crush - Challenge to brain. Great exercise of words we know.