JB4 Mobile: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


JB4 Mobile App Icon

Dive into the world of JB4 Mobile with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Dmac Mobile Developments, LLC and released in February 2014. With an 3.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, JB4 Mobile offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read JB4 Mobile app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with JB4 Mobile alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Search Within JB4 Mobile Reviews

Looking for specific information about JB4 Mobile Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about JB4 Mobile in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Just needs a little tweaking

Should be a little more detailed on the maps and should consider making Apple CarPlay compatible. Other than that the app works
great

Lance.Christian
September 27, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good, but could be better

The app works well. I would love it if it supported apple car play, so the gauges could been seen on the cars touchscreen,
instead of the phone. Either way, great app so far, no issues.

Jeff Lenz
March 23, 2023
5 out of 5
CarPlay

Please add this app to Apple CarPlay. It would be nice to use my car’s screen to see my gauges as opposed to my phone.

rexamerius
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great customer service

Love the app, but the customer service behind it even more !

Bomboclatttt
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

Love the app just wish it had CarPlay capability!

Vcharmoy
March 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Oil temp font

Great app, as always, but the font size for oil temp on the bar graph is too small and does not match the other gauges. In case
this matters, car is e82 with N55 engine.

drwillb1
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth the buy

You might think it’s a lot at first but when you actually use the app and see it’s capabilities it’s all worth it.

Jaksta3000
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

I’m so glad you guys updated this app !!

CYNOGENNINJA
July 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Jb4

The app keep going backwards can y’all update that is does it to me every time

10456867
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great support

The owner emailed me to help me with my problem that blew me away.

nate5000stang
August 28, 2021
4 out of 5
It works most of the time.

I’ve been using this app for about 3 weeks now and have had to delete it and download it again twice because the text on the
goes inverse for no reason and won’t switch back. Other than that it does what it’s suppose to do.

white g80
September 30, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about JB4 Mobile. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
What is up with everything going mirrored image?

What is up with everything going mirrored image? And then freezing like that until you delete the app and reinstall it?

Ultimate Camaro
June 24, 2023
3 out of 5
No CarPlay??? Seriously?

I spend $600 on the JB4 and another $28 on this app and I have to keep my phone out to see the gauges. Insane. Despite that, app
works great. CarPlay is a no brained addition.

ryanovelo
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Water temp and oil and trans read in F only

Hi

Thanks for the update

But i notice that JB4 app version 2.5.1

Water temp and trans temp still showing in F instead of C
Even when units conversion option is selected

Only one that goes to C is the IAT

Will this be fixed soon? , please fix

Ferocious8855
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeping the app updated

The overall experience of the app is good however I’m surprised to why the developers do not release the capability for apple
CarPlay

Kaveh H
October 15, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Find Journey:Hidden Objects - New glasses work. Having probs seeing details, but new glasses rock. I thank this game to making sure I get my butt to the md to get this new
script!.

Which FNaF World Character you - Not the worse but not the best. I like it but it is not suitable for children because when I was playing it a add pop up and it was inappropriate for children. In
my opinion I like the game because it literally guess that I was Bonnie..

Huuuge Casino & Slots - PokerShark. Never that I’d hit the Jackpot for 315 billion! Very cool! Walt.