Fashion Battle - Dress to win: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Fashion Battle App Icon

Dive into the world of Fashion Battle - Dress to win with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Apps and released in March 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Fashion Battle offers an exciting experience in the casual app category.

To make an informed decision, read Fashion Battle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.23) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Fashion Battle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Fashion Battle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Fashion Battle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Fashion Battle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is so fun!

I love this game! It’s so fun! You go to different places! By winning each round! You get different themes! I love when a
Celebrity comes and helps you win! I love playing this during the longest of car rides!🩷

Among us slays
May 27, 2024
4 out of 5
not a terrible game

this game is good could be better like when you and your opponent get all the heart eye emoji 😍 your opponent is bound to win
either your at 25 and their at 27 or your at 27 and they are at 29 but over all good game

W-W-J-D✝️
May 23, 2024
4 out of 5
Fine but too many cringy ads

Stop adding these annoying and cringe ads everytime I put a outfit it gives me a cringy ad like I HATE ADS SO MUCH!

PrettyLynda2013
May 14, 2024
5 out of 5
𝓛𝓸𝓿𝓮 𝓲𝓽

𝓘 𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮 𝓲𝓽 𝓫𝓮𝓬𝓪𝓾𝓼𝓮 𝓘 𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮 𝓭𝓻𝓮𝓼𝓼𝓲𝓷𝓰 𝓾𝓹
𝓹𝓮𝓸𝓹𝓵𝓮 𝓲𝓽 𝓲𝓼 𝓼𝓸 fun❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥

Mr. clean I gotta pee
May 13, 2024
4 out of 5
I love this game but…

I feel like the outfits never change…and are the other players real that’s my biggest concern cause they aren’t really
trying and I always win….🤨

Gummylady
March 1, 2024
4 out of 5
No more adds

No more adds please I want to play with out adds

By: Addie

Addie Jonson
February 15, 2024
5 out of 5
Loveeee!!!!!!

It is sooooo fun and calming and nice until…THE ADS!!!that is the onl6 thing you really need to fix and what are the chapters
for but other than that I love the game it is eating

Lyric Piper Whyle
January 16, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game

But in the celebrity series she always picked it out

fnge on a carpet🙂🙂🙂
January 3, 2024
4 out of 5
Great game but one problem

I’ve been playing this for a long time but there’s a problem with the game you guys need more dress items ! Bye !

Teddygirl5
January 1, 2024
4 out of 5
Would play

I like the game very much but I wish we can play with real people tho it gets boring winning all the time.

Bfifyscbkiedzavnfb
January 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game ever I don’t care about the ads

This game is amazing like the game is all about getting the right outfit and this my first time so the creators of the game or if
anyone else that is reading this.this is the best game EVER!

boardoomymind
December 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game it looks amazing

Elianabear
December 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Why a rate it 4 and not 5

So this game is a really good game,but the thing that bothers my daughter is the ads.she’s complaining about how she kept
getting ads.she loved it tho I recommend you buy the no ads!

isisjnshsbd
December 21, 2023
4 out of 5
love needs some improvement

I love this game but it has a few glitches sorry guys I love the game no affense sorry again

Hello kitty old lady
November 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Lover

I love this app so far I play it every day from school

Ry farally
November 26, 2023
4 out of 5
It is interesting

There are a lot of adds, and like a LOT of adds. But is fun, like beating the challenge, but you never can get to Milano. It is
fun to go against the other people, you always win the revenge level. I got addicted to the game for the while, but then stopped.

Morkie cam cam$$$$
November 7, 2023
4 out of 5
To much adds

It has to much adds and so boring

hank the monkey
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
You should download this

As soon as I started playing I became obsessed I can’t stop playing you guys should download this app! ❤️

idk just happy
November 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game problem

I bought the thing that removes adds but I was still having adds 👺👺👺👺👺👺other than that I totally recommend 👍

lukwalker
November 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Some fixing

Ok this game is “slay the day” in my opinion but try removing ads but so far on its good and requires no wi-fi

« Roblox »
November 1, 2023
4 out of 5
great game but has flaws

This game is really entertaining and addicting but there’s way to many ads like a lot of ads I get ads even when I’m choosing
the fits and they don’t give me time to pick so I kinda have to chose a random one last minute. The games great it’s just the
ads.

Bruheverynameistsken
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!

So there is the adds but besides that when I download it I kept winning because it was giving me better options then the other
person so I recommend downloading the app its free and don’t have to buy anything

Jgrfhugrs
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

So good you unlock diffrent places and skins

hashamum
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Natt

This game is so fun I like how you can dress up your doll and at the end you can rate so much fun you should play this, game When
you have free time.

kkkkklllllllll,mmhu
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

I’m a 15 year old playing this game. It’s great love it! Plenty of good choices not many adds which is great! And is
appropriate for all ages!!! Fabulous

mialovehumpfreze
October 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Great but adds

Between almost every battle their is an add and it is soooo annoying. Other than that I love this game , you can get different
themes different places and you try to get crowns.

$tela4000
October 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Is this a coincidence?

This is a really fun game. The thing is, I always win by 8 points and always lose by 2 points. Idk if this is a coincidence, but
please fix it.

bhjsyukskfl
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
I’ve had this game for a year and it AWESOME!

You can tell by the title and yes,it’s true not like the other games that isn’t even how the ads look like!

Joceline🧚🏼‍♀️
October 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Needs a update

This is amazing but it needs a update

Halleyplaysrobloz
September 18, 2023
5 out of 5
🫣😍

It’s like soooooo fun😖 like not bad at “all”🤓

hiiii-2:&
September 27, 2023
5 out of 5
I love you guys

You guys are so intertaning I love your game keep up the good work

I'm just a baby
August 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Play this game

I used to think this game was stupid
But now I love it I don’t think it’s best game ever but it’s pretty close

Zoeybug27
August 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Someone

This game is super fun and I just can’t stop playing this but there’s to many ads

Mama is princess
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
It epic but..

I love it but so much adds and I want to play it

cute dog pie
September 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Love this game! 2 complaints though

I love this game! My only complaints are that I wish they had different body types and there are to many ads!! Other than that I
HIGHLY recommend!! Perfect for long car rides!
Love this game!!!

game of life noob
August 7, 2023
5 out of 5
The game

The game is so fin I play it all the time

jdahoqpwnccms
August 7, 2023
5 out of 5
SO✨FUN!

I love this game! There is no problems! But there are some glitches, but glitches are normal.the ads are super similar there is no
difference between the ads and the game,if I were you I would get it! It is awesome.

Sincerely,Averi Steg❤️

Averi steg!
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Fashionista

I love it so much it makes me feel like I wanna be a fashionista

Fashionista puppy
July 6, 2023
4 out of 5
4 stars of course

I’m nine and I don’t care if I am too young but the reason why one star is missing is because of too many ads

Gggggggggrrrrreeetttaaa
July 7, 2023
4 out of 5
I love It BUTTT

The game is too easy I can you play there’s too many ads and but I still love it it’s really I went all the time

toa itt
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it but…

So I love this game but when I’m going against the other person if I pick the same thing as it last time it gives me less
points. When it was the same exact thing. And maybe try adding more categories or clothes for more options

67sasqueen
July 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but fix this

Ok so at first the game was great some adds but doable but when you and whoever you are playing with if you both get all good that
other person is going to win and that is why it’s only 4 stars

sparkling water kat
July 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Review

Love the game never boring don’t mind the ads, The only ick I have is the videos don’t really play when you click for bonuses
and new koture would really recommend if that is fixed overall fun game

Cmethrewthelookingglass
June 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Makeup update

Hi I would like to inform y'all that its been half a year and we still haven't got the makeup update and because of that i have
been checking EVERY SINGLE DAY and the update is not there

Kirashimasimp
June 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

I love this game so much!! And I don’t think it needs Wi-Fi 😀the only bad thing about the game is that you can’t choose
your name but other people play and get to choose there name but besides that the game is AWSOME!!😀😀😀

Gummy bear2134
June 21, 2023
5 out of 5
gg

To let you know you can just be yourself and you don’t have to be perfect and pretty

Qd$6ghcr(dfbd6
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
It ok

I’m 6and my name is Lillyana and I think this game is ok

ksmksksk
May 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is super good except for that there are ads every few seconds while your playing and right after. I have only had this
game for a little bit and it is pretty good.
👍🏼🦋💃🏼

agd442013
May 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game but…

Love the game, but there are too many ads. Maybe if the ads weren’t so long and maybe if you show different games to download
instead of the same one

Oh-hush
June 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Katherine

Omg this game is so fun and it helps you what to wear for galas,sports,and events and more!!!!

lovethegsme!!!
May 4, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Fashion Battle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Me

I like the game but the ads💀

Co g be f
April 29, 2024
3 out of 5
Enjoy

What is the purpose of collecting the red diamonds? How are they to be used?

Ebony5001
January 25, 2024
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s kinda ok I like it but it needs to be updated and add men into it and different people like it’s really boring and if the
creators see this just do it please

Bob the builder 🤠🦅💩
November 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Could have been 5 Stars

Been playing for a couple days. Really mindless entertainment. Would have given 5 stars but tired of ads popping up in the middle
of battles. Plus the names of the battles really don’t match the clothes to choose from. May play when I’m bored but most
likely will delete it.

Victoria1960
October 21, 2023
3 out of 5
To many ads

This game has to may ads and gets very annoying I know it’s for money and everyone wants to make money so lay off on the ads
there is way to many and people hate it so stop with all of the ads please is so annoying 😡😤

Cross country girl 👟👟
September 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs updating

It needs to get upgraded and more cloths styles

Lexiewald
September 25, 2023
3 out of 5
😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕🙁😕

this game is fun but i hateeeeeeeeeeeeee the ads. they always come up when u win then u have to get of the game and the other
person wins.

𝙵𝚄𝙽
September 28, 2023
3 out of 5
HATE GLITCHES

The game has a lot of glitches and it gets very annoying and boring and I just don’t want to play if there is so many glitches
but otherwise the game would be better if there was NO glitches and I would be happy to give the game five stars.

T 89980
August 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Quickly Gets Boring

Could be a good game but you have the same few clothing and hair choices over and over. There seems to be little point to winning.
I’ve reached a high level but time for me to go. Would consider re-downloading if they offered more choices.

N Marette
August 2, 2023
3 out of 5
NEED A UPDATE

please update the game i love the game but it could be better just plz do some updates like you sais that there gona be makeup it
like a year later still waiting for makeup

abcdefghijkldvgbxh
August 5, 2023
3 out of 5
ehhh..

there's a lot of ads, and the gameplay is almost ALWAYS the same, but it's a pretty good game. if you want a fun game to play,
here ya go. im not sure if it's wifi free or not but yeah.

Ava Doodle♥️
August 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Not the best

I like this game but it lags and I don’t really think there should be that much adds

laurenwertyuiopp
July 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Lies

I bought the whole pack with for 699 and I did and it gave me ads

Delilah’s
June 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Amazing! But…..

I love this game it teaches me more about fashion and stuff. But there is one problem, THE ADS! I see ads every second and it
makes me mad because it also pops up while I’m in a battle with another player. It makes me really mad and I’m even thinking
of deleting it

Emz😌
May 30, 2023
3 out of 5
my review

so after every single battle there is a ad and each battle isn’t even a minute long and i’m on level 121 and there hasn’t
been a new category if u hate thing going over and over again and hate ads DO NOT GET THIS GAME I REPEAT DO NOT GET THIS GAME

-Collins
May 31, 2023
3 out of 5
improve pls

so whenever i play this games it always glitches and has alot of bugs im sorry but a 3 star. But the game style is good.

543747(6
June 2, 2023
3 out of 5
It's ok

It's good but when I'm tied it always gives me the lower score which gets me mad

👁️👄👁️🧔🏼‍♀️🧔🏼‍♀️
April 30, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s great but…

I love this game but I hate the fact how laggy and how many ads it has, one time I played and it had too many ads and it even
froze my phone for 10 minutes! I hope it is fixed.

__Payton
April 16, 2023
3 out of 5
This app is decent

To start your of this game it’s self is very very fun it’s the amount of ads that are not fun there is an add before you go
down the run way there’s an add during you going down the run way and if you don’t want adds you have to pay to remove adds
over all I think this game is decent

duhthdjf
March 22, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Word/Pairs - Word Pairs. I love this App because it teaches me a variety of words that I didn't hear or know about it before..

Level Devil - NOT A Troll Game - Great game. Whenever you make a sequel add power ups.

Unblock Jewels - Slide Wooden Blocks Logic Puzzle! - Lots of fun. Another great app! Having fun while keeping an old brain active..