Airport Life 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Airport Life 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Airport Life 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by FuryLion and released in April 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Airport Life 3D offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Airport Life 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Airport Life 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 71 user reviews.

Search Within Airport Life 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Airport Life 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 71 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Airport Life 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Luggage party

This is an amazing game so you should definitely check it out hope you like it have fun and enjoy your weekend

Ilikeoreos23
March 10, 2024
4 out of 5
Good but not good enough

Its really fun but there are ways to make it more fun for instance the adds ruin all fun.But its still fun

Supercalifragilisticexpiad
January 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Toilet seat

How can I be in the toilet seat
with a phone?

Toilet, FSU
December 6, 2023
5 out of 5
About the game

This game is so amazing and so fun and so awesome but it has so much i mean so much so yeah so have less adds

ffhDudjx
November 12, 2023
5 out of 5
How I loved A L 3D

This is a great game! There is so many small games you do to help other people and passengers. I love that the games are free, and
the ads keep encouraging me to get more cool puzzle apps!! Keep it up
y’all!!!!!!😍😍😍😍😍👍👍🧁🧁🧁🧁🍧

Sweetie47🍧
November 7, 2023
4 out of 5
To much ads

This game is fun but there r to much ads
Bye

Amelia and Elena
September 4, 2023
5 out of 5
This is about the game. It’s so fun.

This game is the best thing I’ve ever seen this game is so interesting even though I have added to my ads are so quick this
game. Let you do anything I love it I recommend you guys doing it to this game is the best try it and you’ll see why I played it

Gt yfyxgjxjgxkgdkgdhdgkdgkdk
September 9, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this

I love this game so much and I am excited to keep playing.

EKKENMA
September 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Definitely try this game. It’s amazing. I love it

I love the game so much
It’s the most fun game for long car rides

Hvhbgvyi
September 21, 2023
5 out of 5
THIS AMAZING GAME!!

so I saw this in the App Store and I got it of course it was free and NO ADDS and it my FAVORITE GAME TO THIS DAY I play it every
day. SO GET IT NOW PLEASE ❤️🧡💛💚🩵💜

named for games
September 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Love airport games go check out Fill The Fridge. I

I love doing the airport games. I started this game like 10 days ago and I love doing it now this is my third week of playing the
game so go check it out. You see🧳

🛍️ Schooley Nikki
October 7, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is the best game ever

I’m so glad I I have this game now

Shiloh idols
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Why I love this game

It’s so fun and challenging and if you make more games tell me☺️😉😗😀😃😄😁

Aphmau23
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
You are the best

You are the best game this is the best I have ever played

tyofakceoxgah
August 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game! The aspect of it is very fun.

Addi babe
August 6, 2023
4 out of 5
To many ads

Goood but too many ads if they removed some ads it would be a good game

cmsdigkekgj
August 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Review

Well there is lots of ads but this a fun game

Janey26827
August 14, 2023
5 out of 5
So good

It was really good but there was a lot of adds like u do two things and then you get an add

love 3023
June 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Adds

There’s to many adds and there all the same all I’m. Asking is for new adds

Darkwhiz
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

It’s just like the ad the ads on this game are
amazing🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩�
�🤩🤩🤩🤩

qbsfehdh
July 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Two things

Can you please take out Trump or give us an offer to skip him Thank you

Add more airport games I am starting to get bored of it

lil pump Kim
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s very fun

It was cool and fun I just bought it but it’s so fun definitely worth 5 stars

Tgfsulcsfkvczx5257
June 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Too much adds

It’s a fun game but it just has to much ads so if you are going to do something a ad pops up and you have to wait till the ad is
over and I wish there were no ads the game would be so much more fun but other then the ads it a really cool and fun entertaining
game.😀

Gog8trs9
April 29, 2023
4 out of 5
No ads

I am so happy that this game has no ads I love games that have no ads

16klf
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

This game doesn’t have many adds and you get to have V.I.P people and it is the best game

Briexxdior
April 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game good storyline

This game will cure your depression. It has the best storyline and best graphics imaginable. Highly recommended! 🫃

TrixyCheese
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game!

This game is so much fun. I just love it. It is the freaking best!

Marharness
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
LoL

I’m so happy this game insists 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃!!

Defreitas
March 1, 2023
5 out of 5
I love your games so much make more plase

I love your games so much make more

It scarlett
March 7, 2023
5 out of 5
My review

It makes me feel like we are really in a airport!
And I am now a worker at this game!

s20098253
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so fun absolutely love it. I would recommend this game to everyone if I could it’s so fun. But only thing is that I
wish you could put more items in the suitcase rather that only two spaces to put things. But other than that I love this game
please make more games!

Sophia Camille
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Game

This is an amazing game. I would definitely recommend to others. Super fun levels to complete. Overall an amazing game.

Aviegamer123!!!
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing every day after school I play it

11. 001
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Airport life 3D

This game is super Duper fun to play you can pet like a dress and in my opinion it’s just fun and there’s other things to do

airport life 3-D
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

When you play it’s like you’re in like an actual airport and I really like it and it’s special and it’s like a really fun
game and I think you should try it from Mila and Alina

Alina and mila
December 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool but has some problems

Don’t get me wrong, I like this game! It’s just that the “prepare for lunch “ task is SO annoying! Whenever I clean the
table , I get the food . But whenever I set up the food one the table, insects come all over! Even if I wait when I am cleaning
the table .

Victoria the third
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Okay so-

I had to give it 5 so you guys could see this BEFORE you download. You can’t cahnge your characters, and you do the same thing
every single level. Can’t do ANYTHING fun on this game.

PandaZ!
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️

I love the way it has a good variety of options

june bug❤️
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Yall crazy 🤪🤪🤪😋haha

I downloaded it is amazing do not listen to the others it is incredible

hmhal
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game🌹

Good but take away some of the ads😘

it's really fun❤️
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Rigged

This corrupt scoring system will not allow you to rate it any less than 4 stars. It will not take the rating when you tell the
truth. These disrespectful people are rating this game 4 plus when they are showing advertising with the F word and cursing. Very
sick and sad. DO NOT DOWNLOAD FOR KIDS!

Nurseconcerned
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

I love this so much can u upgrade this game plz

Mervin1973
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Morgan

Whoever made this game is very good so keep up the good work you make more games

Nothing But Blessings
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

Okay okay if you want to know this game is amazing I love it so much and It is so much fun

pepper041
July 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

There is a lot of ads but the app is fun

Sonya0908
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
One best game

This is one of the best games I’ve ever played

dcavnb
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
lol

I love this game because it’s fun and simple 💕🚅💺✈️🏖

katie 2567
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I have only been to the 2nd level but I love it!

sofghie
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

Me and my sister love it so much!

jojo and banno
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST!!!

You guys it is so much fun!And you are a piolt and a passenger!

gtf nope master
May 30, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Airport Life 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
From:Moriah Carey

I just downloaded this game today.lots of ads already but it’s alright.

Brutusgurl
March 12, 2024
3 out of 5
About how it is

It’s kinda boring so like make it more interesting and fun

MILLIE_CESS
June 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Love this game

I’m love this game So much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jstood
March 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Lol

Okay I’ll be honest this game is fun but it’s really just to pass the time so if you are the kind of person Who is sick of the
same thing over and over you will hate this game…
🥔

ghkihfbfchfeg
July 15, 2022
3 out of 5
It ok

I is ok but it needs to be a little better

anmith
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s…ok

Well, first of all it ALWAYS gives you ads and most of the time there either thirty seconds or not working. Then the same levels
repeat over and over and they just need to make new ones! But it’s fun.

cookies&milk54321
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
good game but way too many ads

This game is amazing and really fun, but it has way too many ads. If I could find a no ad pass, I would definitely play more
often.

SmxrtBxtton
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Thanks for the game

I would say for the start three stars but at the end I bet it’s going to get better

glittercookieyum
October 4, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Car Simulator Multiplayer 2021 - About the GAME. Those game is fun but it has so much ads not even one min in there’s an add I would not reckoned this game if u absolutely HATE
ADs.

What's the Word? Logic Game - Nice but.... I like this app but it is a little borring. I love no ads so nice I will now delete this but that's what I think about that.

Sudoku - Classic Sudoku - Love It!. Great game! I keep winning tickets with a star on them. What are they used for?.