Titans 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Titans 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Titans 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Voodoo and released in March 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Titans 3D offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Titans 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v11.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Titans 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 83 user reviews.

Search Within Titans 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Titans 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 83 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Titans 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
PLEASE DO TITAN SHIFTING

I will be good easier for us to kill the Titans And if you sound really attack on Titan, transform, and we need more levels for
the Titans, the first level Eren Annie Reiner and more pls pls pls

reviewwriter434
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
hi

i think game need more blood gore stuff like moster head cut off blood spray every were

firewire2617
September 3, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game

This is the best game ever especially with the final episode coming out soon

ewt096
September 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Great for chilling

To play this game you really don't have to think about anything at all. I enjoy the one finger control and free 3D movement (it's
crazy). Enjoying the relaxing color palette, the engine and my life 🏖️ Respect Dan Lespect ✌🏻

Ерсеньев
September 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I like Titan 3D

I like Titan because odm is so cool and i like how there’s different types of Titans so that wi I like Titan 3D

amlunarivera
May 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Best game ever made I play it every day but can you make boss fights with the beast,armored,and colossal titan and also pleas add
blood and better graphics also make the female titan look like the one in the anime also ADD TITAN TRANSFORMATION!!! otherwise
Brest game ever

-flamehashira44

flamehashira44
May 21, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever!

Omg I love this game with my heart it’s so cool you need to try this game it’s the best download this game now

mrbendy brackin
May 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Such an amazing game

I live this game it makes me feel like I’m Levi or Erin, anyone who is a fan should install this game even if your no still
install it. It’s awesome.

noahkaplan15
May 27, 2023
4 out of 5
No adds 😭

The game is amazing and fun but there’s two adds per level at least lower it down too 1 or no adds but the game is good great
job.

htefhjjj
May 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Best aot game ever

If you can’t afford the play station game you can play this it’s so fun yes the titans are poorly made but still gets the job
done I recommend playing this

finn the pug
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Just started playing it and it’s awesome

Anna Doordash
June 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Just like the anime!

It feels awesome to fly around and slice up the nape

Usurper Eren
April 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Attack

The best
attack on titan game ever

djxjxjn so m k CD
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun for fans of AOT

just way too many ads. Good game tho

9879094
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
It good

It good and is so satisfying to kill the titans

Guy Mayo
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun For Fans

I thought it was fun for a random game on the App Store. That is why I encourage for fans to play.

Jwesternforeva
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Titans Review

This game is too inappropriate. And their clothes are off and they are naked. 😬😬

Cinnamon Rolls.
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Very cool and fun

I have been grinding trying to get to level 100, and on my way I found a secret. I went outside the walls. I became a special
user.

mecollguy
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a really good game altogether but I’m curios on what level the the multi arm titan thing will appear. I would definitely
recommend this game to attack on Titian lovers such as my self. Over tall it it is a 4.5 stars out of 5. Because I wish titan
shift was in or maybe a story mode.

bread320
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
This game has so much potential

Dont make it as a typical game w bunch of ads. This game has so much possibilities, you should start adding more updates n make
this greater.

Pes no Sadamr
March 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Super entertaining! I love it’s funny to!

Tatum$
February 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Titan shifting

It’s a 4 star to me rn. Will be a 5 once titan shifting is in the game, plus we were promised titan shifting a year ago and we
still don’t have it.

Titan transformation pls
February 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Update more

Please update more I really want titan shifting

ahsnfishfjsjcbdnfb
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game

It would be cool if u added like some skills in the air while flying and its a great app I enjoy playing it.

unknown-...
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
just this

I just want to say I get happy when I see you guys updating the game

ahsnfishfjsjcbdnfb
December 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Keep up the good work!

Me and my brother love this game although you need to put more effort into the titans and be able to actually stop moving the
titans are naked but me and my brother like to laugh about the naked titans. I love the game🙂

Sophieheartyou
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

The mechanics are awesome and also please add missions from the anime and please add an endless mode.

ber grills
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
TITAN SHIFTING

TITAN SHIFTING PLEASE IM NOT RUSHING BUT IVE BEEN WAITING FOR SO LONG

ahsnfishfjsjcbdnfb
September 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Developer please read this

I love this game but i think that there should be more features like being able to scale the wall and maps with titans like the
armored titan jaw titan and war hammer titan and pvp where the players fight other plays and the rumbling map were you fend of
dozens of collasal titans

allisongwolf
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun and good

The game is perfect and super enjoyable and ads only pop up when I finish level it’s not bad it’s just kinda dry i think the
dev needs to add more maps and maybe better mobility overall it’s a pretty good game

CG3443
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I seen your youtube

I've seen this game was created because of a comment but other than that good game

ggfffbgx
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!

This game is wonderful and I love how it just gets better and better the style is great and the way it works is wonderful and
titan shifting should be added to the game and it is the best AOT game I can get don’t let anyone tell you different.

AOT FAN!
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
We need it

Please add titan shifting it make it so much but i love this game

cashthecool
July 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Titanshifting

Great game it’s so much fun and I’ve been here since the very beginning. Please add titanshifting, it’s been teased since
the start and the people have been waiting patently.

Gvsthh
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

i absolutely love the anime “attack on titan” so this is just PERFECT omggg 💘

sally 🧛🏾‍♀️.
June 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Can’t buy ads

When I click the button it doesn’t work and nothing happens, do you even have no adds because I would like if u had that

McSimonCat44
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
WHY😡🤬😡🤬

When I leave the game it doesn’t let me get in the game when I try to play it agin after leaving.I don’t no if it’s the game
or my phone,IF it is the game,please fix it,but great game 👍

zhvn jzyv
May 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Very solid game

This game is very decent and entertaining, but one issue I have. (im not sure if its the same for others) Is that I only launched
this game once, and once I launch it again after closing the app. It freezes on the logo screen! Please fix this!

NoMoreTags
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is a cool app I think u souls make a little more details but I love it

Cristianity warrior
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but I want something

Plz add Titan shifting and even the way to make your own Titan shifter you need to be level 50 to unlock the armored level 20 for
attack Titan level 30 for female Titan make more and mix and match with parts of Titan shifters you unlock

medaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Good But I Need Help.

The game is great and all;But I couldn’t find a way to get the ? Skin. I’ve tried but I have never been able to use it.

jay boss thanod
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game with lots of future potential

Really enjoying the game and its bade design. Future suggestions would be for building diversity when upgrade and possibly more
city customization. Also havent found any real reason to continue upgrading the damage for your character.

Snarblez
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game, I’ve really wanted a game for AoT and this one is pretty great. It’s really fun so far and hope we can get
more updates for it. Please keep adding more to this game.

nyoooooooooooooooooooom
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
This fantastic

Love the Manga and Anime so this is just cool and funny to have on my phone

OnionPai
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is better than most mobile games!

Surprisingly, this game captures the essence of Attack On Titan, into one small game! I really like it and it’s a great mobile
game that others should play!

DAWAE!!
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Just no

Every time I kill a titan it goes to a add in the game is to easy I’m not trying to be mean but can you please stop putting so
many ads the owner of this game please try to add the details I say

add the stuff I said
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game please continue

Hey this game is so fun please continue updates

Gvsthh
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Faces on the Titian’s

The smile is very creepy it gives me chills down my spin looking at a titan with a very big grin on his face is creepy.

fatniggaballs123
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This game is so cool I never seen this before now if I’m bored I can play this game whenever I want and give the game a 5 star
it deserves it

hejdusms
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
We need the store to opennnn

I’ve had the game since it was very simple and it’s great I think it would be dope to open the store im already on like level
500 and im ready to spend some coins lol

#🙇SoloDolo🙇#
January 28, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Titans 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
To Eazy

I like how you set up the odm gear cool but to eazy there all one hit no need for attack power I mean this game has potential
cool game just make it harder plz that’s all I ask thank you for reading

Attack on titans fan
January 19, 2024
3 out of 5
Way too much ads

The game is amazing but no game should have this many ads in it. I get ads before I play a level, while I play a level, and after
I play a level. The ads make this game terrible

icffauun
March 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game too many ads

Great game. Would recommend changing when you swipe it doesnt hook and just tap hook. Also too many ads thats the only reason why
i deleted it literally a ad every 30 seconds

Kaisonnn3
February 26, 2023
3 out of 5
new update deleted my progress

i loved this game so much and i always checked to see when it would be updated. i checked today and quickly got back on. i was
over level 100 and now i'm back at 1.

https._.eilish
November 14, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This game is not the best not the worst it is fun and enjoyable but it’s a copy of attack on titan witch I don’t mind but you
should get this game if you like attack on titan

lemon lumen
October 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t buy no ads

Great game, but ads just are around every corner, and I can’t get the option to buy no ads

Mr.zanderman
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Won’t load

I can’t get into the game, it won’t load and my WiFi is good. It has been weeks and still can’t get into the game. And
it’s also really annoying when ur killing titans a random ad pops up.

Rosesarerozerosie
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but the ads are ridiculous.

I love the game but the ad rate is a little much. I’d be okay to late for no ads but the button to do that is not working for
whatever reason.

Czech CMDR
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
i want to love this game so bad

the ads i get where i’m mid game and killing titans then suddenly interrupted make me not want to play it

holy shof
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
What happened

I was fighting titans in a level, when a cheat menu popped up. Now I have 123592QD gems….

largeboky
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but…

TOO MANY ADS JUST PUT THWM IN THE SIDE.

TakAoOao
March 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but…

The game is a great idea for a phone game and i love it but when i get an add everytime i kill a titan it makes me just wanna
swipe off and watch attack on titan instead.

1Ty_2k1
January 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but….

I don’t like how the titans are naked

Boikaifam
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
So many ads

It’s a decent game to play when I’m bored but the ads made it not worth it… but if you play on airplane mode then you
don’t get any ads so that’s what I’ve been doing

Oootinauj
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Way too many ads otherwise it’s a fun game.

kellic4lyfet
November 21, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pokémon Smile - Thank you Pokémon Smile.. Your app is great it makes brushing teeth fun along with the Pokémon Jumping and playing and cleaning our teeth!.

Hollywood Story - 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑. Okay the game is okay there is no ads but you sometimes have to buy things to get leveled up
🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬and you barely get drama so that’s why I barely play it..

Dominoes: Classic Tile Game - Review of Dominoes. The game is fun but definitely too many advertisements!! Enough is enough……..