Web Master 3d!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Web Master 3d! App Icon

Dive into the world of Web Master 3d! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by OUAZ GAMES and released in March 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Web Master 3d! offers an exciting experience in the casual app category.

To make an informed decision, read Web Master 3d! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v111.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Web Master 3d! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 33 user reviews.

Search Within Web Master 3d! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Web Master 3d! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 33 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Web Master 3d! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Is amazing🤩

I love it so much because imagine your a super hero!

De'Nirotheking
December 22, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is super good

We love this game so much thank you for making it

we Love is game
October 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Still have ads in VIP

How you gonna make me pay 7.99 a week and still have ads when I beat a level or anywhere still for that matter. That’s just
ridiculous for real

Smurf610
September 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Spider man?

This is a great game for spider man fans

The rock gab
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game

. Is because you can act like you are Spider-Man and a lot of kids like Spider-Man and also because when you shoot the web to
the helicopter it just starts going up and up and it look like a movie with action

Teo Mendez
March 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Would recommend

It is very fun you have some challenges and it can get hard but over all very fun would recommend 👌👍

kam467
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
My Rating

It’s a pretty good game. It has a lot of bad guys and fun to play.If you like Spider-Man you’re going to love this game.

James.Matthew.Johnson
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever I love it

This is the best game ever I love it

Zachary00836
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but bad

I know the game is sus but I have a lot of fun

ian you tube
November 26, 2022
4 out of 5
2 many ads

There are so many ads it makes the game not as fun as it could be.

Baby swig
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Send Help

I played this game for months and my parents tell me to let them out of the basement because their “Hungry” And I enjoy
watching all the bosses and my life go downhill

FedBoi99
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
To many adds

It is a cool game i like it it is fun there is one problem there is two MANY ADS! Every time there is a add

two many adds
August 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

Paid for no ads and still getting ads

omgallnicknamestakenlame
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

This game is the best I love it so much I am 14 how do you love this game

kjmcdaddymcfalls
July 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Update recommendation

I like this game so much and wanted to say add more villains like Kraven the hunter in a safari looking world , Green Goblin too
in a factory or building similar to Oscorp

SpiderRicky2008
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun glitch

Their is a glitch that makes it to where if you have a rope where you can grab things, you can grab someone look up and throw them
into the air very high.

NnnoooooooooooOoOoOoooOo
June 9, 2022
4 out of 5
It was fun but then it doesn’t let me play

I was playing it it was fun but then the 8th time I played it didn’t let me play🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

urn furfural
April 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Great, but 1 thing

Really good but It somehow deleted itself

Spuddstud413
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

When I get a web shooter my game freeze and when I go back in it does not let me play so I deleted the game and I played it again
but the game is good

hsbfbn
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Do not listen to haters they are so lieing

ctrcffcftcfgctfctfctfc
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Jayden

This game is so fun but there are ads

The real TypicalGamer
February 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug

When installed it really good game trust me it was good but the next day it was glitched and I could not enter the game.

Ref is stupid
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Don’t listen to the haters

I know that there are more haters than they are lovers when an ad comes up on just play until it’s over and they fixed the
glitches so someone said don’t get it I don’t care what he thinks in my opinion it’s pretty fun!!!

Rad ghost
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow...changed so fast!

I played this game near the release and I found it really boring. None of the stuff was included in the game. So I deleted it and
downloaded it again because of the updates. These updates are awesome, I hope this gets good in the future.

(7:!4:@;!?
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Not like the rest

You know how games like spider king or knife master or super easy this one is not they mix it up and actually make it difficult I
use airplane mode so I don’t get ads

best game in the army of games
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game!

I played it ones and it was boring but then I installed it again and it was a lot better, highly recommend don’t listen to the
haters because in my opinion it is a great game!

Maddogpixie
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Looks good I seen it I played it I loved it

It’s the best play it if your bored

PLAY IT NOWWWWWWWWW
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

How would you not get it it is awesome get it NOW haters have small brains they are dumb haha they don, t know that if they had a
big brain they would love it

its awsome play it
October 10, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Web Master 3d!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could be better

I like the game just the adds at the end of a levels is so. I do not now how to describe it, just I hope it is better in the
future

laurenkaj
March 15, 2023
3 out of 5
More bosses

I like bosses and I know that you haven’t made a rip off out of every spider-man villain so do green goblin vulture sandman
KRAVEN the hunter scorpion black cat and shocker

Tubbadubba
June 6, 2022
3 out of 5
.

If you log out of the game you can not get back into it. You have to delete and start over.

ekllc
January 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Never works

When I try to open it, it always glitches out.

michael okeeffe
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is fine

I’m only eight years old and I’m stuck on a add. I already quit the game and now I’m stuck on a black screen.uhhhhh😩

hdtrffbf
November 17, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Focos - It’s awesome!!!. Llllllllaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhvvvvvvveeeee it!.

Block Puzzle Jewel :Gem Legend - Ads to often. Love this game but there are way to many ads. Have a minute of ads every so often instead of 1 running every 30 secs . Like a
minute after 5 games or something like that..

Human to Cat Translator - Cute. I don’t know if it works, but it’s funny to try 😹.