Number Tiles Puzzle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Number Tiles Puzzle App Icon

Dive into the world of Number Tiles Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Shanghai Diguo Network Technology Co.,. and released in April 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Number Tiles Puzzle offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Number Tiles Puzzle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Number Tiles Puzzle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
66%
critic
34%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Number Tiles Puzzle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Number Tiles Puzzle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 3.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Number Tiles Puzzle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
WOW!!!🦄

I love the game because I love math and it is find of like that.

Emily and Azzy
February 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Not right

I had this game on my old iPad but now that I put it on my new iPad it will not give any ads or anything to get to play. I
deleted it then down loaded again but that did not help. Please tell me what to do. Thank You

Cring20
February 7, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Number Tiles Puzzle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crazy ads

Now my ads are in another language. Why?

Stkforknme
May 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Sizing is off

This is the second game from them that I would love to enjoy and rate higher however the sizing is off. The top portion of the
screen is cut off so you can’t see the scores and other info that is important. Pls fix so I can rate higher

Barbi j
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Confused player

I really enjoy playing the game!! I gave it three stars because you can’t complete your daily missions or get bonus points from
videos!!! It says sorry unavailable hopefully this is a glitch and can get fixed

queenbeezybee
January 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Need landscape style

I like this game but so many games now are only portrait style and not landscape. They need to make them where you can play either
way. I do not play on my phone so portrait style I can’t play it cut off some of the game.

blessed... blessings
August 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad Purchase

Game is fine. Bought a package to remove ads and I still get ads after every level. Really annoying.

PaintedSaint
September 2, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Moises: AI Music Platform - Singing. Great for trying to cover songs that don’t have any official instrumentals. Very easy to use..

The Sims™ Mobile - Love the same but 24 hour mark is annoying and lit. This game is fun but I have been trying almost 2 years to do the baby quest and always restarts! And a few bugs and I feel like
the devs don’t even update so if u can please replay back devs of sims mobile!.

Wordle - Daily Word Games! - Review On Word Guess. Nice games, I like how challenging they are; I just wish they had less adds..