Cake Art 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Cake Art 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Cake Art 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by FUNZILLA VIET NAM COMPANY LIMITED and released in May 2020. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Cake Art 3D offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Cake Art 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Cake Art 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Search Within Cake Art 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Cake Art 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Cake Art 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cake art 3D

I like this game because I love cake

A for Amirah gamer
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool game

This game is the best I mean so good ! Amazing! Make another app just like this one

Hfnnfjdjd
March 28, 2023
4 out of 5
To Many Glitches

I play this game a lot but I stopped because it kept making me serve VIPs, but it wouldn’t let me start the cake! Please fix. By
the way, awesome game.

nobodybutBrooke's Review
February 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

After downloading this game, my ancestors came back from the grave. And my broken leg recovered after downloading and opening up
this game.

ashley~chan 💕
February 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game but…

This game is AMAZING I even made a character off of one of the customers in this game!😂 But, now it’s not letting me play bc
all it does is give me vips and I say no thanks but another one comes and it won’t stop! It’s so annoying, pls fix!

Parkie p
December 14, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s great but

It’s a really great game but something happened where it keeps giving my vips after I decline one and it’s all the same
cakes… even after doing the cake it gives me the same vips with the same cake—- not even a different cake! Fix this. It’s a
great game just this problem s obnoxious.

NotNorth123
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I don't know what everyone's talking about with the glitching but it's awesome it's a very fun and enjoyable game and there's not
that many ads at all ❤️

whore_or_frank_ie
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good but…

This game is good but I wish there was a custom setting where you can make your own cake because it’s boring just making cake
for other people.

The Wampus
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is amazing

If you want to become a cake designer when you grow up this is a perfect app for you

bdhfnridnfkjf
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best. Game ever

I love this game it’s so. Relaxing. And easy but so many adds but I love it

linakittycat
June 1, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Cake Art 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

This game is a 3/5 for sure but if it wouldn’t only give me vips it would be a 5/5 but overall it’s fun until you get to that
level

raegrace41013
October 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads ruin it.

Too many ads. Like you can’t finish ONE cake before getting an add. Which is a shame because the game seems fun.

RandomFunNameAboutEggs
October 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but

I love this game but,i am disappointed because no matter where i try to put the 3rd one it always goes to the side!it’s so
annoying so it’s like impossible to get 100%

Mbkdaughter
November 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Good until this

I downloaded this game not excepting it to be that good, but it is really fun. Except when it started doing this glitch where it
kept giving me V.I.P clients who all wanted the same cake one after the other!

Hardhore Alice
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun buuuuut…

So I like this game but I have some suggestions…
Maybe make the characters a little less creepy and let us actually use ads, otherwise this is a great game keep making diy games!

Thanks for reading! 😺

#cat lover!❤️♥️💕😘🐈🐈‍⬛🐱
May 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Things bad about it

1. It has inappropriate ads
2. Has ads after every cake
3.IT TRICKS YOU!!!
So y’all should change that so we can keep the game the ads are to inappropriate

Brie Brie bb
December 20, 2021
3 out of 5
swirl icing

its a good game overall, once you play the game for a bit the swirl icing won't show up on cakes you need the swirl icing

kejrhajkd
July 13, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Drum Pad Machine - Beat Maker - Dpm. Ok there’s to many ads and every time I see an ad and exit out it’s doesn’t and I have to exit out the app and go again on
the app.

Tokyo Debunker - Me encanto❤️. me encanto mucho el juego es raro encontrar un juego tan bueno de este genero 10/10.

Ride Master: Car Builder Game - Great game. This game is so good and I would recommend playing this game. Developer did a great job.👍 ads are not bad at all, but there is
still ad but overall still good So if you’re bored, this is a good game 😃.