Room Smash: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Room Smash App Icon

Dive into the world of Room Smash with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by PARADYME LIMITED and released in September 2020. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Room Smash offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Room Smash app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Room Smash alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Room Smash Reviews

Looking for specific information about Room Smash Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Room Smash in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
pd chief Stevenson

this game needs a update and cars

Verry verry verry awesome
May 10, 2024
4 out of 5
I feel like it needs moving

So my first playing and I saw that I can’t move so pls add moving thank you

Wast of gems
May 9, 2024
5 out of 5
I love this game and

It is the best physic game I have ever played! But, I am bored of raptor smash and it is relaxing.

Zhafranzy
May 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it try out solar smash and city smash

Absolutely wonderful Room smash is the best game I’ve ever played there’s no adverse it’s fun not much logging either it
only likes when I overloads the game that’s it so yeah thank you so much to the creators of Room/solar smash is really good
sushi tonight as well so try those are the two

smasher number sid
April 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Good app! More maps?

I love this game and I think some more maps can help the game. Map suggestions: School Home Restaurant Which one will you pick? I
also want weapon suggestions. One suggestion: Frying Pan

MineBroke628
March 31, 2024
5 out of 5
Awesome

But can you add more things please

poiuytrewqazxcvbn
March 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Add more levels and weapons

Add these five more levels and 10 new weapons

Number to
March 16, 2024
5 out of 5
Awesome

One of the best games I’ve played could use less adds and more maps but overall a good game

geas sup
March 12, 2024
5 out of 5
The best

Some ads but the physical and graphics are the best

Middle of Brooklyn
February 4, 2024
4 out of 5
Like it but

Every time I hit restarts room or change room it gets a add not a short one long ones and I hate it pls fix this

Wrathofcolt
January 31, 2024
4 out of 5
When I played the game there’s was a ad but great

Pleaseeeeeeeeeeee remove the ad when I play a game please?

Thestoryhhhe
January 27, 2024
5 out of 5
More updates

OK bro I love you game but come on ready so I got a list of things so doggies I want to summon a dog to bite a human number two I
want like cool humans that will help me fight

shghs6252
January 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing

Game is so amazing toatly recommend.

yoyo and me12345677 io
January 13, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing game but…

I love this game but I think you should put a few more natural disasters and bombs and stuff. It would be cool to have a nuke too.
Also, a few more maps would be great. Some map ideas would be a gas station, full on mansion, or like a stadium of some sort.
Other than that this is an amazing game.

dpproff
December 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game.

I just downloaded this game and I think you should definitely make more gam lik

7th grader1234
December 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Es muy divertido

Muchas Grasias por aser este juego

(hgvjhgjhghjgfjfghfhg
December 21, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I’m glad you update it but where is the dinosaur game? What happened? I like the new maps and the new weapons and this is why I
like the game

Eli, Joshua Vasquez
December 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Very good game but needs more updates
It’s the best sand box

titichh
December 9, 2023
5 out of 5
More cool wepons

There should be a laser mini gun

Ineedhelpwithbut
November 17, 2023
5 out of 5
War map please

This is a really fun game just one thing,I would like a trench map that is 360 and has rag dolls in it thank. You

Bugasian
November 4, 2023
4 out of 5
it’s a great game but i need more

it’s such a wonderful game. i love playing it so much! the one thing i do wish there was more of was rooms.

0k-bOOmEr
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Good app! More maps?

I love this game and I think some more maps can help the game.
Map suggestions:
School
Home

Which one will you pick?

MineBroke628
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Rooms

This game is really fun I love it but I wish it had more rooms to go to because I kind of got bored with the rooms that are
already there

Dragonfury123
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Bro I Frickin Love this Game

This game is just Beautiful 🤩

Tho I do want to ask the creator something,
Could you please add axes or knives? 👻🥺

😎😎😎😶😶🤗🤗🤨😛😛
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
READ THIS FOR DETAILS

This game is a no wifi free to play game with amazing graphics. If you are on a long car ride and super bored just play this!
There are bombs guns lasers and even rocks! I highly suggest playing this game.

PLAY THIS GAME 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
September 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game but can you add one thing

Amazing game it has mostly everything 🤩 but can you add where you can make the ground go up and down bye🖐🏽👦🏽

a gamer that loves games
September 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Please just please

Add a sound weapon and a tank for peats sake

JCD hero
September 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Best game ever

This is one of the best games that I have ever played before, and honestly I think it’s better then soler smash or city smash

Shadowtails19
September 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game ever because I love this game it makes my anger go away

Cfdudgrv
September 28, 2023
5 out of 5
ما شفت احسن منها تكسير عجييييييييييييييييب

ما شفت احسن منها تكسير عجييييييييييييييييييييييييب

تتييع
September 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Pls do it

Pls can you add more weapons plz

city smash!
August 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it but

Where is the gym never mind got the gym 👍👍👍👍👍👍 it’s awesome

jaxon Game lover
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Good but

Good game but please make it so that you can interact with things and even be able to control the space ship in 360 mode and also
make it possible to die in 360 mode

twiest99
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
So cool

I love this game I just recommend 1 thing :crash dummy skin button so you can dress your dummy in hats,hoodies,pants,shoes and
more

Thank you for your time🙂

Panda138263
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Add creatures

You should add the creatures from city smash and solar smash 👍😀

jfkeoekckd
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing I love this game

This is the best mobile sandbox game ever and I love the new rail gun and map and some ideas to could you add a euphoria Ragdoll
mode where they don’t fall down dead immediately after getting hit with and gun or something

Therealhampter12
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Please add this

Can you add a pick up and throw tool? It would be cool throwing people out of windows

GrannyToBe55
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
I found this glitch and it’s very funny 😂🤣😂🤣

The bow and arrow has a secret glitch where you can stack arrows on top of each other. It’s not really secret at all.

why is this so laggy
July 18, 2023
5 out of 5
More please

I would love to have way more 360 rooms and more weapons i really love this game

manwhocares
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

The game is good but more items in category’s that only have like four things like natural disaster you should be able to throw
lava or something and add a mode where you can pause it fully.

oppookskdkskskskskdkkdkd
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Your doing good!

Honestly, this is really fun. People say it needs updates and I agree. I see you have been putting some out here and there, and I
appreciate it. The more updates you give it, the more I’ll play!

goober1245
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Weapon

Add a hand ability to pick things up. This is a really good game.

Ryder..
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
do not buy chucky dolls they will talk

Star Wars movies now on dvd blue ray and vhs

Verry verry verry awesome
June 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Great but it needs more rooms

I really think it needs a bedroom and just any room that is in a house and it need a backyard too.So please make those changes
😁😁

monster truk hhhhhhhh
June 28, 2023
4 out of 5
The best game this company has made.

But I have one problem, update your game!

Bad game".......
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game is awesome and whoever says it’s not is not that smart

kdhihrugryrgyfgry
July 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Please Update 🥺🙏🏼

This game is fun but it hasn’t had a big update in FIVE MONTHS as of writing this review. Im bored of playing with the same
dozen rooms and the same weapons. So please, devs, update this game 😭.

😂😀gp100
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

:) ps yes I know how to use emojis

My opinyan
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is awesome but..

This game is really good! But this game really needs a healing item to heal the dummy’s to make then survive longer and spawn
them that would be cool to heal and clone the dummy’s that’s all thank you.

Krazyk01
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Add more things please!

I love this game and I think that maybe you can add a dummy spawner to spawn a dummy anywhere you wound like.

gikhtiurhfukhrutd
May 24, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Room Smash. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many ads

Each time I reload a new room a ad comes over and over again

brock weeks
May 7, 2024
3 out of 5
Good game but..

This is a great game, but the reason I give it three stars is because I would like if you're able to spawn npc and more maps and
I'll give five stars😀

It feels like Pokémon
January 1, 2024
3 out of 5
Scams for ads

They have scams for ads first off scams for like an iPad Pro and it’s not official Amazon website so yeah and the comments or
faked not the best but he doesn’t get me help me get rid of my anger so three

Nickname 7474646
September 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Games with ads that..

Games with ads that open the App Store deserve to be deleted. I’m fine with watching an ad because I understand that’s the way
these games work. But DO NOT allow the game to be minimized and open the App Store…unacceptable and instantly deleted if that
continues to happen.

Postmatesistrashhhhh
August 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Broken achievements

Can’t even look at the achievement list

demelector
March 3, 2023
3 out of 5
This game is super good but..

The game is super fun and one of the best mobile games out there, but I keep getting ads all the time since the 2023 update and
they’re usually unskippable which makes the quality of the game drop. Please fix this!

Gramlots
January 14, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

60 Seconds! Atomic Adventure - Yes !. Best game i ever played in my life. Worth every penny and i would buy it any day of the week..

LEGO® Builder - An Amazing Catalog. I started collecting Lego Minecraft sets from the beginning and have found the instructions to be very helpful to rebuild them. If
you need to rebuild any old sets this is the app!.

Game of songs - Music & Games - The game is good. I think that the premium should be cheaper but I like the game so far!.