Classroom Battle!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Classroom Battle! App Icon

Dive into the world of Classroom Battle! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Dan Lespect and released in May 2020. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Classroom Battle! offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read Classroom Battle! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Classroom Battle! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Classroom Battle! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Classroom Battle! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Classroom Battle! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Bruh

Bro how do you know who made this game is probably a YouTube or TickTock or somebody might’ve do you have a comment on the
YouTube channel or TickTock page I think they say make a game that you throw paper balls at my teacher

nope why this game
May 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Too short

The game is super fun but I finished it in less than a day I wish you could add more levels because it just repeats the same thing

dgo ggxixxfixi
June 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Saw this on TikTok

I saw this on tiktok and I had to try it. It is fun to pass the time.

Miah1229
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Anyone

else come here from that guy on tiktok who actually made this game?

lilevan14
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
⚠️TW⚠️ Emotional aesthetic

This game is so emotionally aesthetic 😩 🖐

".*ѕку.*"
June 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Update?

Can you please update the came down I can do the lime job things and stuff? I really enjoy the game its so fun!

Please and thank you!

hickhickhickc
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

For everyone wondering why there isn’t more is because the developer is one dude on TikTok that takes comment and makes them
into games

Ivan Cuhh
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed the game. Hope there is another u

I really loved going through the game progressing up in grade level.

_Joe_,
July 7, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Classroom Battle!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Classroom Battle! app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Heroes Evolved - I have to lie and say this is 5 stars for some rew. Sad… anywho this game is ok, kinda choppy on the gameplay, and a lot of info is missing. No skill demos, no specific roles, and
I’m pretty sure it’s half filled with bots but i guess it’s a fraction of fun.

Coin Cars - Restore Customs - Fun / enjoyable game. Enjoyable game, communication with some of the characters is not the best..

Aquarium Land - Wueen. It’s so fun I’ve been on it for years never got off!!!!!!.