Voodoo Pranks: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Voodoo Pranks App Icon

Dive into the world of Voodoo Pranks with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Hellstorm Studios and released in January 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Voodoo Pranks offers an exciting experience in the role playing app category.

To make an informed decision, read Voodoo Pranks app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Voodoo Pranks alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Voodoo Pranks Reviews

Looking for specific information about Voodoo Pranks Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Voodoo Pranks in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty good

Pretty fun but it uses human models from other games.

max the gamer king
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5
666

This is amazing game I love it five stars oh and I will get you

john wick jh
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Bad game

This game is bad and it is stupid how you just kill people and this game is like bad like really bad and why do you just hurt
people that’s just wrong

eoskjdjdkwo
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Ima back you up creator,

FIRST OF ALL- ITS JUST A GAME! THERE ARE GAMES WAYYY WORSE ON THE INTERNET THAT YALL CAN GO COMPLAIN ABOUT! THIS GAME IS NOT
CRUEL, DONT YOU THINK ITS GOOD HOW THE PEOPLE DO SOMETHING BAD FIRST?? AND BTW THIS IS 17+! NO NEED TO COMPLAIN PEEPS (great game
btw

E12456779102
March 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

I mean it’s not that violent but fun you get to get payback and let it out

saskue kid
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game I ever played

Honestly I love this game and I 10/10 recommend this game to anyone who enjoys this type of game style

Elmo Aclock
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

Enyone
can play let’s put anger very nice

Micheller1979
July 31, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Voodoo Pranks. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bad review but good at same time kinda…

I love this game a lot and I can take my anger out when need to but dang there are so many ads I play for even one minute
there’s a ad

imposter97
August 1, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Infinite Craft - AI Alchemy - Idfk. Immediate 5 stars bc 1. The FNaF references, 2. The puns.

Hoop Land - HoF feature is broken. My most decorated players in season mode aren’t showing up in the HoF after retirement. There should be a way that I could
manually induct them in the HoF. Rather than cross my fingers and hoping that they’re there after retirement.

Live Party Slots-Vegas Games - Awesome amazing great game. Woohoo amen 🙏🏻😇👼❤️💕🇺🇸.