Tavern Rumble: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Tavern Rumble App Icon

Dive into the world of Tavern Rumble with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Evan Cassidy and released in February 2021. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Tavern Rumble offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tavern Rumble app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v7.06) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tavern Rumble alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within Tavern Rumble Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tavern Rumble Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tavern Rumble in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it, and have a few requests!

I would like a paid version where I can get rid of ads. I love this game and would gladly pay to remove ads. It’s fun and super
well done. I’d love even more expansion decks to mix and match. This game is super fun!

GentleZiah
August 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Welcome back!

Glad to see you back in the App Store. I’ll give you 5 stars if you offer an add free option. I’m willing to pay for it. Game
was originally add free.

Update…unable to purchase no ads offer

Awesomesauce609
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fixed headphone issue!

Awesome game!! Way more fun and creative than many out there with lots of reviews.

Also I figured out the headphone issue— if you just press start on your earbuds/headphones/watch you can start the audio— it
just pauses it any time you enter the game for some reason.!

Ali_babba
January 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Extremely good

I’ve had the game for a few months and I really enjoy, the only reason it’s not 5 stars is because it stops the music I’m
playing

your fellow comic reader
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Truly fantastic game!

Very worthwhile and way more fun than those games with a million ads out there. Do wish I could listen to music/podcasts while I
play though.

Ali_babba
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun for years!

I very rarely write reviews, but this game is fantastic! I’ve been playing this game for months, since I think the first month
it was released and it is still so much fun. I’ve put so many hours into this game! Give it a try I think you’ll like it!

Aces422
August 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Welcome back!

Glad to see you back in the App Store. I’ll give you 5 stars if you offer an add free option. I’m willing to pay for it. Game
was originally add free.

Awesomesauce609
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever for me

Im constantly on the hunt for a rogue like card game. I get them, play thru a few times. This one i have played thru with all 8
characters 5 times each. Love this game....

Scotlwbc
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Only thing I don’t like about this game is all the ads. I would love if they offered an option to pay to fully get rid of them.

DarthGravid
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I’ve been playing this game for a while, I am really enjoying it. You don’t have to pay any money to get other classes (unless
you really want too: don’t recommend)

Hamerbiu
September 23, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tavern Rumble. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gameplay is great; but where is the saving

I love the gameplay and would love to support the dev by buying a pack or two but, I don’t see anywhere to save my data. The
lack of this feature will turn me towards other Rogue-like card games until I am sure my data won’t be lost after making a
purchase.

XFlatpicker
September 1, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Truck Simulator : Ultimate - Fun. Is so fun I like it I’m going to play it all day.

Royal Cooking: Kitchen Madness - I love this game. This game is the best game ever. It does have some ads but this game if you don’t like cooking, this is a good game for a kid to
learn how to do cooking so I hope you like it. Please download this cooking game. Hope you 😍.

Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen - Love this game!. I’ve been playing this game for years, actually since I got my first phone and every time I play and even have to create a new
account it’s still so fun! I always have loved this game and always will, keep up the good work!.