Portals Experiment: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Portals Experiment App Icon

Dive into the world of Portals Experiment with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Idealump and released in December 2020. With an 3.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Portals Experiment offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Portals Experiment app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Portals Experiment alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Portals Experiment Reviews

Looking for specific information about Portals Experiment Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Portals Experiment in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fix it

There are bugs that exits me out of the game fix it please

Fixer45
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Chapter 9 The part where he kills us

Hello! I will kill you.
OST the part where he kills you
Achievement The part where he kills you
Achievement description This is the part where he kills you
Game: doesn’t kill you

idiomdeuteriumidiomoxygentau
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Please remove ads

Ads are just annoying and nobody likes ads it's a waist of my time so please remove ads.

remove ads from every game :)
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Love the game could get past every level so far great game

metalhead6969
August 14, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Portals Experiment. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Limited portals

This game was great and thoroughly entertained my daughter until the portal limits were introduced

Leomhann
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun until you added limits

this was actually very fun until you added limits for the portals.
Can you pls add sandbox mod button or remove this feature pls

Liam Cortes
June 3, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Windscribe VPN - Good but has bugs. After I updated, I can’t connect to servers.

Word Serenity: Relaxing Games - I don’t know. How did you make it that’s it’.

Fallout Shelter - Awesome. Love the game and will play everyday.