Prison Escape 3D: Jailbreak App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Prison Escape 3D: Jailbreak App Icon

Dive into the world of Prison Escape 3D: Jailbreak with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by AI Games FZ and released in February 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Prison Escape 3D: Jailbreak offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Prison Escape 3D: Jailbreak app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Prison Escape 3D: Jailbreak alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Prison Escape 3D: Jailbreak Reviews

Looking for specific information about Prison Escape 3D: Jailbreak? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Prison Escape 3D: Jailbreak in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game is the best

We love this game so much thank you for making it

we Love is game
May 13, 2023
5 out of 5
HYPE

This game is awesome five out of five stars music is good i like the feature that allows you to get weapons to and the different
prisons are totally cool.

dragon master 2024
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Dinner clog Plath

Hears u ya wanna getting tsar out as eleemosynary dog why’s that cool Ben cart also boot on for action

chosix
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs character selection

Please add a character selection

fixxxxxxxxx. this
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME 🤩

This is such a good game I just love it

GriffinGirl3000
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love but...

Love it a lot but ummm what does Stelh do?

lovegames1000000
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I like your games

I like The part where they all fight

bxbcjsux
September 12, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Prison Escape 3D: Jailbreak. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Prison Escape 3D: Jailbreak app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

PokerStars Poker Real Money PA - Games. Games freeze and kick me off during bonus.

Pokémon TCG Live - Pokemon Máster. Your just not a poke master if you dnt give a 5 star.

Helix Jump - Dutiful. Fkwisjevdjdjsoqj dodjwbvskdowowkskdkdkdbsowlsldjwkdodjballdjdjdjdjdjdheujd freí. C ejdiwneldkdb w end f owns f c or.
Firkfkekfnqnskdkfñndnf flight To is a bit.