MotoJitsu: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


MotoJitsu App Icon

Dive into the world of MotoJitsu with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Gregory Widmar and released in January 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, MotoJitsu offers an exciting experience in the books app category.

To make an informed decision, read MotoJitsu app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with MotoJitsu alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within MotoJitsu Reviews

Looking for specific information about MotoJitsu Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about MotoJitsu in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Motojitsu Rocks. Simple & to the point with none o

I always recommend him to anyone learning to ride or wanting to improve their skills. Keep it up my man! Remember you are that one
person making a huge difference in the lives of others.

Schnitzlerry
October 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow.

For what this costs, the benefit is insane. Just doing the White Belt drills makes a new bike feel a thousand times better.

jg791040
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic app!

Found Fast Eddie on YouTube, and his mantra of “shut up and practice” really resonates with me. The app has a bunch of drills
that are easy to set and FUN to run through!

Marc_Skinner
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app to practice motojitsu skills!

This is the most continent way to access all the skills drills from motojitsu! It’s awesome. Walk through the video demo and
diagram. No more flipping through pages out on the range, just click the drill you want to do and get started.

Gtm1260
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best instructor

Always loved the YouTube content and now the app thanks

AJVirdi
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
MotoJitsu

Been following you for years. Thanks for being an educator. Always GREAT content bro!

c_t_walls
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Must have app

Great app every motorcycle owner should have.

Unhaapy_user
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App from Fast Eddie! Practicing is everythi

Can’t recommend this enough, Motojitsu YouTube videos are awesome for beginners to seasoned vets and now you can pair them with
this app to practice. Worth every penny! Practicing WILL save your life. Ride safe everyone!

romanrado
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Life

Thanks for saving my life!! Most of all Thank you for being you sir!!

If your a purchaser do your friends the best favor and tell them about this app!!!

Skip shot champ
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This app rocks!

Very easy to use and understand. MotoJitsu knows his stuff. Thankful for this app!

Mona72866
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Quality information

Every time I watch and rewatch the videos, I learn something new. Watching the videos and practicing consistently definitely has
made me a more knowledgeable rider. Thank you for sharing your knowledge!!!

SPNKNYA
September 24, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about MotoJitsu. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the MotoJitsu app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Endless Ducker - Impossibly hard and I LOVE it!. But seriously, it could be easier. Especially the panda. HE IS SO ANNOYING! HE GETS ME EVERY TIME!.

Hero of Archery: Idle Game - Ads. I love the actual GamePlay but the ADS ARE SO ANNOYING!.

Widgetsmith - Amazing. Its so good!
My wallpaper looks so cute now 🩷.