Grabby Grab App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Grabby Grab App Icon

Dive into the world of Grabby Grab with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Lion Studios and released in December 2020. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Grabby Grab offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Grabby Grab app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Grabby Grab alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Grabby Grab Reviews

Looking for specific information about Grabby Grab? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Grabby Grab in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun but there’s too many ads

heaven gamer
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
grabby grab

I’m awesome at this first time playing this so…..

canteendave
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS HELLA FUNNY

BRO ITS FUNNY thats the end go to my ted talk

bennyboihkj
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Stretching in the games

You should like this game.l bet you want to stretch a hand to fight those bully’s!You probably want to play it, so go have fun!

19859A
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but…

There are way to many ads in this game but otherwise it’s pretty fun 📱

hehe squeako
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best and funny

It’s so funny when someone is going to fight you the game is the best i recommend downloading it.

h*ihubchiuehnuidihnf.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Grabby grab

Grabby grab is super fun and I have nothin else to say I meet it’s so speechless

Jason Van Danger
July 27, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Grabby Grab. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s kinda a boring game

When I saw one of it’s ads it look like you can mess around the city and when I got it it was just levels

chapter book reader
May 14, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Agent Hunt - Hitman Shooter - Expression. Agent Hunt is really a nice and matured game I really enjoy and love every bit of it .
but i have 1 problem and question which is, why is it that the 250💎 at the end of the BOUNTY BOARD
IS NOT Been given why ? 😭💔.

VisionKeys - Love it. Love this keyboard more than the original one. So smooth seamless and beautiful. Matches my vision pros. Just missing swipe to
type..

NBA 2K Mobile Basketball - It’s pretty good. I think it’s pretty good but I don’t get why once your finish your first tourney it makes you update to be able to go to
tourney 2 but other than that I think this game is pretty great you should check it out.