Tile Journey - Classic Puzzle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Tile Journey App Icon

Dive into the world of Tile Journey - Classic Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Metajoy and released in December 2020. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Tile Journey offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tile Journey app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tile Journey alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 30 user reviews.

Search Within Tile Journey Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tile Journey Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 30 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tile Journey in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Least annoying one so far

Yes there’s ads, but at least they won’t interrupt you in the middle of gameplay unlike some others. The game itself is great
and I love it.

doudou88099
April 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Tile Journey

I like the game. But the ads are too long.

Sheeba-cat1
April 14, 2023
4 out of 5
dope

love the game but does allow for simultaneous play and listening to the spotify app :(

elaymorgan
February 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

Tile Journey is my favorite game! I am drawn to it everyday for several rounds of the game. I’m having trouble with the timed
games and reach a certain score. I know it’s new challenges people want. However, my brain isn’t very fast. That is my only
complaint and otherwise it’s the Best!

Rockypup89
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game!

I like this game. It is one of the better match games. I like that a player can pick out what themes they want to play with. It is
a challenging game yet not too hard.

$hi$4566788865432
November 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads and More Ads

Way to many afs. There is an ad after each game!!!!

Marsha, Enchanticals
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging and fun

Love the challenge playing this game. Great game!

Hannah's Gram
September 16, 2022
4 out of 5
The game won’t load anymore

I love this game and I’d play it for hours a day. But one day a few weeks ago it just stopped loading. All that comes up is
METAJOY and then nothing. I don’t want to delete the app and reinstall it because I’ll lose all my progress. Otherwise I’d
give this app a 5 stars.

cvggfyugh
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Barbara

Tile Journey is a wonderful challenging game. It is very addicting, but that’s okay.

OklahomaStateCowboyGirl
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

Thanks for this relaxing game. On red of my favorites.

myohomy
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Not rigged

This game is a great relief as it is not rigged to require player to constantly pay for this or that to continue the game.

closed purse
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
So proud

I am so proud of your game so happy have a nice day.

Kaliya / love girl
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

I can not get the tile game to load. I’ve installed the update but I can’t get it to open. I do not want to
uninstall/reinstall because I will loose my coins and have to start over.

mellie6853
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the Game

This has been the only game that I have enjoyed enough to play every day

if i could enter a nickname
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
My Fave!

Like this challenge a lot because it allows a bit of ‘pre-planning’. I’m not in it for any coins, awards or rankings… just
the visual challenge.

Cilvrfx
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
I’d pay for an ad free version

Overall good game but too many ads.

littlemisstiny8
March 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it!!

Love that there isn’t lives, lots of coins available and they aren’t constantly encouraging you to spend money!!!

jh171717
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Different tile size

I thought the tiles would be as large as the ones I saw in the preview. Nice game but in a little disappointed.

GilianMay
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Pecjr6269

It’s a relaxing game, very enjoyable

pcj629
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
No more ads

I love this game, but would love if it offer you to buy the no more ads option. You can do it with the Android app version. Now
offer it with Apple devices!!!

TDC1959
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
TileJourney

Great game!!
Love the special levels around the holidays

Kinney oo
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
You said it

Calm down and relax. I tried several Tile games and became so frustrated that my husband was about to take my iPad away from me.
This game is fun, relaxing, and rewarding. Thanks for making a G-O-O-D game.

Dathyme
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN

This is fun to play! I’m getting up in age and this is a game I can play! It’s colorful and enjoyable!

fortisomo
October 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

I suffer from memory loss. I hope this game will help me memory. It trains your brain

Ryne1959
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I like challenging my brain and it’s different from my usual word games!

Chesserkat
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Fun, relaxing game. Of the many games I play, this one requires no in app purchases. Just great graphics and smooth play.

Mlou823
October 23, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tile Journey. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Events

Where are the events. There use to be an Easter event or Summer event where are they.

cmlreview
September 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game but…

…it is often difficult to get past the advertisements. One in particular, about a weight loss gummie, reverts to something about
Opra’s magic pill and the only way out is to shut down the app. Very frustrating.

CajunSpices
July 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Wasted $6.99

Paying for ad free did nothing to stop the endless added. Trying now to get a refund. I’m so over the endless lying ads.

1nogo
June 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Tile Journey

I love this game but get so frustrated with some of the ads. They get stuck and I can't play the game, which means I have to
delete the game and start over. Wish you could fix that problem. Latest ad stick is the keto pill.

Nanax08
February 22, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Fill The Fridge! - Adds. So the add said no annoying adds put there add and have to be at for no adds but it’s pretty satisfying and a goood game just
fix the adds.

Hey Beauty: Love & Puzzle - Hey beauty.. I can not get this game to play I’ve been playing it all the time I have waited for about six months waiting this game and now
it won’t play please check this game thank you.

PhotoApp - AI Photo Enhancer - Hit or miss. It enhances ok, colorizes ok. But when you eras something, it erases it but leaves a big smear behind..