PlayTime - Discover New Games: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


PlayTime - Discover New Games App Icon

Dive into the world of PlayTime - Discover New Games with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Popcore and released in December 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, PlayTime - Discover New Games offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read PlayTime - Discover New Games app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v66.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with PlayTime - Discover New Games alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 96 user reviews.

Search Within PlayTime - Discover New Games Reviews

Looking for specific information about PlayTime - Discover New Games Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 96 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about PlayTime - Discover New Games in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Unlock all games

Can u unlock all games pls because when I played a year ago all the games are unlocked and just to many ads but that is all my
complaints

ghhgvvydcjj
September 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Help

The first level of sort blocks is IMPOSSIBLE

theyduturjugbetfhyjft
June 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but problems

Play time is a great game it has so many fun games in it but the adds can be very annoying

ondesmartenot
June 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Relaxing

I like how there’s all the games in one and how you can get more games by playing. It’s very relaxing to play.

cheeseisthebest25
May 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Sort blocks

I like all of the games but I just can figure out how to play sort blocks and it’s getting me very frustrated trying to start
playing.

(Abby)🫧
May 21, 2023
5 out of 5
I just need to say

Level 1 in sort blocks is impossible

LOQUI 32
May 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Some adds but the best game ever

If you are looking for a game you better get Playtime but it has a add almost ever time you go to the next level. It is a really
fun game though with lots to chose from. It is the best but could loose some adds

Good game- Playtime
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
YESSSS

Very good game🤌👁️🫦👁️

Xaigsjdndjs
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Time Killer

Download this app if u have really nothing to do it’s a great time killer many games and if u turn on airplane mode NO ADS!!

GamingChamp564
April 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game just one problem

This is a great game has many games and are never ending the problem is is that the game “Sort Blocks” the first level I
can’t move the blocks because there is no space to move them. Other than that the whole game is great. Can you fix this?

Psydip :)
March 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun Games

The games are fun, but the sort blocks game doesn't work and I don't understand why.

Jennan0713
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Great for bored people like me!

This is really fun. I love that there’s so many games in one app and they’re fun! Perfect time killers and there’s no ads
every 5 seconds. Very addicting, I do have to say. 10/10 from me

TucumcariTarot
March 3, 2023
5 out of 5
PLAYTIME review

This game has so many fun games! Some I already have, but that’s fine!

PLAYTIME reviews
February 15, 2023
5 out of 5
How to clear a hard level

How do I clear level 1 in sort blocks I’m having trouble. I need a lot of help

Help me clear it pls
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
So addictive

It helps me calm down and destress after my great aunt passed away and it is so satisfying

tuswcvsyxubecuyevd
February 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Add more games

Ok so I think this app is grate and all but I think this app needs more games for free for this app.

Andrew patzwa
February 5, 2023
5 out of 5
NEEDS MORE GAMES

So I was like playing a game right then I unlocked the last one and I was like where is more so yea definitely needs more game but
over all good game no lag not many ads but needs more games also I realized if you cut off your internet no more ads so no more
complaints about ads

zuzuzuuz
January 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Noice app

The app was very nice and better then most apps i play

mupkip
January 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Play time

This game is fun and I like having lots of games in one Wi-Fi free app it takes less storage than a bunch of little apps.the con
of play time is that there isn’t a huge variety of mini games.

Daweirdo451
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Get this app!!

This is the best game ever!!❤️❤️ it has a million games on there , and it has a low price for no ads !! You can even make
your own profile!

Lisa7311173
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game

I love this game. It has fun games and really cool other features. The only thing I would want to be added is music. Several games
have background music while you play the game. I think the games would be even more enjoyable if there was background music.

K@thr3n
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Saves space

A lot of the time, I have a lot of of apps and that being said, they are these games on this app. It saves your score for each
game I play and saves storage on my phone. Recommend if you have this apps and on this app are a lot of games you download each
separately.

gacha jackson
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Sofia’s response

I think it’s goo and you don’t have to get more game because this one has a lot !😃

buby2010
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app ever!!

I love this app so much! There are so many popular games in one and it’s one of my go to games. I definitely recommend you get
this!

princessfartyparty_11
August 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but

This is a great game but it takes a lot of battery when I first played i had 86% then i had 60% after 32 mins

its great tho
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Really cool app

It’s great to play on road trips! Such fun games in one app :D

SnickerdoodleDumplingS
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best

I love this game it has everything maybe you can add a background

cjudufyfhfhfhdhdhd
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
great app

This is a really good app I love having all these games on one single app and not a crazy amount of ads

allennnella
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!🤗

Great game! But my main concern is that the levels are too easy.
Still, great for car rides, if you’re bored, and lot’s more!
🤗🤩🙂😊☺️😌😁😄😃😀😆👏

Hadlee123456789
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

As I said in the tilte I love this game.It is so fun and satisfying I literally will spend hours on this game.And it is soooooooo
smoothing and it is a bunch of games in one!

🦋I_Arielle🦋
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

This game is an AMAZING game. One thing though, if the ads were not so frequent it would be awesome, but if you just turn off your
Wi-Fi it makes the ads go away. One last thing, if you could add more games to the app I would be so happy!

Chicken_iscool09
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
A great game

I recommend buying playtime I gave it a five stars. Also it takes up a lot of battery so make sure you have a charger and a back
up charger but I still recommend it!!

kitty crays
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Close to all by the developer

It’s like a little game pack.

goldman2x
April 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi

I love the game but too many adds.

hdbdjeieosbdbtvrjepqnwjdjdyrin
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER OMG I LOVE PLAYING ALL THESE GAMES

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUN
🫶😭🎶💗🙄💀👎💐🙄😭💐🎶🫶💕😡🥹💍🥹🫶💍😭💀😈🫶📸😈💍🐱🙄🥹🥰😈�
��💐😈😡😡

Juliette loves this game
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Play time

If you are considering to get this game get it it is so much fun and thousands of games in one you’ll get addicted in no time .
Download Now in App Store you know you want too come on .🙃🙂

danny Echevarria
March 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game, but pls read

It’s a great game other games have soooooo many adds but this one doesn’t really have that many, and it actually has pull the
pins unlike other games that they just to it for click bate this one actually has it, love the game

r an OOM
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is awesome if you want a game with multiple games in it get this one

mia mcormic
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This is the best game ever I love it

981Sass
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

I play this game when I’m bored not gonna lie pretty good.

TellingGalaxy88
February 27, 2022
4 out of 5
This is a great game game

I’m gonna start with the good stuff you can get a bunch of games on just one app the bad thing is that you have to watch a lot
of adds so if you don’t like adds you should get the games separately I think everyone should download this game.

Jordyn and Jaylyn
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is cool I like playing different games

Ashsolo908
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Good game! would recommend ! Every thing is perfect! If you get this I would highly recommend getting the no adds purchase. It is
1.99 for the no adds and is so great!

i heart gameing and vids
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

It is so good I love everything Honestly there is nothing wrong with the game

love the game 🙂
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Greatest game

This is the greatest game ever everyone try this game!!!

madelyn richter
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
this is an amazing game 😻🤩😍 litterly

the best game i’ve ever played

lovely😍😋
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this app! I am sooo happy it has more than one game and they are all the games I wanted to download separately like the car
game. Some os the levels are sooo satisfying😁. It is one of my FAVORITE games.

Amber 🔥
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Decent game

The only complaint I have is when I play the “zendoku” game. It says no moves left when I can clearly see there is places
where the pieces can go.

Zendoku
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Amazing game I love it so much so many different game’s like: traffic jam❤️❤️❤️this app is so awesome 😁l Love it
😍 get this app bye 👋

gogojojololomomososo
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Jazz

This game is so fun! It cures boredom and gives you something to do. (This is a short review because there is nothing bad to say
about this game)

TheGoatThatCanFly
December 30, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about PlayTime - Discover New Games. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sort blocks broken

The sort blocks game is currently broken. The picture at the top that you’re supposed recreate has nothing showing on it at
all. Please fix this.

Cozy Powell fan
September 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Sort Blocks

I love this game but I can’t figure out sort blocks. There is not empty space to put any blocks. I need someway todo it. Awesome
game but just no hint button to get sort blocks.
Please Fix this soon! Thank you

Funny Kittens
May 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Color Swpie

The game called color swipe wasn't really working and its still not working.

🛴🦽🦯🚑
May 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Am stuck! 😩😩😩

When i got the game i was going to play color switch but then the first level is impossible (lol) so can u pls fix it if u do i
will change to 5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

🍷buble pop neko
March 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Game is impossible

The sort blocks game is Litteraly impossible for the first level

Jimmy ninja hello mummy
February 23, 2023
3 out of 5
The painting game

When I play the painting game the annoying add bar blocks me from hitting the colors, so can you move the colors up a bit in the
next update?

Jordan, Zachary Johnson
January 1, 2023
3 out of 5
ADS

I get that they have to make money, but after EVERY LEVEL?!? That’s a little much. Maybe every 4-5 levels is reasonable. But
overall, its a good fun app with a nice variety of stuff

sjjsjsk chi sh
March 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but to easy

I really liked this game at first and the levels on the games were incredibly easy and so I thought they were gonna be like every
game and get harder as it goes on but it didn’t.☹️

677377Twinkie
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
So fun

It’s a awesome game but so many ads I hate it

aloha kakiaka
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Good

Ok it is a good game it could be better but the houses should be better not end right at gold? Seriously over all it is a good
game.

higioooo
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Some glitches,too many ads, but along of games

This game is good but sometime the challenges glitch out for example in the pin game challenge #15 you can get all but 1 ball in

aaaannnnnndddddrrrr
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Upgrade glitched

Can’t complete the “area” upgrade in the city, stuck at 5/8

I saw @wowdrew on TikTok
September 11, 2021
3 out of 5
DEVELOPERS PLEASE SEE THIS!!

Can we please have your other games such as Slide Hoops , Tricky Cups , Press To Push , Sandwich and Wrecking ball etc. PLEASEEE

shayyy16
September 11, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Cooking Fever - Diamond sharing. The game is amazinggg but i think they should do diamond sharing like you will be able to share diamonds with friends..

Show Me Vegas Slots Casino App - Games. CANNOT GET THE GAME. “PHONE TAG “. To completely load up to be able to play it. Gets about 1-2 coins from the end the starts
over again trying to load. I’ve tried for about 15 mins or so. Still the same. NO ISSUES WITH THE REST OF GAMES THEY LOAD JUST
FINE and suggestions ?????.

Christian Hypnobirthing - Totally relaxed. I’ve been loving this app. I listen to it when I go to bed at night. I’ve had a lot of fears going into birth and this app has
totally helped me relax getting closer to my due date.